Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Aneros Prostate Massager & Sex toys for Men | Sex Shop

Aneros Eupho Syn Trident Prostate massager

5 out of 5 (2 reviews)
Aneros Eupho Syn Trident Prostate massager CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Introducing the Aneros Eupho Syn Trident, the latest generation of this anal stimulator, specially designed for men who already have experience with prostate stimulation. This model, recognised as the ultimate model in the Aneros range, offers complex sensations, with maximum responsiveness and comfort.

This Aneros "Eupho Syn Trident" men's sex toy is the replacement for the famous "Eupho Syn", reputed to be one of the best prostate stimulators on the market and designed for men with a lot of experience when it comes to prostate stimulation.

This new Trident edition of the Eupho Syn is coated with an ultra-soft silicone and has a new and improved design. Its curves have been specially balanced for even more precise control and increased mobility of the stimulator, for even more intense sensations during use. Its solid internal structure allows to maintain the rigidity required for the hyper-efficient massage of the prostate which has made Aneros’ reputation.

Initially designed for more experienced users, Aneros Eupho Syn Trident is also suitable for novices, thanks to its smaller profile, offering great comfort and freedom of movement.

By using the Aneros Eupho Syn Trident dildo to stimulate the prostate, perineum and anus, men can develop their full orgasmic potential, improve their sexual performance and maximise the health of their prostate.

• Aneros Eupho Syn Trident prostate stimulator for advanced users
• Slim and balanced profile for precise control of sensations
• Rigid internal structure for an effective massage
• Ultra soft silicone coating, for incomparable comfort
• Integrated perineal stimulation nodule
• Also suitable for men who are new to prostate stimulation
• Discrete storage box included

Material: Medical grade silicone (phthalate-free)
Insertable length: 10 cm
Maximum diameter: 2.2 cm
Colour: Black

Aneros Eupho Syn Trident Prostate massager

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (2 reviews)

By Justin on 22/09/2021
Prostate bliss

When I started out using aneros I liked bigger toys but as I progress I find it is the trident euphro which can really take me over the edge, send me into dry o spasms and make me drool. The feel of the Syn is out of this world. How can a toy this size give so much pleasure? It’s a mystery I plan to keep on exploring.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Aneros Prostata Massagerät & Sex toys für Männer | Erotikshop

Aneros Eupho Syn Trident Prostata-Massager

5 von 5 (3 Bewertungen)
Aneros Eupho Syn Trident Prostata-Massager CHF 89.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Dies ist der Aneros Eupho Syn Trident, die neueste Generation dieses Analstimulators, der speziell für Männer entwickelt wurde, die bereits Erfahrung mit der Prostatastimulation haben. Dieses Modell, das als das ultimative Modell der Aneros Reihe gilt, bietet komplexe Empfindungen mit maximaler Reaktionsfähigkeit und maximalem Komfort.

Dieses Sexspielzeug für Männer Aneros "Eupho Syn Trident" ist der Ersatz für den berühmten "Eupho Syn", bekannt als einer der besten Prostatastimulatoren auf dem Markt und für Männer mit sehr grosser Erfahrung mit der Prostatastimulation gedacht.

Diese Neuauflage Trident des Eupho Syn ist mit ultraweichem Silikon überzogen und hat ein überarbeitetes und verbessertes Design. Die speziell abgestimmten Kurven sorgen für eine noch präzisere Kontrolle und Beweglichkeit des Stimulators sowie für noch intensivere Empfindungen während des Gebrauchs. Seine solide interne Struktur gibt ihm die notwendige Steifigkeit für eine hypereffiziente Prostatamassage, welche den Ruf von Aneros begründet.

Der Aneros Eupho Syn Trident wurde ursprünglich für erfahrene Benutzer entwickelt und ist dank seines kleineren Profils auch für Anfänger geeignet. Er bietet viel Komfort und Bewegungsfreiheit.

Bei der Benutzung des Dildos Aneros Eupho Syn Trident zur Stimulation von Prostata, Perineum und Anus, können die Männer ihr volles orgastisches Potenzial entwickeln, ihre sexuelle Leistungsfähigkeit verbessern und die Gesundheit ihrer Prostata maximieren.

• Aneros Eupho Syn Trident Prostatastimulator für fortgeschrittene Benutzer
• Dünnes und ausgewogenes Profil zur präzisen Kontrolle der Empfindungen
• Feste innere Struktur für eine effektive Massage
• Ultraweiche Silikonbeschichtung für unübertroffenen Komfort
• Integrierte perineale Stimulationsnoppe
• Auch für Männer geeignet, denen die Prostatastimulation neu ist
• Inklusive diskreter Aufbewahrungsbox

Material: medizinisches Silikon (Phthalate-frei)
Einführbare Länge: 10 cm
Maximaler Durchmesser: 2.2 cm
Farben: Schwarz

EAN : 0894757001928
Aneros Eupho Syn Trident Prostata-Massager

Bewertungen

5 von 5 (3 Bewertungen)

Von Opuntia am 21.03.2022
Hammermässiges Teil

Dieses Teil ist vielleicht klein (im Vergleich zur Konkurrenz), aber sensationell. Der Sex wird auf ein ganz anderes Level katapultiert. Der Aneros Eupho hat eindeutig Suchtpotential. Nur schon der Gedanke, dass ich mir das Teil in den Anus schiebe, macht mich schon "heiss". Ich kann den Aneros wärmstens empfehlen. Zudem ist der Lieferservice von Kiss Kiss absolut sensationell. Zuverlässig und vor allem auch schnell.


Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.