Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Beauty Night | KissKiss.ch

Beauty Night Mailys Set - 4 pcs (S/M)

Beauty Night Mailys Set - 4 pcs (S/M) CHF 39.90


In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Size Chart Size Chart

Using lace and see-through sections to delicate effect, this Mailys outfit from Beauty Night will make you simple irresistible. It features a refined bra, a seductive suspender belt, a choker and a G-string, all perfectly matching.

Made from exceptionally stretchy fabric, this outfit will hug your curves and make them look their best. For a stunning look, it combines delicate lace and thin elasticated straps. This sensual outfit will transform you into a femme fatale, able to seduce the wildest of hearts.

The balcony bra is underwired, for bewitching lifting and shaping. It has a hook and eye fastening with three positions. You can complement this lingerie set with a pair of stockings, thanks to the ravishing suspender belt. This charming outfit is topped off by a choker that also wraps around your chest. The bra and suspender straps are adjustable, for the best possible fit.

The four piece Mailys set from Beauty Night comes with a matching G-string. The stockings pictured are not included.

Material: 88% polyester, 12% spandex
Size: S/M

For reasons of hygiene, no return or exchange is possible once the product has been unsealed.

Beauty Night Mailys Set - 4 pcs (S/M)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Beauty Night Fashion Damenunterwäsche | Online Boutique KissKiss.ch

Beauty Night Mailys Set - 4-teilig (S/M)

Beauty Night Mailys Set - 4-teilig (S/M) CHF 39.90


Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Grössentabelle Grössentabelle

Mit seinem zarten Spiel aus Spitzen und Transparenz wird Sie dieses Set Mailys von Beauty Night einfach unwiderstehlich machen. Es besteht aus einem raffinierten BH, einem verführerischen Strumpfgürtel, einem Halsband und einem String, alles perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt.

Gefertigt aus einem besonders dehnbaren Material wird sich dieses Set an Ihre Kurven schmiegen und sie verschönern. Seine zarte florale Spitze und die elastischen Bänder geben ihm ein umwerfendes Aussehen. Fatal und sinnlich werden Sie die rebellischsten Herzen zähmen.

Der Halbschalen-BH hat Bügel für wunderschöne Rundungen. Er hat einen in drei Positionen verstellbaren Hakenverschluss. Sie können dieses Dessous, dank seinem hinreissenden Strumpfgürtel, mit einem Paar Strümpfe verschönern. Dieses charmante Set wird von einem Band ergänzt, das um den Hals oder den Körper getragen werden kann. Die Träger und die Strumpfhalter sind für einen optimalen Sitz verstellbar.

Das vierteilige Set Beauty Night Mailys wird mit einem passenden String geliefert. Die abgebildeten Strümpfe sind nicht enthalten.

Material: 88 % Polyester, 12 % Elasthan
Grösse: S/M

Aus hygienischen Gründen ist nach dem Auspacken des Produkts keine Rückgabe oder kein Umtausch möglich.

Beauty Night Mailys Set - 4-teilig (S/M)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.