Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Beauty Night | KissKiss.ch

Beauty Night Ravenna Set - Black (S/M)

Beauty Night Ravenna Set - Black (S/M) CHF 39.90


In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Size Chart Size Chart

Through its delicate play of lace and see-through material, this Ravenna set proposed by Beauty Night will make you look simply irresistible. It is composed of a refined bra as well as high waisted panties, equipped with suspenders. This set with romantic accents will allow you to abandon yourself to absolute lust.

Made in a stretchy material, this set will hug your feminine curves while enhancing them. Its soft floral lace is associated with a delicate, slightly see-through mesh. For a dazzling look, this set of fine lingerie is enhanced with glittering jewels.

The bra has underwiring, to provide a bewitching curve while emphasising the bust. It is equipped with a hook and eye fastening, adjustable to three positions. This charming set is complemented by the most captivating high waisted panties. The straps and the suspenders are adjustable, allowing you an optimal fit.

The Beauty Night Ravenna is the promise of a voluptuous night. The stockings pictured are not included.

Material: 88% polyester, 12% spandex
Size: S/M

For reasons of hygiene, no return or exchange is possible once the product has been unsealed.

Beauty Night Ravenna Set - Black (S/M)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Beauty Night Fashion Damenunterwäsche | Online Boutique KissKiss.ch

Beauty Night Ravenna Set - Schwarz (S/M)

Beauty Night Ravenna Set - Schwarz (S/M) CHF 39.90


Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Grössentabelle Grössentabelle

Dank diesem Set Ravenna von Beauty Night mit seinem zarten Spiel von Spitze und Transparenz, werden Sie einfach unwiderstehlich sein. Es besteht aus einem raffinierten BH, sowie einem hoch taillierten Panty ausgestattet mit einem Strumpfhalter. Dieses Set mit romantischen Akzenten ermöglicht es Ihnen, sich der absoluten Wollust zu überlassen.

Hergestellt aus dehnbarem Material, dieses Set wird sich an Ihre weiblichen Kurven schmiegen und sie verschönen. Seine weiche florale Spitze ist mit einer zarten, leicht transparenten Masche verbunden. Für ein blendendes Aussehen ist dieses feine Dessous-Set mit funkelnden Schmuckstücke erhöht.

Der BH hat Bügel, welche eine bezaubernde Kurve bietet und die Brust betont. Er ist mit einem Hakenverschluss ausgestattet, der in drei Positionen verstellbar ist. Dieses Charme-Set wird mit einem sehr bezauberndem hoch taillierten Panty ergänzt. Die Träger und die Strumpfhalter sind verstellbar für einen optimalen Sitz.

Das Set Beauty Night Ravenna ist das Versprechen einer sinnlichen Nacht. Die abgebildeten Strümpfe sind nicht enthalten.

Material: 88 % Polyester, 12 % Elasthan
Grösse: S/M

Aus hygienischen Gründen ist nach dem Auspacken des Produkts keine Rückgabe oder kein Umtausch möglich.

Beauty Night Ravenna Set - Schwarz (S/M)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.