Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
B-Vibe Sex toys

b-Vibe Snug Plug 5 weighted butt plug (XXL)

b-Vibe Snug Plug 5 weighted butt plug (XXL)
b-Vibe Snug Plug 5 weighted butt plug (XXL) CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Introducing the b-Vibe Snug Plug 5, a butt plug with XXL dimensions, reserved for advanced users, for particularly intense sensations! Like all the other members of the "Snug Plug" range, this butt plug integrates 2 metallic spheres inside its structure, in order to make it heavier and to accentuate the sensations it will give you during its use. The outer part is covered with ultra-soft silicone for easy insertion and maximum comfort.

Let it be said: not all plugs are equal! With its "Snug Plug" range, b-Vibe offers the best butt plugs you can buy. Available in six different sizes and weights, b-Vibe Snug Plug plugs will delight both beginners and more experienced users.

These luxurious plugs are covered with soft and silky medical-grade silicone. Their specific shapes and weights are the result of extensive research, to maximise your comfort, as well as the sensations they will give you.

Of course these butt plugs are completely waterproof, so you can enjoy them everywhere and in all situations. They are also equipped with a flared base, preventing them from being inserted too deeply and allowing easy removal.

As with all anal toys, KissKiss.ch recommends that you lubricate this plug with a water-based lubricant specifically designed for anal penetration. This toy can be cleaned with a little warm water, mild soap and cleaner/disinfectant for sex toys.

Very large (XXL), ergonomic and weighted butt plug
Quality manufacturing, made of soft and silky silicone
Size and weight reserved for experienced users
100% waterproof and easy to clean
Comes with a storage pouch

Material: medical-grade silicone (phthalate-free)
Total length: 16.5 cm
Insertable length: 15 cm
Insertable diameter: 5 cm
Weight: 350 g
Colour: Black

b-Vibe Snug Plug 5 weighted butt plug (XXL)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
b-Vibe Sextoys

b-Vibe Snug Plug 5 beschwerter Analplug (XXL)

b-Vibe Snug Plug 5 beschwerter Analplug (XXL) CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Der b-Vibe Snug Plug 5 ist ein Analplug mit XXL-Massen, der erfahrenen Benutzern vorbehalten ist und für besonders intensive Empfindungen sorgt! Wie alle anderen Versionen der "Snug Plug"-Reihe verfügt dieser Analplug über 2 Metallkugeln in seiner Struktur, um ihn schwerer zu machen und die Empfindungen zu verstärken, die er Ihnen während seiner Verwendung geben wird. Der äussere Teil ist mit einem ultraweichen Silikon überzogen, welches das Einführen erleichtert und maximalen Komfort bietet.

Doch eines sei gesagt: Nicht alle Plugs sind gleich! Mit seinem "Snug Plug" Sortiment bietet Ihnen b-Vibe das Beste auf diesem Gebiet. Erhältlich in sechs verschiedenen Grössen und Gewichten werden die Plugs b-Vibe Snug Plug sowohl Anfängerinnen und Anfänger als auch erfahrene Benutzer begeistern.

Diese luxuriösen Plugs sind mit medizinischem, weichem und seidigem Silikon bedeckt. Ihre spezifische Form und Gewicht ist das Ergebnis umfangreicher Forschung, um Ihren Komfort und die Empfindungen, die sie Ihnen bieten, zu maximieren.

Natürlich sind diese Analplugs vollständig wasserdicht, sodass Sie sie überall und in allen Situationen geniessen können. Sie haben zudem eine aufgeweitete Basis, um ein zu tiefes Eindringen zu verhindern und ein einfaches Entnehmen zu ermöglichen.

Wie bei allen Analspielzeugen empfiehlt Ihnen KissKiss.ch, diesen Plug mit einem, für den Analverkehr entwickeltes Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu benutzen. Verwenden Sie für seine Reinigung ein wenig warmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sexspielzeugreiniger/Desinfektionsmittel.

• Extragrosser (XXL), ergonomischer und beschwerter Analplug
• Hochwertige Verarbeitungsqualität aus weichem und seidigem Silikon
• Grösse und Gewicht erfahrenen Benutzern vorbehalten
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen
• Wird mit einer Aufbewahrungstasche geliefert

Material: Medizinisches Silikon (ohne Phthalate)
Gesamtlänge: 16.5 cm
Einführbare Länge: 15 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 5 cm
Gewicht: 350 g
Farbe: Schwarz

b-Vibe Snug Plug 5 beschwerter Analplug (XXL)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.