Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Anal Fantasy Ass-Gasm prostate vibrator and penis ring

Anal Fantasy Ass-Gasm prostate vibrator and penis ring
Anal Fantasy Ass-Gasm prostate vibrator and penis ring CHF 139.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Explore every corner of your intimate area with this Ass-Gasm prostate and perineal stimulator from the brand Anal Fantasy. It features a penis ring that allows you to slide your penis and testicles into it, while the vibrator stimulates the perineum and prostate. The prostate stimulator offers a back-and-forth function for intense sensations. The buttons on the bottom of the device allow you to control the 10 vibration modes as well as the 3 intensity levels of the back-and-forth movements.

This anal vibrator possesses an ideal curved shape to stimulate the prostate to perfection. It also has a vibrating base to intensely titillate the perineum. For optimal support, you can slide your penis and testicles into the ring provided. It has two powerful motors offering deep vibrations that will be felt throughout your entire body.

This delicious mix of sensations will allow you to experience orgasms of a rare intensity. The discreet buttons on the underside of the device allow you to easily control the perineal vibrations and the intensity of the back-and-forth movement for the prostate massage. Ten vibration modes and three levels of intensity will allow you to reach 7th heaven in accordance with your every desire.

For intimate pleasures as intense as they are pleasurable, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. Use it with a lubricant specifically designed for anal penetration. Clean your anal stimulator with a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaning product for sex toys.

Anal Fantasy Ass-Gasm penis ring and prostate stimulator
With an insertable part and a base, both vibrating
With a flexible ring (for the penis and testicles)
Made from medical-grade, silky silicone
10 vibration modes and 3 massage intensity levels
Internal battery rechargeable via USB
Easy to clean

Material: Silicone (phthalate-free)
Insertable length: 10 cm
Insertable diameter: 3 cm (at widest point)
Internal diameter of the ring: 3.5 cm (stretchy)
Colour: Black

EAN : 0603912770933

Anal Fantasy Ass-Gasm prostate vibrator and penis ring

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marke Pipedream in der Schweiz | Sextoys & Sexspielzeuge

Anal Fantasy Ass-Gasm Prostatavibrator und Penisring

Anal Fantasy Ass-Gasm Prostatavibrator und Penisring CHF 139.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Erkunden Sie jede Ecke Ihrer Intimität mit diesem Prostata- und Dammstimulator Ass-Gasm von Anal Fantasy. Er verfügt über einen Penisring, in den Sie Ihren Penis sowie Ihre Hoden einführen können, während der Vibrator sich um die Stimulierung des Damms sowie der Prostata kümmert. Der Prostatastimulator bietet eine Hin- und Her-Funktion für intensive Empfindungen. Mit den Knöpfen auf der Unterseite des Geräts können Sie die 10 Vibrationsmodi sowie die 3 Intensitätsstufen der Hin- und Herbewegungen steuern.

Dieser Analvibrator hat eine ideal gebogene Form, um die Prostata optimal zu stimulieren. Er verfügt ausserdem über eine vibrierende Basis, um den Damm intensiv zu kitzeln. Für einen optimalen Halt können Sie Ihren Penis und Ihre Hoden in den dafür vorgesehenen Ring schieben. Er verfügt über zwei starke Motoren, die tiefe Vibrationen erzeugen, die in Ihrem ganzen Körper spürbar sind.

Diese köstliche Mischung von Empfindungen wird Ihnen ermöglichen, Orgasmen von seltener Intensität zu erleben. Mit den diskreten Tasten an der Unterseite des Geräts können Sie die Vibrationen des Damms sowie die Intensität der Hin- und Herbewegungen für die Prostatamassage problemlos steuern. Zehn Vibrationsmodi und drei Intensitätsstufen ermöglichen es Ihnen, den siebten Himmel nach Ihren Wünschen zu erreichen.

Für ebenso intensives wie angenehmes Vergnügen empfiehlt KissKiss.ch diesen Sextoy mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Sie sollten auch ein Gleitmittel verwenden, das speziell für die anale Penetration entwickelt wurde. Reinigen Sie Ihren Analstimulator mit etwas lauwarmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem Sextoyreiniger.

• Anal Fantasy Ass-Gasm Penisring und Prostatastimulator
• Mit einem einführbaren Teil und einer Basis, beide vibrierend
• Verfügt über einen flexiblen Ring (für Penis und Hoden)
• Hergestellt aus seidigem, medizinischem Silikon
• 10 Vibrationsmodi und 3 Intensitätsstufen für die Massage
• Akku über USB wiederaufladbar
• Leicht zu reinigen

Material: Silikon (phthalatfrei)
Einführbare Länge: 10 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 3 cm (an der breitesten Stelle)
Innendurchmesser des Ringes : 3.5 cm (dehnbar)
Farbe: Schwarz

EAN : 0603912770933

Anal Fantasy Ass-Gasm Prostatavibrator und Penisring

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.