Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
B-Vibe Sex toys

b-Vibe Novice remotely controlled vibrating butt plug - Fuchsia

5 out of 5 (1 review)
b-Vibe Novice remotely controlled vibrating butt plug - Fuchsia CHF 139.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Discover the Novice, a remotely controlled vibrating butt plug from b-Vibe. Its ergonomic design means it fits men and women equally well, and creates exceptional sensations. The oval, gradual shape along with the small size makes it an ideal sex toy for beginners.

Get ready for an exceptionally intense anal experience! This anal sex toy is without a doubt the among the best remotely controlled vibrating butt plugs available. As it is quite small, it is perfect for beginners who want to explore new heights of pleasure. This butt plug has a narrow, cone-shaped tip to make it easy to insert. It has a powerful but exceptionally quiet motor, so it can provide vibrations discreetly and make you quiver with pleasure. Explore the 15 vibration modes and vary the intensity for unparalleled orgasms.

Covered in soft and silky silicone, this high quality butt plug feels good against your skin. To make it easy to use, the vibrations can be controlled either on the base of the plug or using the wireless remote control.

The b-Vibe Novice butt plug comes elegantly packaged, with a rigid carry case, a USB charging cable and a wireless remote control. To ensure your anal experience is intense but pleasurable, KissKiss.ch recommends applying a water-based lubricant and cleaning your sex toy before and after use.

Small butt plug
Can be operated manually or remotely
Wireless remote control with maximum range of 9 m
15 vibration modes and 6 intensity settings
Made from soft silicone
Rechargeable battery
Splashproof
Carry case, USB cable and remote control included

Material: Silicone
Total length: 10 cm
Insertable length: 6.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 2.4 cm
Power supply: Built-in Lithium Ion battery (USB charging cable provided)
Battery life: 60 minutes
Charging time: 2 hours
Colour: Fuchsia

EAN : 4890808182239

b-Vibe Novice remotely controlled vibrating butt plug - Fuchsia

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
b-Vibe Sextoys

b-Vibe Novice vibrierender & fernbedienbarer Analplug - Fuchsia

b-Vibe Novice vibrierender & fernbedienbarer Analplug - Fuchsia CHF 129.90

Sofort lieferbar Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Entdecken Sie Novice, den vibrierenden und fernbedienbaren Analplug von b-Vibe. Sein ergonomisches Design macht ihn sowohl für Frauen wie Männer geeignet und wird Sie mit aussergewöhnlichen Empfindungen verwöhnen. Die ovale und progressive Form in Kombination mit seiner geringen Grösse, machen aus ihm ein perfektes Sexspielzeug für Anfänger.

Machen Sie sich bereit für eine anale Erfahrung von seltener Intensität! Dieses anale Sexspielzeug ist wahrscheinlich das Beste, was es an vibrierenden und fernsteuerbaren Analplugs gibt. Mit seiner kleinen Grösse ist er ideal für Anfänger, die neue Gipfel der Lust entdecken möchten. Dieser Analplug hat ein dünnes und konisches Ende, sodass er sich problemlos in den Anus einführen lässt. Ausgestattet mit einem leistungsstarken und extrem leisen Motor verbreitet dieser Analplug diskret seine Vibrationen und wird Sie vor Lust erzittern lassen. Erkunden Sie seine 15 Vibrationsmodi, indem Sie die Intensität variieren, um beispiellose Orgasmen zu geniessen.

Weiterlesen…

Bedeckt mit weichem und seidigem Silikon ist dieser hochwertige Analplug sehr angenehm im Hautkontakt. Für einen optimalen Halt werden seine Vibrationen entweder auf seiner Basis oder über die drahtlose Fernbedienung gesteuert.

Der Analplug B-Vibe Novice wird in einer eleganten Verpackung bestehend aus einer festen Tragetasche, einem USB-Ladekabel und einer drahtlosen Fernbedienung geliefert. Für eine ebenso intensive wie angenehme anale Erfahrung empfiehlt Ihnen KissKiss.ch, ein Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden und Ihr Sexspielzeug vor und nach jedem Gebrauch zu reinigen.

• Kleiner Analplug
• Manuell oder mit Fernbedienung steuerbar
• Fernbedienbar bis zu einer maximalen Reichweite von 9 m
• 15 Vibrationsmodi und 6 Vibrationsintensitäten
• Hergestellt aus weichem Silikon
• Wiederaufladbarer Akku
• Spritzwassergeschützt
• Wird mit Tragetasche, USB-Kabel und Fernbedienung geliefert

Material: Silikon
Gesamtlänge: 10 cm
Einführbare Länge: 6.5 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 2.4 cm
Stromversorgung: wiederaufladbare Lithium-Batterie (USB Ladekabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Autonomie: 60 Minuten
Ladezeit: 2 Stunden
Farbe: Fuchsia

b-Vibe Novice vibrierender & fernbedienbarer Analplug - Fuchsia

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Ähnliche Artikel

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.