Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Sexshop Switzerland Online

KissKiss.ch is Switzerland's favourite sexy shop with sex toys, sexy lingerie and everything you need for a fulfilling sex life. Place your order online now and get it in plain packaging the next working day. Delivery is free in Switzerland. Discover the Fifty Shades of Grey sex toys, the incredible Womanizer clitoral stimulator and the Lovense Lush 2 vibrating egg. Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, wire transfer.

Sexy Lingerie

Here are the latest sexy outfits and top-selling lingerie sets on our sexshop. Share sensual intimate moments with your partner thanks to these beautiful chemises, bodystockings, corsets and more…

New Arrivals, February 2020

Every day we add new lingerie collections and the very latest sex toys to our range. Visit our site regularly to see our new additions.

The latest Customer Reviews

JoyDivision easyANAL Lubricant Gel - 80 ml (water based)

JoyDivision easyANAL Lubricant Gel - 80 ml (water based)

Easy peasy

By Anika on 13/02/2020

I do not usually need lube vaginally, so I have only ever used this during anal. Works well - smooth, silky, long lasting, and non sticky.


KissKiss.ch erotic Calendar (24 naughty surprises)

KissKiss.ch erotic Calendar (24 naughty surprises)

Good price/quality and great variety

By Jwhite on 12/02/2020

It’s the perfect selection to get into toys and get a taste of different games, before choosing to go further into one or another. Recommended.


King Cock small realistic dildo - 12 cm - Beige

King Cock small realistic dildo - 12 cm - Beige

Buy safely

By michael on 11/02/2020

As expected good quality and fast discreet service, have used before and will for sure use again, very impressed with the speed of delivery.


Malesation Penis Pump Enlarger

Malesation Penis Pump Enlarger

Simple but effective

By Leo on 10/02/2020

It is a simple tool, but the effect is fantastic! Like with everything, you get better with practice. This thing effectively improves blood flow, as well as increases the size. Both lead to improvemen… Read more



KissKiss.ch is Switzerland's favourite sexy shop with sex toys, sexy lingerie and everything you need for a fulfilling sex life. Place your order online now and get it in plain packaging the next working day. Delivery is free in Switzerland. Discover the Fifty Shades of Grey sex toys, the incredible Womanizer clitoral stimulator and the Lovense Lush 2 vibrating egg. Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, wire transfer.

Welcome to Switzerland's favourite online sex shop, 100% dedicated to your pleasure!

Since 2009, KissKiss has been working tirelessly to bring you the widest possible range of sexy and erotic products. What makes us stand out? Our professional service and quick and discreet deliveries. Wherever you live, in Switzerland or elsewhere, KissKiss will grant all of your wishes in the blink of an eye.

Whether you're a man or a woman, in a relationship or alone, KissKiss.ch has something to suit your deepest desires. Vibrators and dildos are well known, but there is so much more to discover for your sexual well-being! Men will love masturbators. A wide range of models is available to enhance masturbation. Whatever your gender or orientation, an anal plug will help you enjoy anal pleasure. Women will benefit from intimate workouts with Kegel balls. And let's not forget sexy lingerie, sensual cosmetics, lube and sexual stimulants. Everything is available to order on our sexshop, for a quick and discreet next day delivery.

Sex toys are not just for solo play. Couples toys are perfect to bring something fresh to your relationship. Surprise your partner with a sensual lingerie outfit and heat up the bedroom. Which intimate toy will suit you better? Browse our online store to see everything we have to offer.

Every day, our team is busy selecting the very best adult products to bring you even more pleasure. Choose from over 8,000 items from high quality brands such as Durex, Fleshlight, Fun Factory, LELO, Fifty Shades of Grey and many more. Our products are in stock and ready to be dispatched for next working day delivery. Postage and packing is free throughout Switzerland.

Customer satisfaction is our top priority. The wealth of customer reviews on our site means you can be sure of making the right choice. Discretion and confidentiality are also paramount to us. We respect your privacy. We use boring, plain, neutral packaging and all of our payment methods are secure. You can pay by invoice after you have received your order. Our customer service is there to assist you before and after your purchase.

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Sexshop Suisse Online

KissKiss.ch est le sex shop en ligne préféré des Suisses avec des sex toys, de la lingerie sexy et tous les accessoires érotiques nécessaires à une vie sexuelle riche et épanouie. Commandez votre jouet coquin aujourd'hui sur notre sex shop suisse et recevez votre colis en toute discrétion le jour ouvrable suivant. Les frais de port sont offerts dans toute la Suisse. Découvrez la vaste collection de sextoys Fifty Shades of Grey, le révolutionnaire stimulateur de clitoris Womanizer ou l'oeuf vibrant Lovense Lush 2. Paiement sur facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, virement bancaire.

