Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

b-Vibe Rimming Remote Control Vibrating Plug - Black

from b-Vibe
b-Vibe Rimming Remote Control Vibrating Plug - Black CHF 159.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
B-Vibe Sex toys
from b-Vibe
No review yet. Add your review

Presenting b-Vibe Rimming, the first butt plug that will delight the men no less than the women, thanks to a special concept whereby bead vibrations and rotations are complemented by stimulation beads. Made of soft and hypoallergenic silicone, it is fully waterproof and will give you total satisfaction!


b-Vibe Rimming is the first butt plug to be equipped with rotating beads. In conjunction with the vibrations, they will bring you sensations like nothing you've experienced before.

This plug contains a rotating row of beads beneath its silicone casing. The b-Vibe Rimming massages the anus through the rotations of the beads and the vibrations of its powerful motor. To mix it up a bit, there are five different rotation speeds at your disposal, complemented by no fewer than six vibration modes.

The b-Vibe Rimming butt plug is made of medical-grade silicone. It is waterproof, so you're free to take it with you in the bath or shower. The b-Vibe Rimming is controlled with the help of a wireless remote-control with a range of approximately ten metres.

This butt plug is designed for everyone to enjoy - both the guys and the girls! It is particularly recommended for couples seeking to enjoy all-new sensations and discover new pleasures. You will find that it can be used like a remote-controlled vibrating egg, by wearing it and allowing your partner to take control... Just imagine the kind of scenarios that could unfold, whether it's at home, in the office, at the cinema, in a restaurant...or wherever you dare!

We recommend using this sex toy with a water-based lubricant designed for anal penetration. Make sure you always clean your butt plug well before and after use with a cleaning agent designed for sex toys.

Butt plug with stimulation via rotating beads and vibrations
Made of soft silicone
Can be controlled manually or using a wireless remote control
5 speed settings for the vibrations and rotations, 6 vibration modes
Powerful, silent motor with Travel Lock
100% waterproof (plug only)
Built-in battery, rechargeable via USB (cable provided)
Elegant and practical carry case included

Material: soft and hypoallergenic medical-grade silicone
Total length: 15.2 cm
Insertable length: 12.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.8 cm
Power source: Built-in Lithium Ion battery (USB charging cable provided)
Battery life: 1.5 hour
Charging time: 2 hours
Colour: Black

More information about this product...

b-Vibe Rimming Remote Control Vibrating Plug - Black

Customer Reviews for b-Vibe Rimming Plug - Black

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

b-Vibe ferngesteuerter Analplug mit Perlen - Schwarz

von b-Vibe
b-Vibe ferngesteuerter Analplug mit Perlen - Schwarz CHF 159.90 Ab Lager lieferbar Ab Lager lieferbarPortofreie Lieferung!
b-Vibe Sextoys
von b-Vibe
Noch keine Bewertung. Bewerten

Das ist b-Vibe Rimming, der erste Analplug, der Männer und Frauen gleichermassen entzückt, dank seiner Verbindung von stimulierenden Vibrationen und rotierenden Perlen. Aus weichem Silikon und hypoallergen, vollständig wasserdicht, befriedigt Sie in jeder Hinsicht.

b-Vibe Rimming ist der erste Analplug mit rotierenden Perlen. In Verbindung mit den Vibrationen verschaffen Sie Ihnen unerhörte Empfindungen.

Dieser Plug enthält einen Vorhang von rotierenden Perlen unter seiner Silikonabdeckung. b-Vibe Rimming massiert den Anus dank den rotierenden Perlen und den Vibrationen seines mächtigen Motors. Um das Vergnügen abwechslungsreicher zu machen, stehen fünf Vibrations- und Rotationsgeschwindigkeiten zur Verfügung, ergänzt durch sechs Vibrationsmodi.

Der Plug b-Vibe Rimming besteht aus medizinischem Qualitätssilikon. Er ist wasserdicht, sodass Sie ihn unter die Dusche oder ins Bad mitnehmen können. b-Vibe Rimming wird gesteuert durch seine drahtlose Fernbedienung mit einer Reichweite von etwa zehn Metern.

Der Analplug für Frauen und Männer. Besonders empfohlen für Paare, die neue Empfindungen und neue Freuden entdecken möchten. Sie können ihn ebenfalls als ein vibrierendes ferngesteuertes Ei verwenden, wenn Sie ihn tragen und die Steuerung der Partnerin oder dem Partner überlassen. Stellen Sie sich Ihre frechen Szenarien vor: Zuhause, im Büro, im Kino, im Restaurant und wo Sie es sonst noch wagen!

Wir empfehlen Ihnen, dieses Sextoy mit einem für den Analverkehr entwickelten Gleitmittels auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Achten Sie darauf, Ihren Plug vor und nach Gebrauch mit einem Sexspielzeugreiniger zu reinigen.

• Analplug mit Stimulation durch rotierende Perlen und Vibrationen
• Aus weichem Silikon
• Steuerung manuell oder durch drahtlose Fernbedienung
• 5 Vibrations- und Rotationsgeschwindigkeiten, 6 Vibrationsmodi
• Leistungsstarker und leiser Motor mit Travel Lock
• 100 % wasserdicht (nur Plug)
• Integrierter Akku, wiederaufladbar über USB (Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
• Wird mit einem eleganten und praktischen Transportetui geliefert

Material: weiches und hypoallergenes medizinisches Silikon
Gesamtlänge: 15.2 cm
Einführbare Länge: 12.5 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 3.8 cm
Stromversorgung: wiederaufladbare Lithium-Batterie (USB Ladekabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Autonomie: 1.5 Stunden
Ladezeit: 2 Stunden
Farbe: Schwarz

Für weitere Informationen, klicken Sie bitte hier

b-Vibe ferngesteuerter Analplug mit Perlen - Schwarz

Bewertungen für b-Vibe Rimming Plug - Schwarz

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.
Bewerten

Ähnliche Artikel

   

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch