Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Autoblow A.I. Automatic masturbator | Switzerland sex shop

Autoblow A.I. automatic masturbator

3.1 out of 5 (9 reviews)
Autoblow A.I. automatic masturbator CHF 249.90CHF 219.00

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Autoblow A.I. is the latest development of this masturbator for men, which will allow you to benefit from extremely realistic automated blowjobs. Controlled by artificial intelligence that has analysed more than a hundred hours of videos, this innovative masturbator offers an incredibly realistic oral sex experience. This improved version, more powerful and quieter, reproduces the back-and-forth movements of a blowjob, for intense multiple orgasms.

Autoblow A.I. is a development of this successful automatic masturbator, which incorporates improvements, especially in terms of power (three times more powerful) and noise (twice as quiet) making use of a big innovation in artificial intelligence. Unlike previous versions, Autoblow A.I. incorporates a device that can move along the sleeve from top to bottom to massage your penis with a constant movement along its entire length or simply at the end of the penis. It is equipped with sensors that move this device on the stimulation sleeve, around two hundred and fifty different points. This masturbator offers no less than ten oral sex modes: Full Stroke, Intense Edge, Fast Edge, Teasing Slow Stroke, Top Stroke, Bottom Stroke, Top & Bottom Stroke, Masterstroke 1, Masterstroke 2, Full A.I. Experience.

The unique "edging" program intensely stimulates the penis and stops for a few seconds, to delay orgasm. It is also possible to simply press the "pause" button on the masturbator. This program is ideal if you want to improve your stamina during sex.

This automatic masturbator has an orifice imitating a mouth, the penetrable part of which is made of a material imitating human skin, for incredibly realistic sensations. Its internal sleeve can now adapt to all penis sizes, for optimal comfort and easy use. This masturbator does not need to use batteries or have its battery charged, instead it plugs directly into the mains.

How to use Autoblow A.I.
1. Plug it into an electrical outlet.
2. Use a small amount of water-based lubricant and penetrate its orifice, then adjust the intensity and rate of stimulation.
3. Once your oral sex session is over, remove the penetrable part of the Autoblow A.I. and wash it with some warm water, soap and ideally with a sex toy cleaner.

Autoblow A.I. automatic masturbator, imitates oral sex
Sleeve in realistic material imitating the skin (washable and reusable)
10 pre-programmed oral sex modes
Stimulating back-and-forth movements over several centimetres
Sleeve suitable for all penis sizes
Includes an orgasm delay program (edging)
Artificial Intelligence which has studied over 100 hours of videos
Equipped with a robust motor (for over 500 hours of use)
With a microchip and 4 sensors to control the action
50% quieter and 3 times more powerful than the old version
Connects directly to an electrical outlet

Read more…

Materials: ABS plastic and Artificial Skin (phthalate free)
Sizes: 21.5 x 18 cm
Size of the masturbation sleeve: 22 cm
Insertable diameter : 1 cm (extensible)
Power supply: 110 - 240 Volts (with 3 m cable supplied)

Autoblow A.I. automatic masturbator

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 (9 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Autoblow 2 Plus XT Masturbator | Sexshop Schweiz

Autoblow A.I. automatischer Masturbator

Autoblow A.I. automatischer Masturbator
Autoblow A.I. automatischer Masturbator CHF 279.90CHF 249.90

10-15 Tage lieferbar Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Der Autoblow A.I. ist die neueste Entwicklung dieses Masturbators für Männer, mit dem Sie extrem realistische automatisierte Blowjobs geniessen können. Dieser innovative Masturbator wird von einer künstlichen Intelligenz gesteuert, die mehr als hundert Stunden Videos analysiert hat, und ein sehr realistisches Blowjob Erlebnis bietet. Diese verbesserte, leistungsstärkere und leisere Version reproduziert die Hin- und Herbewegungen eines Blowjobs für vervielfachte Orgasmen.

Der Autoblow A.I. ist eine Weiterentwicklung dieses erfolgreichen automatischen Masturbators, der Verbesserungen insbesondere in Bezug auf die Leistung (dreimal so stark) und das Geräusch (doppelt so leise) bringt und eine grosse Neuheit bietet, nämlich künstliche Intelligenz. Im Gegensatz zu früheren Versionen verfügt der Autoblow A.I. über eine Vorrichtung, die sich entlang der Hülle von oben nach unten bewegt, um Ihren Penis über seine gesamte Länge oder einfach an seinem Ende mit ständiger Bewegung zu massieren. Er ist mit Sensoren ausgestattet, die diese Vorrichtung auf der Stimulationshülle an ungefähr 250 verschiedenen Punkten bewegen. Dieser Masturbator bietet nicht weniger als zehn Blowjobmodi: Full Stroke, Intense Edge, Fast Edge, Teasing Slow Stroke, Top Stroke, Bottom Stroke, Top & Bottom Stroke, Masterstroke 1, Masterstroke 2, Full A.I. Experience.

Das einzigartige "edging" Programm stimuliert den Penis intensiv und stoppt einige Sekunden, um den Orgasmus zu verzögern. Es ist auch möglich, einfach die "Pause" Taste des Masturbators zu drücken. Dieses Programm ist ideal, wenn Sie Ihre Ausdauer beim Sex verbessern möchten.

Dieser automatische Masturbator hat eine Öffnung, die einen Mund imitiert, dessen penetrierbarer Teil aus einem Material besteht, das die menschliche Haut imitiert, um möglichst realitätsnahe Empfindungen zu erzeugen. Die innere Hülle passt sich jetzt für optimalen Komfort und einfache Handhabung allen Penisgrössen an. Dieser Masturbator benötigt keine Batterien, auch keine wiederaufladbaren, er wird direkt an die Steckdose angeschlossen.

So wird der Autoblow A.I. benutzt
1. Schliessen Sie ihn an einer Steckdose an.
2. Verwenden Sie eine kleine Menge Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis und penetrieren Sie seine Öffnung. Passen Sie dann die Intensität und die Stimulationsgeschwindigkeit an.
3. Entfernen Sie den penetrierbaren Teil des Autoblow A.I., wenn Ihre Fellatio Sitzung beendet ist, und waschen Sie ihn mit etwas warmem Wasser, Seife und idealerweise einem Sextoyreiniger.

• Autoblow A.I. automatischer Masturbator, der einen Blowjob imitiert
• Hülle aus realistischem Material, das die Haut imitiert (waschbar und wiederverwendbar)
• 10 vorprogrammierte Blowjobmodi
• Stimulierende Hin- und Herbewegungen über mehrere Zentimeter
• Hülle passend für alle Penisgrössen
• Hat ein Orgasmusverzögerungs-Programm (edging)
• Künstliche Intelligenz, basierend auf 100 Stunden Videoanalyse
• Ausgestattet mit einem robusten Motor (über 500 Betriebsstunden)
• Mit Mikrochip und 4 Sensoren für die Bewegungskontrolle
• 50 % leiser und 3-mal leistungsstärker als die alte Version
• Wird direkt an eine Steckdose angeschlossen

Weiterlesen…

Materialien: ABS-Kunststoff und Artificial Skin (frei von Phthalaten)
Grösse: 21.5 x 18 cm
Grösse der Masturbationshülle: 22 cm
Einsetzbarer Durchmesser: 1 cm (ausziehbar)
Stromversorgung: 110 - 240 Volt (wird mit 3 m Kabel geliefert)

Autoblow A.I. automatischer Masturbator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Ähnliche Artikel

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.