Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Allure Lingerie in Switzerland | Bondage outfits

Allure Lingerie XoXo Hot Metal outfit (S/L)

Allure Lingerie XoXo Hot Metal outfit (S/L) CHF 49.90


In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Size Chart Size Chart

XoXo Hot Metal from Allure Lingerie is an alluring outfit made up of an exceptionally sexy bra and matching knickers. It is a wonderful combination of elasticated straps and imitation leather, with the whole ensemble decorated with silver-coloured studs.

Made from stretchy material, this dazzling lingerie adapts to fit your figure and draws attention to your feminine curves. This naughty outfit is exceptionally open and is sure to pique your partnerís interest.

Read more…

The open bra is underwired for perfect lifting and shaping. It has two bands of studded fabric that cover the breasts, and two daring elasticated straps that decorate the bust. The bra has adjustable shoulder straps and an adjustable back strap for a perfect fit.

The matching knickers divide into two over the hips, and feature thin stretchy straps that decorate your bottom.

Material: 100% polyester
Size: One size (S/L)

No return and no cancellation permitted on this product!

Allure Lingerie XoXo Hot Metal outfit (S/L)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Allure Lingerie XoXo Hot Metal Set (S/L)

Allure Lingerie XoXo Hot Metal Set (S/L) CHF 49.90 Ab Lager lieferbar Ab Lager lieferbarPortofreie Lieferung!
Allure Lingerie in der Schweiz | Bondage Outfits auf KissKiss.ch
Grössentabelle Grössentabelle
Noch keine Bewertung. Bewerten

XoXo Hot Metal von Allure Lingerie ist ein verführerisches Set, das aus einem Büstenhalter und einer extrem sexy Panty besteht. Es kombiniert auf wunderbare Weise elastische Bänder und Gewebe aus Leder-Imitation, verziert mit silberfarbenen Nieten.

Dieses aufreizende Dessous-Set ist aus elastischem Stoff gefertigt, passt sich perfekt an die Figur an und bringt die weiblichen Kurven zur Geltung. Dieses freche Set ist besonders luftdurchlässig und zieht die gesamte Aufmerksamkeit Ihres Partners auf sich…

Für optimalen Halt und perfekt geformte Rundungen verfügt der offene BH über Bügel. Er besitzt zwei mit Nieten verzierte Gewebestreifen, welche die Brüste bedecken, während zwei elastische Riemen das äusserst gewagte Dekolleté schmücken. Für eine optimale Passform ist der Büstenhalter mit einem Haken und einstellbaren Trägern ausgestattet.

Die ausgewählte Panty teilt sich im Hüftbereich und verfügt über feine dehnbare Riemen, die Ihre Taille optimal zur Geltung bringen.

Material: 100 % Polyester
Grösse: Einheitsgrösse (S/L)

Achtung: Retouren oder Bestellstornierungen können wir bei diesem Produkt leider nicht akzeptieren.

Allure Lingerie XoXo Hot Metal Set (S/L)

Bewertungen für Allure Lingerie XoXo Hot Metal Set (S/L)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.
Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Ähnliche Artikel