Lingerie sexy

Voici les tenues sexy et les ensembles de lingerie les plus demandés sur notre boutique coquine. Partagez des moments intimes très sensuels avec votre partenaire grâce à ces nuisettes, bodystockings, corsets et bien plus encore…

Les nouveautés, mai 2019

Nous étoffons tous les jours notre catalogue avec les dernières nouveautés de sextoys et de nouvelles collections de lingerie. Consultez régulièrement notre site pour ne rien manquer des nouvelles sorties.

Les derniers avis clients

Vibromasseur JET Sable Carbon Metallic - 18.5 cm

Vibromasseur JET Sable Carbon Metallic - 18.5 cm

Très mmmhhh

Par Barbara Schlaiss le 21.05.2019

Très bien et très agréable tant au niveau de la texture que de la possibilité de faire varier les vibrations en cours de longues utilisations.


Électro-Vibromasseur Mystim Daring Danny (Black Edition)

Électro-Vibromasseur Mystim Daring Danny (Black Edition)

Sympa

Par Erane le 20.05.2019

Très sympa j'en avais acheté un simple qui me procure beaucoup de plaisir et là j'ai voulu essayer le côté rabbit aussi très bien (surtout le côté entraînement) mais je vais garder ma préférence pour … Lire la suite


Vibromasseur B Swish Bgood Deluxe

Vibromasseur B Swish Bgood Deluxe

Parfait

Par S. le 20.05.2019

Parfait pour se lancer ! Divers modes et puissances. On vibre dans tous les sens du terme. Je recommande vivement. L’objet est joli et très féminin.


Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Stimulateur clitoridien

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Stimulateur clitoridien

Orgasme garanti

Par S. le 20.05.2019

Pour celles qui ont du mal à arriver au sommet je peux que recommander. On n’a plus envie de s’en passer ! Un truc de fou...



KissKiss.ch est le sex shop en ligne préféré des Suisses avec des sex toys, de la lingerie sexy et tous les accessoires érotiques nécessaires à une vie sexuelle riche et épanouie. Commandez votre jouet coquin aujourd'hui sur notre sex shop suisse et recevez votre colis en toute discrétion le jour ouvrable suivant. Les frais de port sont offerts dans toute la Suisse. Découvrez la vaste collection de sextoys Fifty Shades of Grey, le révolutionnaire stimulateur de clitoris Womanizer ou l'oeuf vibrant Lovense Lush 2. Paiement sur facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, virement bancaire.

Bienvenue sur le sexshop online préféré des Suisses, un site 100% plaisir !

Le sexshop KissKiss oeuvre depuis 2009 afin de vous proposer la plus large gamme d'articles sexy et érotiques du pays. Notre force ? Un service professionnel et des livraisons aussi rapides que discrètes. Que vous soyez en Suisse ou ailleurs, la boutique érotique KissKiss répondra à vos désirs en un éclair.

Homme ou femme, célibataire ou en couple, vous pouvez compter sur le sexshop suisse KissKiss.ch pour satisfaire toutes vos envies coquines. Tout le monde connait les sex-toys emblématiques : le vibromasseur et le dildo, aussi appelé gode ou godemichet. Mais ce ne sont de loin pas les seuls accessoires érotiques disponibles pour votre bien-être sexuel. Les hommes trouveront leur bonheur avec un masturbateur. Il en existe de nombreux modèles pour varier les sensations lors de la masturbation. Quel que soit votre sexe ou votre orientation, un plug anal vous fera découvrir les délices de la stimulation anale. Les femmes renforceront la musculature de leur intimité grâce aux boules de geisha. N'oublions pas la lingerie sexy, les cosmétiques sensuels et les stimulants sexuels à commander en ligne discrètement sur notre sexshop.

Un sex toy n'est pas réservé au plaisir solitaire. Pour renforcer l'intimité de votre relation, rien de tel qu'un jouet pour couple ou un sextoy à utiliser à deux. Surprenez votre partenaire avec une parure de lingerie sexy et rallumez la flamme dans la chambre à coucher. Quel jouet intime répondra le mieux à vos envies ? Naviguez dans les nombreuses rubriques de l'assortiment de KissKiss pour le découvrir.

Notre équipe sélectionne quotidiennement les meilleurs jouets sexuels pour votre plaisir. Choisissez parmi plus de 8'000 références de marques de haute qualité telles que Durex, Fleshlight, Fun Factory, LELO, Fifty Shades of Grey, Womanizer et bien d'autres encore. Tous nos sex toys sont en stock et prêts à être livrés le jour ouvrable suivant l'expédition de votre commande. Les frais de port en prioritaire vous sont offerts dans toute la Suisse.

La satisfaction de notre clientèle est primordiale. Grâce aux nombreux avis clients déposés par les autres utilisateurs, vous avez l'assurance de choisir le bon jouet coquin sur notre sex shop. La discrétion est également un point auquel nous tenons énormément. Nos livraisons sont neutres et la protection de votre vie privée figure parmi nos priorités. Nos moyens de paiement sont sécurisés. Vous avez la possibilité de payer sur facture après réception de votre commande. Notre service client se tient à votre disposition avant et après votre achat.

Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.