Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
B-Vibe Sex toys

b-Vibe Snug Plug 4 weighted butt plug (Very large size)

b-Vibe Snug Plug 4 weighted butt plug (Very large size) CHF 59.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enthusiasts of strong sensations, here is b-Vibe Snug Plug 4, a large sized butt plug, long and broad, for particularly intense sensations. This large butt plug has a design and weight specially intended to maximise your sensations and pleasure.

Let it be said: not all plugs are equal! With its "Snug Plug" range, b-Vibe offers the best butt plugs you can buy. Available in four different sizes and weights, b-Vibe Snug Plug plugs will delight both beginners and more experienced users.

These luxurious plugs are covered with soft and silky medical-grade silicone. Their specific shapes and weights are the result of extensive research, to maximise your comfort, as well as the sensations they will give you.

Of course these butt plugs are completely waterproof, so you can enjoy them everywhere and in all situations. They are also equipped with a flared base, preventing them from being inserted too deeply and allowing easy removal.

As with all anal toys, KissKiss.ch recommends that you lubricate this plug with a water-based lubricant specifically designed for anal penetration. This toy can be cleaned with a little warm water, mild soap and cleaner/disinfectant for sex toys.

Very large, ergonomic and weighted butt plug
Quality manufacturing, made of soft and silky silicone
Size and weight reserved for experienced users
100% waterproof and easy to clean
Comes with a storage pouch

Read more…

Material: medical-grade silicone (phthalate-free)
Total length: 140 mm
Insertable length: 130 mm
Insertable diameter: 43 mm
Weight: 257 g
Colour: Black

b-Vibe Snug Plug 4 weighted butt plug (Very large size)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
b-Vibe Sextoys

b-Vibe Snug Plug 4 beschwerter Analplug (Extragross)

b-Vibe Snug Plug 4 beschwerter Analplug (Extragross) CHF 59.90

Sofort lieferbar Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Für Anhänger starker Empfindungen - hier ist b-Vibe Snug Plug 4, ein grosser, langer und breiter Analplug für besonders intensive Empfindungen. Das Design und Gewicht dieses dicken Analplugs wurde speziell entworfen, um Ihre Empfindungen und Ihr Vergnügen zu maximieren.

Doch eines sei gesagt: Nicht alle Plugs sind gleich! Mit seinem "Snug Plug" Sortiment bietet Ihnen b-Vibe das Beste auf diesem Gebiet. Erhältlich in vier verschiedenen Grössen und Gewichten werden die Plugs b-Vibe Snug Plug sowohl Anfängerinnen und Anfänger als auch erfahrene Benutzer begeistern.

Diese luxuriösen Plugs sind mit medizinischem, weichem und seidigem Silikon bedeckt. Ihre spezifische Form und Gewicht ist das Ergebnis umfangreicher Forschung, um Ihren Komfort und die Empfindungen, die sie Ihnen bieten, zu maximieren.

Natürlich sind diese Analplugs vollständig wasserdicht, sodass Sie sie überall und in allen Situationen geniessen können. Sie haben zudem eine aufgeweitete Basis, um ein zu tiefes Eindringen zu verhindern und ein einfaches Entnehmen zu ermöglichen.

Wie bei allen Analspielzeugen empfiehlt Ihnen KissKiss.ch, diesen Plug mit einem, für den Analverkehr entwickeltes Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu benutzen. Verwenden Sie für seine Reinigung ein wenig warmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sexspielzeugreiniger/Desinfektionsmittel.

• Extragrosser, ergonomischer und beschwerter Analplug
• Hochwertige Verarbeitungsqualität aus weichem und seidigem Silikon
• Grösse und Gewicht erfahrenen Benutzern vorbehalten
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen
• Wird mit einer Aufbewahrungstasche geliefert

Weiterlesen…

Material: Medizinisches Silikon (ohne Phthalate)
Gesamtlänge: 140 mm
Einführbare Länge: 130 mm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 43 mm
Gewicht: 257 g
Farbe: Schwarz

b-Vibe Snug Plug 4 beschwerter Analplug (Extragross)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.