Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Aneros Prostate Massager & Sex toys for Men | Sex Shop

Aneros Maximus Trident Prostate massager

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Aneros Maximus Trident Prostate massager CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

We are proud to present the Aneros Maximus Trident, for men who think bigger is definitely better. As the name suggests, this prostate massager offers maximum sensations, thanks to an enlarged head for a more intense prostate massage.

Maximus Trident has been created to replace the Maximus Classic, which has been available for a number of years and is widely known as one of the best prostate stimulators for experienced users. This Trident version incorporates the latest innovations in design and ergonomics, allowing this mens massager to offer even more intense sensations and improved user comfort.

As you would expect, the Aneros Maximus Trident has a thicker head and body, in order to satisfy men who are experienced in prostate stimulation. It has a similar shape to the MGX model, but with larger dimensions. Get ready for heightened anal and prostate stimulation, but with less mobility than the items in the Aneros range designed for beginners. This means that Maximus Trident is best suited to men with better muscle tone in the appropriate areas. This model has also been designed with extra attention paid to movement, giving more freedom to the tip for a wider variety of sensations. The new external arms and tabs stimulate the P (perineal) and K (kundalini) acupressure points with a unique rocking effect, producing simultaneous stimulation with improved stability.

For maximum prostate pleasure, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Aneros Maximus Trident sex toy with a water-based lubricant, specially designed for anal stimulation (see below). To clean it, use a little warm water, gentle soap and a sex toy cleaning solution.

Prostate stimulator for men, for P-spot (prostate) massage
Design based on the famous Aneros Maximus Classic, but with a range of improvements
Enlarged head and body for an improved sensation of anal fullness
Tapered angular stem for better responsiveness
Perfectly balanced, for improved internal mobility
Improved external arms and tabs for better external stimulation
Model suitable for beginners and intermediate users

Material: ABS plastic (phthalates-free)
Insertable length: 9 cm
Insertable diameter: 2.6 cm (at widest point)
Colour: White

Aneros Maximus Trident Prostate massager

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

By Justin on 03/08/2019
Another great toy from Aneros

This is my third aneros toy, together with the DeVice and the progasm. The trident series are angled slightly so that they feel in constant motion against the prostate, and they really do provide hours of fun. It has taken me a few years to get to the stage where i come hands free using a prostate massager, and the trident was one of the important steps on that journey (as the boys on the aneros wiki put it). If you are not there yet, have fun exploring.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Aneros Prostata Massagerät & Sex toys für Männer | Erotikshop

Aneros Maximus Trident Prostata-Massager

Aneros Maximus Trident Prostata-Massager CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Für Männer, die mehr wollen - hier ist der Aneros Maximus Trident. Wie der Name schon sagt, wird Ihnen dieser Prostatamasseur maximale Empfindungen bieten, dank einem Kopf mit grosszügigeren Dimensionen für eine intensivere Prostatamassage.

Der Maximus Trident wurde entwickelt, um das Modell Maxiumus Classic zu ersetzen. Dieses wird seit vielen Jahren verkauft und gilt auf dem Markt als einer der besten Prostatastimulatoren für erfahrene Anwender. Dieses Modell Trident weist die neuesten Innovationen in Bezug auf Design und Ergonomie auf, sodass dieser Masseur für Männer noch intensivere Empfindungen und einen besseren Benutzerkomfort bietet.

Wie der Name schon sagt, hat der Aneros Maximus Trident einen dickeren Kopf und Körper, um die, auf dem Gebiet der Prostatastimulation bereits erfahrenen Männer zu befriedigen. Seine Form ist ähnlich dem Modell MGX, hat aber grosszügigere Dimensionen. Erwarten Sie eine noch wirksamere Anal- und Prostatastimulation, aber mit weniger Mobilität als die der Aneros Produkte für Anfänger? Aus diesem Grunde ist der Maximus Trident für Männer mit einem besseren Muskeltonus geeignet. Dieses Modell hat auch eine spezifische Bewegungsarchitektur, die seinem Kopf eine grössere Freiheit bietet und so eine grössere Vielfalt an Empfindungen bewirkt. Die neuen Arme und externen Tabs stimulieren die Akupressurpunkte P (Perineum) und K (Kundalini) mit einem einzigartigen Schaukeleffekt, indem Sie eine gleichzeitige Stimulation mit erhöhter Stabilität entstehen lassen.

Für ein maximales Prostata-Vergnügen empfiehlt Ihnen KissKiss.ch, dieses Sexspielzeug Aneros Maximus Trident mit einem speziell für den Analverkehr entwickelten Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden (siehe unten). Benutzen Sie zu seiner Reinigung ein wenig warmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sexspielzeugreiniger.

• Prostatastimulator für Männer für die Massage des P-Punkts (Prostata)
• Design basierend auf dem berühmten Aneros Maximus Classic, aber weiter verbessert
• Voluminöserer Kopf und Körper für ein besseres, anales Völlegefühl
• Abgewinkelter Schaft für eine höhere Reaktivität
• Perfekt ausbalanciert für überlegene interne Mobilität
• Verbesserte Arme und externe Tabs für eine bessere externe Stimulation
• Modell geeignet für fortgeschrittene Benutzer

Material: ABS-Kunststoff (ohne Phthalate)
Einführbare Länge: 9 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 2.6 cm (an der breitesten Stelle)
Farbe: Weiss

Aneros Maximus Trident Prostata-Massager

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

   

Ähnliche Artikel

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.