Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
American Bombshell | Extravagant sex toys in Switzerland

Doc Johnson American Bombshell B-7 Torpedo XL Dildo

4 out of 5 (1 review)
Doc Johnson American Bombshell B-7 Torpedo XL Dildo CHF 29.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging

Enjoy an extreme experience, with this imposing Torpedo B-7 dildo proposed by American Bombshell. It is perfect for those who love intense sensations. This giant torpedo-shaped dildo is equally suitable for anal and vaginal penetration.

For those with a passion inside of them, Doc Johnson has outed the heavy artillery and presents to you his "American Bombshell B-7 Torpedo". Designed with the most bold in mind, this giant dildo will satisfy all those seeking particularly intense sensations. Its shape, halfway between a torpedo and a penis, includes an end resembling a prominent glans, which will provide you with extreme sensations.

Made of silver coloured Sil-A-Gel PVC, hypoallergenic and phthalate free, this gigantic dildo has a rounded head for easy penetration, and a base compatible with the Vac-U-Lock fastening system. So you can use it with some of the harnesses and accessories from the Vac-U-Lock range. This XXL dildo is completely waterproof and is not afraid of aquatic pleasures.

For an intense and pleasant experience, KissKiss.ch recommends applying a good dose of water-based lubricant. Be sure to maintain your toy before and after each use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a sex toy cleaner. American Bombshell's Torpedo B-7, a real torpedo of pleasure, for an explosion of orgasmic sensations.

Important: Due to its imposing size, this dildo is only recommended for experienced users.

Material: Hypoallergenic and phthalate free Sil-A-Gel PVC
Total length: 19 cm
Insertable length: 17 cm
Diameter: 5 cm

Doc Johnson American Bombshell B-7 Torpedo XL Dildo

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
American Bombshell | Extravagante Sextoys in der Schweiz

Doc Johnson American Bombshell B-7 Torpedo XL Dildo

4 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Doc Johnson American Bombshell B-7 Torpedo XL Dildo CHF 29.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Diskrete Verpackung

Erleben Sie eine extreme Erfahrung mit diesem beeindruckenden Dildo Torpedo B-7 von American Bombshell. Er ist perfekt für Liebhaber und Liebhaberinnen starker Empfindungen. Dieser gigantische torpedoförmige Dildo eignet sich gleichermassen für die anale wie vaginale Penetration.

Für diejenigen, die keine Angst haben, fährt Doc Johnson mit seinem Torpedo "American Bombshell B-7 Torpedo" schwere Artillerie auf. Dieser riesige Dildo, der für die Wagemutigsten entwickelt wurde, wird all jene begeistern, die besonders intensive Gefühle suchen. Seine Form, ein Mittelding zwischen einem Torpedo und einem Penis, hat ein Ende, das einer hervorstehenden Eichel ähnelt, die Sie mit extremen Empfindungen verwöhnen wird.

Hergestellt aus silberfarbenem, hypoallergenem und phthalatfreiem Sil-A-Gel PVC hat dieser gigantische Dildo einen abgerundeten Kopf, um die Penetration zu erleichtern und eine Basis, die mit dem Vac-U-Lock Befestigungssystem kompatibel ist. Sie können ihn also mit gewissen Harnessen und Zubehör aus dem Vac-U-Lock Sortiment verwenden. Dieser XXL-Dildo ist absolut wasserdicht und hat daher keine Angst vor Wasserspielen.

Für eine intensive und angenehme Erfahrung empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, eine gute Dosis Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis aufzutragen. Achten Sie darauf, Ihr Intimspielzeug vor und nach jedem Gebrauch gründlich mit ein wenig warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem Reiniger für Sexspielzeug zu pflegen. Torpedo B-7 von American Bombshell, ein echter Vergnügungstorpedo, für eine Explosion orgastischer Empfindungen.

Achtung: Aufgrund seiner beachtlichen Grösse wird dieser Dildo nur erfahrenen Benutzerinnen und Benutzern empfohlen.

Material: PVC Sil-A-Gel hypoallergen und phthalatfrei
Gesamtlänge: 19 cm
Einführbare Länge: 17 cm
Durchmesser: 5 cm

Doc Johnson American Bombshell B-7 Torpedo XL Dildo

Bewertungen

4 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Von Moni am 08.07.2020
Hammer

Sehr zu empfehlen, fühlt sich super an. Würde jedem einen empfehlen für die Sammlung, angenehm tolle Oberfläche, schön glatt und gut zu reinigen.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.