Your shopping cart is empty.

Doc Johnson American Bombshell Shock Wave large butt plug

Doc Johnson American Bombshell Shock Wave large butt plug CHF 49.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Doc Johnson Sex Toys
No review yet. Add your review

American Bombshell Shock Wave is a high-calibre butt plug, with an original design that takes its inspiration from the shape of a rocket. Ideal for all those who love strong sensations and deep penetration.

All this warhead of pleasure wants to do is give a whole lot of pleasure to those who crave it the most, whatever their gender. With its tapered, rounded tip, this ShockWave butt plug is easy to insert into the anus, but requires a lot of dilation beforehand, because its diameter increases dramatically as soon as it's just a few centimetres inside…

Once inserted, this imposing butt plug shaped like a rocket will give you a rich assortment of intense sensations and the feeling that your anus is filled to the brim. Thanks to its flat base, ShockWave can easily be put on the ground or on any flat surface, so that you can use it without your hands being needed at all.

This large-size butt plug offers an insertable length of 15 centimetres, for a diameter of up to 7 centimetres. It's a weapon of mass penetration that you'll want in your arsenal!

Warning: This huge anal plug is suitable for experienced users only.

Material: Sil-A-Gel PVC, hypoallergenic and phthalate-free
Total length: 22 cm
Insertable length: 15 cm
Diameter: 3.5 to 7 cm

More information about this product...

Doc Johnson American Bombshell Shock Wave large butt plug

Customer Reviews for Doc Johnson Bombshell Shock Wave - Free next day delivery

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Doc Johnson American Bombshell Shock Wave grosser Analplug

Doc Johnson American Bombshell Shock Wave grosser Analplug CHF 49.90 Ab Lager lieferbar Ab Lager lieferbarPortofreie Lieferung!
Doc Johnson Sextoys
Noch keine Bewertung. Bewerten

American Bombshell Shock Wave ist ein grosskalibriger Analplug mit originellem Design, inspiriert von einer Rakete. Ideal für Liebhaberinnen und Liebhaber von starken Empfindungen und tiefen Penetrationen.

Dieser Sprengkopf der Freude wartet nur darauf, die Anspruchsvollsten zu befriedigen. Mit seiner verjüngten und abgerundeten Spitze lässt sich dieser Analplug ShockWave leicht in den Anus einführen, erfordert aber vorgängig eine starke Dehnung, denn sein Durchmesser steigt stark vom ersten Zentimeter an…

Einmal eingeführt bietet Ihnen dieser imposante raketenförmige Analplug intensive Empfindungen und ein Gefühl totaler analer Fülle. Dank seiner flachen Basis lässt sich ShockWave leicht auf den Boden oder jeder ebenen Fläche platzieren, sodass er ohne Hände benutzt werden kann.

Dieses grosse Analspielzeug bietet eine einführbare Länge von 15 Zentimetern und einen Durchmesser von bis zu 7 Zentimetern. Eine echt massive Penetrationswaffe!

Dieses Sexspielzeug American Bombshell Shock Wave besteht aus silbernem Sil-A-Gel PVC, ist hypoallergen und frei von Phthalaten. Es ist absolut wasserdicht und hat daher keine Angst vor Wasserspielen. KissKiss.ch empfiehlt, dieses Spielzeugs mit einem Analgleitmittel auf Wasserbasis und einer guten Vorbereitung des Anus zu verwenden.

Warnung: Wegen seiner Grösse wird dieser Analplug nur für erfahrene Benutzerinnen und Benutzer empfohlen.

Material: Hypoallergenes Sil-A-Gel PVC ohne Phthalate
Gesamtlänge: 22 cm
Einführbare Länge: 15 cm
Durchmesser: 3.5 bis 7 cm

Für weitere Informationen, klicken Sie bitte hier

Doc Johnson American Bombshell Shock Wave grosser Analplug

Bewertungen für Doc Johnson Bombshell Shock Wave - Online kaufen - Gratisversand

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.
Bewerten