Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
B-Vibe Sex toys

b-Vibe Snug Plug 6 weighted butt plug

b-Vibe Snug Plug 6 weighted butt plug CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

For intense anal pleasures, choose this impressive Snug Plug 6 butt plug from b-Vibe. Made of soft silicone that feels great on the skin, this butt plug is made heavier by 2 metal spheres inside the toy. Its shape and weight have been specially designed to maximise your sensations during use.

With its "Snug Plug" range, b-Vibe offers you the best in butt plugs. Available in six different sizes and weights, the Snug Plug will satisfy both the male and female intimate areas.

Made of high-quality, body-friendly silicone, this butt plug is a must-have for super-intense intimate moments. The generous dimensions of this plug are ideal for people who are experienced with anal toys. Its wide base will allow you to handle the plug easily, while its tapered and rounded end will offer you a pleasant and progressive insertion. Two metal spheres fill the plug and make it heavier. Once inserted, the weight and size of this plug will effectively stimulate the internal erogenous zones to give you unforgettable orgasms. This combination of stimuli is specifically designed to maximise comfort and to give you a feeling of fullness.

Of course, this butt plug is completely waterproof, so you can enjoy it in the shower or bath. As with all anal toys, KissKiss.ch recommends that you lubricate this plug with a water-based lubricant specifically designed for anal penetration. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Large, ergonomic, weighted Snug Plug 6 butt plug from b-Vibe
High-quality manufacturing, in soft and silky silicone
Size and weight suitable for experienced people
100% waterproof and easy to clean
Comes with a storage sleeve

Material: Medical-grade silicone, (phthalate-free)
Total length: 17.5 cm
Insertable length: 16 cm
Insertable diameter: 5.6 cm
Weight: 515 g
Colour: Black

b-Vibe Snug Plug 6 weighted butt plug

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
b-Vibe Sextoys

b-Vibe Snug Plug 6 beschwerter Analplug (XXXL)

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
b-Vibe Snug Plug 6 beschwerter Analplug (XXXL) CHF 79.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Für intensives Analvergnügen wählen Sie diesen imposanten Analplug Snug Plug 6 von b-Vibe. Aus weichem und hautfreundlichem Silikon wird dieser Analplug beschwert durch 2 Metallkugeln im Inneren des Spielzeugs. Seine Form und sein Gewicht wurden besonders für die Maximierung der Empfindungen beim Gebrauch erdacht.

Dank seiner "Snug Plug" Palette bietet Ihnen b-Vibe das Beste, was es an Analplugs gibt. Die Snug Plug sind in sechs verschiedenen Grössen und Gewichten verfügbar und begeistern sowohl die männliche als auch die weibliche Intimität.

Aus hochwertigem Silikon, angenehm für den Körper ist dieser Analplug unerlässlich intime Momente, die mehr als intensiv sind. Die grosszügigen Ausmasse dieses Plugs passen ideal für Personen, die Erfahrung im Bereich der Analspielzeuge haben. Seine grosse Basis erlaubt es, den Plug leicht zu handhaben, während seine spindelförmige und abgerundete Extremität Ihnen eine angenehme und fortlaufende Einführung gestattet. Zwei Metallkugeln füllen den Plug und die Beschwerung. Wenn sie eingeführt sind, stimulieren das Gewicht und die Grösse dieses Plugs wirksam die inneren erogenen Bereiche und bieten Ihnen unvergessliche Orgasmen. Diese Mischung von Stimulationen wird besonders gesucht, um den Komfort zu maximieren und Ihnen die Empfindung der Prallheit zu bieten.

Natürlich ist dieser Analplug völlig wasserdicht, damit Sie ihn unter der Dusche oder im Bad verwenden können. Wie bei allen Analspielzeugen, empfiehlt Ihnen KissKiss.ch diesen Plug mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden, speziell für die anale Penetration bestimmt. Benutzen Sie zu seiner Reinigung ein wenig warmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sexstoyreiniger.

• Analplug von grosser Grösse, ergonomisch und beschwert Snug Plug 6 von b-Vibe
• Hochwertige Anfertigung, aus weichem und seidigem Silikon
• Perfekte Grösse und Gewicht, für erfahrenere Personen
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen
• Wird mit einem Aufbewahrungsbeutel geliefert

Material: medizinisches Silikon (phthalatefrei)
Gesamtlänge: 17.5 cm
Einführbare Länge: 16 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 5.6 cm
Gewicht: 515 g
Farbe: Schwarz

b-Vibe Snug Plug 6 beschwerter Analplug (XXXL)

Bewertungen

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.