Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
CalExotics | California Exotic Novelties Switzerland

Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol vibrator with suction

Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol vibrator with suction
Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol vibrator with suction CHF 129.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Introducing "Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol" by CalExotics, a vibrator and an intimate suction pump in one sex toy! This adult toy is ideal for stimulating the clitoris, but also all the other external erogenous zones: the breasts, the nipples, the vulva or even the penis. You choose the intensity of suction, then a stimulation mode and it does everything, all by itself! Add one of the 6 available vibration modes at the same time, and you're guaranteed an orgasm!

This CalExotics Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol sex toy offers no less than 36 different ways to reach seventh heaven! In addition to the pleasurable vibrations, this sex toy is distinguished by its unique suction function, which provides your intimate parts with incomparable stimulation! Ideal for clitoral stimulation, it can also be used on all other erogenous parts (nipples, vulva, penis, etc.) for equally exciting pleasures…

It is simple to use and can be adapted to your wishes. Simply place it on the area to be stimulated, press its button (S) to activate its suction function, and then press the button (S) again when the desired suction pressure is reached. You can then press button (M) to navigate between 6 suction modes which will be adjusted in terms of intensity to the previously selected suction. To give you even more pleasure, the suction stimulation can be accompanied by 6 different vibration modes by simply pressing the power button. If during the stimulation, the pressure seems too intense, simply press the (AIR RELEASE) button to stop all suction.

Whether you're alone or in a relationship, this CalExotics Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol sex toy is ideal for drastically increasing arousal and enjoying even more intense pleasures.

Thanks to its USB rechargeable battery, this toy provides up to 140 minutes of stimulation and, once discharged, recharges in just 2 hours. It comes with a storage and carrying pouch and a USB charging cable.

• CalExotics Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol vibrator with suction function
• Ideal for stimulating the clitoris, breasts and other erogenous zones
• Manual suction intensity control + 6 suction modes
• 6 vibration modes
• Quick air release button
• Travel lock function
• Splashproof (resistant to water splashes, but should not be submerged)
• Easy to clean

Read more…

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Dimensions: 17.5 x 6 x 4.5 cm
Diameter of the opening of the stimulation head: 2.2 cm
Power supply: Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB
Battery life: 120 to 140 minutes according to the chosen intensity
Colour: White

Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol vibrator with suction

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
CalExotics | California Exotic Novelties in der Schweiz

Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol Vibrator mit Saugfunktion

Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol Vibrator mit Saugfunktion
Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol Vibrator mit Saugfunktion CHF 129.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Hier ist "Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol" von CalExotics, ein Vibrator und eine Intim-Saugpumpe in einem Sextoy! Dieses für Erwachsene reservierte Spielzeug ist ideal für die Klitoris-Stimulierung, aber auch aller anderen äusseren erogenen Zonen: Brustwarzen, Vulva oder Penis. Sie wählen die Intensität der Absaugung, dann einen Stimulierungsmodus und er macht alles, ganz von alleine! Fügen Sie gleichzeitig einen der 6 verfügbaren Vibrationsmodi hinzu und der Orgasmus ist garantiert!

Dieses Sextoy CalExotics Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol bietet 36 verschiedene Möglichkeiten, den siebten Himmel zu erreichen! Neben den angenehmen Vibrationen zeichnet sich dieses Sextoy durch seine einzigartige Saugfunktion aus, mit der Sie Ihrem Intimbereich eine unvergleichliche Erregung bieten können! Ideal um die Klitoris zu stimulieren, kann es dennoch an allen anderen erogenen Stellen (Brustwarzen, Vulva, Penis etc.) für ebenso erregendes Vergnügen verwendet werden…

Seine Bedienung ist einfach und passt sich Ihren Wünschen an. Legen Sie ihn einfach auf die zu stimulierende Stelle, drücken Sie dann seine Taste (S), um die Saugfunktion zu aktivieren, und drücken Sie die Taste (S) erneut, sobald der gewünschte Saugdruck erreicht ist. Sie können dann mit der Taste (M) zwischen 6 verschiedenen Saugmodi navigieren, die in der Intensität an die zuvor gewählte Absaugung angepasst werden. Für noch mehr Vergnügen kann die Saugstimulierung auf Knopfdruck von 6 verschiedenen Vibrationsmodi begleitet werden. Wenn während der Stimulierung der Druck zu intensiv erscheint, drücken Sie einfach die Taste (AIR RELEASE), um die gesamte Ansaugung zu stoppen.

Egal, ob Sie allein oder ein Paar sind, dieses Sextoy von CalExotics Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol ist ideal, um die Erregung drastisch zu steigern und ein noch intensiveres Vergnügen zu geniessen.

Mit seinem USB-Akku bietet dieses Toy bis zu 140 Minuten Stimulierung und ist nach dem Entladen in nur 2 Stunden wieder aufgeladen. Zum Lieferumfang gehören ein Aufbewahrungs- und Tragebeutel sowie ein USB-Ladekabel.

• Vibrator mit Saugfunktion CalExotics Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol
• Ideal zur Stimulierung der Klitoris, der Brustwarzen und anderer erogener Stellen
• Manuelle Steuerung der Saugintensität + 6 Saugmodi
• 6 Vibrationsmodi
• Schnellentlüftungstaste
• Reisesperrfunktion
• Splashproof (beständig gegen Spritzwasser, darf aber nicht eingetaucht werden)
• Leicht zu reinigen

Weiterlesen…

Materialien: Silikon und ABS (phthalatfrei)
Abmessungen: 17.5 x 6 x 4.5 cm
Durchmesser der Öffnung und des Stimulierkopfs: 2.2 cm
Stromversorgung: Integrierter Akku über USB wiederaufladbar
Laufzeit: 120 bis 140 Minuten, abhängig von der gewählten Intensität
Farbe: Weiss

Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol Vibrator mit Saugfunktion

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.