Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Bijoux Indiscrets | Sex shop Suisse

Bijoux Indiscrets Sex Au Naturel clitoral serum - 13 ml

Bijoux Indiscrets Sex Au Naturel clitoral serum - 13 ml
Bijoux Indiscrets Sex Au Naturel clitoral serum - 13 ml CHF 19.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging Free shipping
from CHF 30.00
Free shipping from CHF 30.00

This clitoral serum has been specially designed to give you the best orgasms of your life. This clitoral stimulant has been designed in a vegan way to better meet the needs of the intimate flora. A single drop applied directly to the clitoris is sufficient. Its 3-in-1 formula will then offer you increased sensitivity and a tingling sensation as well as warmth.

These stimulating drops have been developed from high-quality ingredients that are perfectly suited to the intimate area. This serum increases the sensitivity of the clitoris and provides additional stimulation. Its formula contains arginine which is responsible for the sensitivity of the area and ginseng which will increase microcirculation to bring more blood to the clitoris to stimulate arousal. For even more pleasure, this clitoral stimulating serum offers a very pleasant warm and tingling sensation.

Simply apply a drop of Sex Au Naturel to the clitoris and wait a few seconds to feel its delicious effect. Reapply the application if you desire. Packaged in an elegant metal bottle, this serum has a dosing pump for precise dosage.

Bijoux Indiscrets Sex Au Naturel stimulating serum for the clitoral area
For direct application on the clitoris
Intensifies and increases feminine pleasure
Increases clitoral sensitivity and provides warm, tingling sensations

Contents: 13 ml
Ingredients: 2-hexanediol, ascorbyl palmitate, beta-sitosterol, caprylyl glycol, Capsicum frutescens fruit extract, glycerin, glycine soja oil, Helianthus annuus seed oil, menthyl ethylamido oxalate, fragrance, Persea gratissima oil, polyglyceryl-3-diisostearate, Prunus amygdalus dulcis oil, Ricinus communis oil, Simmondsia chinensis oil, squalane, tocopherol, vanillyl butyl ether.

EAN : 8436562015336
Bijoux Indiscrets Sex Au Naturel clitoral serum - 13 ml

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Bijoux indiscrets | Schweizer Sexshop

Bijoux Indiscrets Sex Au Naturel Klitorisserum - 13 ml

Bijoux Indiscrets Sex Au Naturel Klitorisserum - 13 ml
Bijoux Indiscrets Sex Au Naturel Klitorisserum - 13 ml CHF 19.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Diskrete Verpackung Gratisversand
ab CHF 30.00
Gratisversand ab CHF 30.00

Dieses Klitorisserum wurde speziell entwickelt, um Ihnen die besten Orgasmen Ihres Lebens zu bescheren. Dieses Klitorisstimulans wurde vegan entwickelt, um den Bedürfnissen der Intimflora bestmöglich gerecht zu werden. Ein einziger Tropfen, der direkt auf die Klitoris aufgetragen wird, reicht aus. Seine 3-in-1-Formel wird Ihnen anschliessend eine erhöhte Empfindlichkeit und ein kribbelndes sowie warmes Gefühl bieten.

Diese stimulierenden Tropfen wurden aus hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen hergestellt, die perfekt auf den Intimbereich abgestimmt sind. Dieses Serum erhöht die Empfindlichkeit der Klitoris und bietet gleichzeitig eine zusätzliche Stimulierung. Seine Formel enthält Arginin, das für die Empfindlichkeit des Bereichs verantwortlich ist, und Ginseng, das die Mikrozirkulation erhöht, um mehr Blut zur Klitoris zu bringen und so die Erregung zu stimulieren. Für noch mehr Vergnügen bietet dieses stimulierende Klitorisserum ein sehr angenehmes Gefühl von Wärme und Prickeln.

Tragen Sie einfach einen Tropfen Sex Au Naturel auf die Klitoris auf und warten Sie ein paar Sekunden, um die köstliche Wirkung zu spüren. Wiederholen Sie die Anwendung nach Wunsch. Dieses Serum ist in einem eleganten Metallflakon verpackt und verfügt über eine Dosierpumpe für eine präzise Dosierung.

• Bijoux Indiscrets Sex Au Naturel stimulierendes Serum für den klitoralen Bereich
• Wird direkt auf die Klitoris aufgetragen
• Intensiviert und steigert weibliche Lust
• Erhöht die Empfindlichkeit der Klitoris und bietet ein warmes, prickelndes Gefühl

Inhalt: 13 ml
Zutaten: 2-Hexandiol, Ascorbylpalmitat, Beta-Sitosterol, Caprylyl Glycol, Fruchtextrakt aus Capsicum frutescens, Glyzerin, Sojaöl (Glycine Soja), Helianthus annuus-Samenöl, Menthyl Ethylamido Oxalate, Parfüm, Persea Gratissima-Öl, Polyglyceryl-3-Diisostearate, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis-Öl, Ricinus Communis-Öl, Simmondsia Chinensis-Öl, Squalan, Tocopherol, Vanillyl Butyl Ether.

EAN : 8436562015336
Bijoux Indiscrets Sex Au Naturel Klitorisserum - 13 ml

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.