Your shopping cart is empty.

FunToys Black Gjack vibrator

from FunToys
from FunToys
This product is discontinued and no longer available on our sex shop. Please choose another item in the suggestions below.
No review yet. Add your review

Black Gjack by FunToys is a vibrator with a realistic look, beautifully presented with an elegant black surface. Made of patented Bioskin material, this sex toy offers a texture that is soft and gentle, for sensations that will take your breath away!

Also available in neon pink, the Gjack has now been rolled out in a special black edition known as ‘Black Gjack’. This vibrator is notable first and foremost for its Bioskin material. It has a realistic look and is slightly curved, enabling it to target the woman's G-spot and stimulate it effectively.

Made of patented Bioskin material
Black Gjack is the second vibrator in the FunToys range to be made of Bioskin material. This patented material is truly one of a kind and offers unbelievably realistic sensations. It is hypoallergenic, ecologically sound, gentle and ever so slightly soft, and it feels fabulous to the touch.

A truly multi-talented vibrator
Black Gjack by FunToys offers you everything you would expect from a modern vibrator. For starters, it has a built-in motor that is as powerful as it is silent, offering six vibration modes and six levels of intensity. It is easy to use thanks to its ergonomic handle and is equally easy to control, thanks to an intuitive 3-button interface. Its rechargeable battery will give you up to four hours of non-stop pleasure! Last but not least, the Black Gjack is perfectly happy to come into contact with water. It is 100% waterproof and able to join you wherever you want it - whether that's under the shower or in a steaming bath-tub.

Dimensions that are ideal for your pleasure... and your G-spot
Black Gjack has a size and shape that are ideally suited both for beginners and more experienced users. Thanks to its life-like shape and curved tip, it provides perfect stimulation of the G-spot and will have you reaching orgasm in super-quick time.

Black Gjack is quite simply a must-have item: one feel of it will be enough to leave you itching for more!

• Life-like, modern vibrator with bright pink trim
• Made of Bioskin - a patented, extremely life-like material
• Powerful, silent motor offering 10 levels of intensity and 6 vibration settings
• Simple, intuitive user interface featuring 3 buttons
• 100% waterproof and odour-free
• Internal battery giving you up to 4 hours of battery life
Rechargeable thanks to a magnetic system (USB cable supplied)

To heighten your pleasure even more, we recommend that you use this Black Gjack vibrator with a healthy dose of a water-based lubricant. After each use of Black Gjack, clean the vibrator with a small amount of warm water and some soap, or using a cleaning agent specifically designed for sex toys.

Material: Bioskin (hypoallergenic and contains no phthalates)
Total length: 22.5 cm
Insertable length: 13.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.5 to 3.8 cm
Power supply: Internal rechargeable battery
Battery life: up to 4 hours
Charging time: approx 2 hours
Guarantee: 1 year
Colour : Black
Pack contains: FunToys Black Gjack vibrator, magnetic USB charging cable, user guide and storage bag

More information about this product...

FunToys Black Gjack vibrator

Customer Reviews for FunToys Black Gjack Sex Toy

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

FunToys Black Gjack Vibrator

Dieses Produkt ist in unserem Sexshop nicht mehr verfügbar. Bitte wählen Sie einen anderen Artikel aus den nachfolgenden Vorschlägen aus.
Noch keine Bewertung. Bewerten

FunToys Black Gjack ist ein realistisch aussehender Vibrator in elegantem schwarzem Finish. Hergestellt aus patentiertem Bioskin Material bietet dieses Sexspielzeug eine geschmeidige und weiche Textur für atemberaubende Empfindungen!

Auch in einer leuchtend rosa Version erhältlich, gibt es den Gjack jetzt in einer schwarzen, „Black Gjack“ genannten Ausgabe. Dieser Vibrator zeichnet sich vor allem durch sein Design aus Bioskin Material aus. Er hat eine realistische, leicht gebogene Form, die den weiblichen G-Punkt zielgenau und effektiv stimuliert.

Hergestellt aus patentiertem Bioskin Material
Black Gjack ist der zweite Vibrator der FunToys Reihe, der aus Bioskin Material hergestellt wird. Dieses patentierte Material ist einzigartig in seiner Art und bietet unglaublich realistische Empfindungen. Es ist hypoallergen, umweltfreundlich, geschmeidig, etwas weich und sehr angenehm zu berühren.

Ein Vibrator mit vielen Talenten
FunToys Gjack bietet alles, was ein moderner Vibrator können muss. Einerseits hat er einen ebenso leistungsfähigen wie leisen Motor, mit sechs Vibrationsmodi und zehn Vibrationsintensitäten. Und dank seinem ergonomischen Griff ist er ebenso leicht zu verwenden wie seine intuitive Bedienoberfläche mit drei Tasten. Der wiederaufladbare Akku bietet Ihnen bis zu vier Stunden Nonstop-Vergnügen! Und schliesslich, Black Gjack hat absolut keine Angst vor Wasser. Er ist 100% wasserdicht und begleitet Sie problemlos unter die Dusche oder in die Badewanne.

Perfekt geformt für Ihr Vergnügen und das Ihres G-Punkts
Black Gjack hat ideale Masse, die sowohl Anfängerinnen wie auch erfahreneren Benutzerinnen gerecht werden. Dank seiner realistischen Form und seinem gebogenen Ende stimuliert er perfekt den G-Punkt und bringt Sie in kürzester Zeit zum Orgasmus.

Black Gjack ist ganz einfach ein Muss - berühren Sie ihn und Sie werden ihn sofort haben wollen!

• Realistischer und moderner Vibrator in Schwarz
• Entwickelt aus ultrarealistischem patentiertem Bioskin Material
• Leistungsstarker und leiser Motor mit 10 Intensitäten und 6 Vibrationsmodi
• Einfache und intuitive Bedienoberfläche mit 3 Tasten
• 100% wasserdicht und geruchsneutral
• Interner Akku mit bis zu 4 Stunden Autonomie
• Wiederaufladbar mit einem Magnetsystem (USB-Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)

Um von einer optimalen Stimulierung zu profitieren, empfehlen wir, diesen Black Gjack Vibrator mit einer guten Portion Gleitgel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Nach seiner Verwendung sollten Sie den Black Gjack mit etwas warmem Wasser und Seife oder mit einem Spezialreiniger für Sextoys reinigen.

Material: Bioskin (hypoallergen und ohne Phthalate)
Gesamtlänge: 22.5 cm
Einführbare Länge: 13.5 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 3.5 bis 3.8 cm
Stromversorgung: interne wiederaufladbare Batterie
Autonomie: bis zu 4 Stunden
Ladezeit: ca. 2 Stunden
Garantie: 1 Jahr
Farbe: Schwarz
Packungsinhalt: Vibrator FunToys Black Gjack, magnetisches USB-Ladekabel, Bedienungsanleitung und Aufbewahrungstasche

Für weitere Informationen, klicken Sie bitte hier

FunToys Black Gjack Vibrator

Bewertungen für FunToys Black Gjack Vibrator

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.
Bewerten