Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
B Swish in Switzerland | Sex toys & erotic accessories

B Swish Bwild Classic Bunny vibrator

5 out of 5 (2 reviews)
B Swish Bwild Classic Bunny vibrator CHF 34.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

For exquisite double stimulation, opt for this Bwild Classic Bunny vibrator from B Swish. Its curved end paired with its external appendage allows you to intensely stimulate the G-spot as well as the clitoral area. This inexpensive vibrator is fully waterproof and offers no less than five vibration modes.

This rabbit type vibrator combines two powerful motors delivering intense and pleasant vibrations, according to five different modes. It will allow you to enjoy double stimulation (vaginal and clitoral). Its head will stimulate the vagina and especially the G-spot, while its small external appendage with two rabbit ears will titillate your clitoris.

Covered with soft silicone, this vibrator feels incredibly silky to the touch with no noticeable joints. Completely waterproof, it will also make you bubble with pleasure in the bath or shower. This inexpensive little vibrator has an optimal grip and an intuitive interface with two buttons on its base. Its compact size and quiet operation will allow you to carry it easily with you. It can be used for solitary pleasures as well as for particularly exciting foreplay.

Maximise your orgasmic potential by applying a lubricating gel specially formulated for the clitoris. KissKiss.ch recommends that you clean the B Swish Bwild Classic Bunny vibrator before and after use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a sex toy cleaner.

B Swish Bwild Classic Bunny rabbit vibrator
Double stimulation (internal and external)
Bulging head to stimulate the G-spot
External little rabbit to stimulate the clitoris and the labia
Covered in soft and silky silicone
2 powerful and silent motors
Works with 2 AAA batteries
100% waterproof
Comes with a storage sleeve

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Total length: 16.5 cm
Insertable length: 9.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 2.8 cm (at widest point)
Battery life: about 3 hours
<Power supply: 2 AAA batteries (not supplied)
Colour: Purple

B Swish Bwild Classic Bunny vibrator

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (2 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
B Swish in der Schweiz | Sextoys & erotisches Zubehör

B Swish Bwild Classic Bunny Vibrator

B Swish Bwild Classic Bunny Vibrator CHF 34.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Wählen Sie für eine exquisite Doppelstimulation diesen kleinen Vibrator Bwild Classic Bunny von B Swish. Sein gebogenes Ende und sein externes Anhängsel ermöglichen es Ihnen, intensiv den G-Punkt und die Klitoriszone zu stimulieren. Dieser preiswerte Vibrator ist vollständig wasserdicht und bietet nicht weniger als fünf Vibrationsmodi.

Dieser Rabbit-Vibrator kombiniert zwei leistungsstarke Motoren, die in fünf verschiedenen Modi intensive und angenehme Vibrationen bieten. Sie geniessen eine doppelte Stimulation (vaginal und klitoral). Sein Kopf wird die Vagina und besonders den G-Punkt stimulieren, während sein kleines externes Anhängsel mit zwei Kaninchenohren Ihre Klitoris verwöhnen wird.

Dieser mit weichem Silikon überzogene Vibrator bietet einen seidigen Griff ohne wahrnehmbare Naht. Vollständig wasserdicht wird er Sie auch in Ihrer Badewanne oder unter der Dusche verwöhnen. Dieser kleine, kostengünstige Vibrator bietet eine optimale Handhabung und verfügt über eine intuitive Benutzeroberfläche mit zwei Tasten an der Basis. Durch seine kompakte Grösse und den leisen Betrieb können Sie ihn problemlos mitnehmen. Er kann sowohl für das Vergnügen alleine als auch für besonders erregende Vorspiele verwendet werden.

Maximieren Sie Ihr Orgasmuspotenzial und tragen Sie ein speziell für die Klitoris entwickeltes Gleitgel auf. KissKiss.ch empfiehlt Ihnen, den Vibrator BSwish Bwild Classic Bunny vor und nach dem Gebrauch mit etwas warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem Sexspielzeugreiniger zu reinigen.

• Vibrator B Swish Bwild Classic Bunny
• Doppelte Stimulation (intern und extern)
• Gewölbter Kopf für die G-Punkt-Stimulation
• Kleines externes Kaninchen, um Klitoris und Lippen zu stimulieren
• Beschichtet mit weichem und seidigem Silikon
• 2 starke und leise Motoren
• Funktioniert mit 2 AAA-Batterien
• 100 % wasserdicht
• Wird mit einer Aufbewahrungstasche geliefert

Materialien: Silikon und ABS Kunststoff (Phthalate-frei)
Gesamtlänge: 16.5 cm
Einführbare Länge: 9.5 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 2.8 cm (an der breitesten Stelle)
Autonomie: etwa 3 Stunden
Stromversorgung: 2 AAA-Batterien (nicht enthalten)
Farbe: Violett

B Swish Bwild Classic Bunny Vibrator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.