Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
B Swish in Switzerland | Sex toys & erotic accessories

B Swish Bfilled Classic wireless vibrating Butt Plug - Purple

5 out of 5 (1 review)
B Swish Bfilled Classic wireless vibrating Butt Plug - Purple CHF 34.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Bfilled Classic by B Swish is a small sized vibrating butt plug, ideal for both male and female beginners. Thanks to its wireless remote control, its vibrations can be controlled remotely, by the person who wears it or by their partner… This anal sex toy is not afraid of water and offers 5 different modes of vibration.

Beginners, here is the ideal toy to discover the very intimate pleasures of anal stimulation. Thanks to its smaller size, tapered shape and soft smooth material, this plug is easy to insert and will bring pleasure to novices as well as those with more anal experience. The flared base prevents total insertion into the anus, and it has an attached pull-string for even easier removal.

This butt plug is equipped with a powerful vibrating motor with five different vibration modes. The wireless remote control allows vibrations to be controlled with a single button at a distance of up to ten metres.

This toy’s waterproof design means it can be used in the bath or shower. It should be washed with warm water and soap, or with a specialist sex toy cleaning fluid. To make sure the pleasure you receive matches the intensity this toy offers, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this butt plug with a lubricant specially designed for anal penetration (see below).

• Small vibrating remotely controlled butt plug
• Made from soft and smooth material, phthalate-free
• 5 vibration modes
• Wireless remote with a range of 10 metres
• Base of the plug is equipped with a small withdrawal cord
• Storage sleeve included

Materials: ABS plastic and soft smooth polyurethane (phthalate-free)
Remote control dimensions: 8.4 x 3.2 cm
Total length of the plug: 10.7 cm (without withdrawal cord)
Insertable length of plug: 7.2 cm
Insertable diameter of plug: 3.6 cm
Power supply: 4 AAA batteries (not supplied)
Battery life: 3 hours
Colour: Purple

B Swish Bfilled Classic wireless vibrating Butt Plug - Purple

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
B Swish in der Schweiz | Sextoys & erotisches Zubehör

B Swish Bfilled Classic drahtloser & vibrierender Analplug - Violett

B Swish Bfilled Classic drahtloser & vibrierender Analplug - Violett CHF 34.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Bfilled Classic von B Swish ist ein vibrierender Analplug von geringer Grösse, ideal für Anfängerinnen und Anfänger. Dank der Funkfernbedienung können die Vibrationen von der Person, die ihn trägt, oder von seinem/ihrem Partner ferngesteuert werden… Dieses Analsexspielzeug fürchtet sich nicht vor Wasser und bietet 5 verschiedene Vibrationsmodi.

Anfängerinnen und Anfänger, hier ist das ideale Spielzeug, um die intimen Freuden der analen Stimulation zu entdecken. Dank seiner geringen Grösse, seiner konischen Form und seinem glatten und weichen Material lässt sich dieser Plug problemlos einführen und ist sowohl für Anfänger/innen als auch erfahrenere Benutzer/innen geeignet. Seine flache Basis verhindert, dass er ganz in den Anus eingeführt werden kann, zudem hat er für ein einfacheres Entfernen eine Rückholschnur.

Dieser Analplug ist mit einem leistungsstarken Motor mit fünf verschiedenen Vibrationsmodi ausgestattet. Seine drahtlose Fernbedienung ermöglicht die Vibrationen mit einer einzigen Taste zu steuern und das bei einer Reichweite von zehn Metern.

Dank seiner wasserdichten Bauweise kann dieses Analsexspielzeug in der Badewanne oder unter der Dusche verwendet werden. Dieses Sextoy lässt sich mit ein wenig warmem Wasser und Seife oder mit einem speziellen Reiniger für Sextoys reinigen. Für eine ebenso intensive wie angenehme Benutzung empfiehlt KissKiss.ch diesen Analplug mit einem Gleitmittel speziell für die Analpenetration zu verwenden (siehe unten).

• Kleiner vibrierender Analplug mit Fernbedienung
• Hergestellt aus einem glatten und weichen Material, frei von Phthalaten
• 5 Vibrationsmodi
• Drahtlose Fernbedienung mit einer Reichweite von 10 Metern
• Basis des Plugs ausgestattet mit einer Rückhohlschnur
• Wird mit einer Aufbewahrungstasche geliefert

Materialien: glatter und weicher ABS-Kunststoff und Polyurethan (ohne Phthalate)
Abmessungen der Fernbedienung: 8.4 x 3.2 cm
Gesamtlänge (Plug): 10.7 cm (ohne Rückhohlschnur)
Einführbare Länge des Analplugs: 7.2 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser des Analplugs: 3.6 cm
Stromversorgung: 4 AAA-Batterien (nicht enthalten)
Laufzeit: 3 Stunden
Farbe: Violett

B Swish Bfilled Classic drahtloser & vibrierender Analplug - Violett

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.