Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
CalExotics | California Exotic Novelties Switzerland

CalExotics Empowered Smart Pleasure Queen stimulator

CalExotics Empowered Smart Pleasure Queen stimulator CHF 149.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Discover "Empowered Smart Pleasure Queen", the most tantalising sex toy, created by CalExotics! Equipped with a vibrating tongue, this exciting toy is ideal for stimulating the vaginal area with these 36 breathtaking combinations of suction, vibration and tongue movements, which will allow you to achieve divine clitoral orgasms. Rechargeable by USB cable, it comes with two interchangeable suction cups to change the size of the stimulated area and thereby vary the pleasures.

Made of medical-grade silicone, this "Empowered Smart Pleasure Queen" vaginal stimulator reproduces the delicious sensations of cunnilingus and also acts as a vaginal pump. Its simple egg-shaped design is designed to provide an ideal grip. Supplied with two interchangeable crystalline suction cups, this sex toy is equipped with a "tongue" and a control interface consisting of 4 intuitive buttons that allow you to adjust the suction power; choose one of the 6 tongue stroke modes; memorise your preferred mode combination and release the suction very quickly.

Simple and pleasurable to use
After positioning this sex toy on the vaginal area, choose one of the six suction strengths. This increases the blood flow to your genital area to make it more sensitive and thereby increase your pleasure. Once you have found the ideal suction sensation, you can play around with one of the 6 vibrating tongue movements available, which are guaranteed to give you intense, unforgettable orgasms. This sextoy can also be used solely as a vaginal pump. For an optimal suction effect, KissKiss.ch recommends that you thoroughly shave and lubricate your genital region beforehand.

Intelligent technology
Thanks to its intelligent technology, it is possible to memorise your favourite suction mode combined with your favourite licks so that you can quickly and easily transition to full-blown orgasmic pleasure.

Supplied with a discreet storage pouch, this "Empowered Smart Pleasure Queen" stimulator offers 70 minutes of sensual pleasure and can be recharged in just 90 minutes using the USB cable supplied.

For out of this world sensations, KissKiss.ch recommends using this CalExotics sex toy with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, gentle soap and a sex toy cleaning solution.

Read more…

• Empowered Smart Pleasure Queen vaginal stimulator
• 6 licking modes
• 6 different suction powers
• Sex toy made of high-quality silicone
• Smart technology that allows you to save your favourite setting
• 2 interchangeable crystalline suction cups included
• Rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
• Quick pressure-release valve
• Comes with a storage sleeve

Materials: Silicone, ABS plastic, polyurethane, metal plating
Dimensions of the interface: 8.25 x 6.25 cm
Dimensions of the 1st suction cup: 8.25 x 5.75 cm
Dimensions of the 2nd suction cup: 9.5 x 6.25 cm
Dimensions of the tongue: 3.75 x 2 cm
Weight: 280 g
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
Battery life: 70 minutes
Charging time: 90 minutes
Colour: White and see-through

CalExotics Empowered Smart Pleasure Queen stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
CalExotics | California Exotic Novelties in der Schweiz

CalExotics Empowered Smart Pleasure Queen Stimulator

CalExotics Empowered Smart Pleasure Queen Stimulator CHF 139.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Entdecken Sie "Empowered Smart Pleasure Queen", das verlockendste Sextoy, kreiert von CalExotics! Ausgestattet mit einer vibrierenden Zunge ist dieses aufregende Sextoy ideal, um den Vaginalbereich mit diesen 36 atemberaubenden Kombinationen aus Saug-, Vibrations- und Zungenbewegungen zu stimulieren, die Sie zu göttlichen Klitoris-Orgasmen bringen werden. Wiederaufladbar per USB-Kabel, mit zwei austauschbaren Saugnäpfen, um die Grösse des stimulierten Bereichs zu wechseln und so das Vergnügen zu variieren.

Dieser Stimulator für die Vagina von Empowered Smart Pleasure Queen besteht aus medizinischem Silikon und reproduziert die köstlichen Empfindungen des Cunnilingus und wirkt auch als Vaginalpumpe. Sein einfaches, eiförmiges Design ist so konzipiert, dass es einen idealen Handgriff bietet. Dieses Sextoy wird mit zwei austauschbaren, kristallklaren Saugnäpfen geliefert und ist mit einer "Zunge" und einer Benutzeroberfläche ausgestattet, die aus 4 intuitiven Tasten zur Einstellung der Saugkraft; zur Auswahl der 6 Zungenschläge; zur Auswahl der bevorzugten Moduskombination und zur schnellen Absaugung besteht.

Einfache und angenehme Bedienung
Nach der Installation dieses Sextoys im Vaginalbereich wählen Sie eine der sechs Saugstärken aus. Dies erhöht die Durchblutung in Ihrem Genitalbereich, um die Empfindlichkeit zu steigern und damit Ihr Vergnügen zu erhöhen. Sobald Sie das ideale Sauggefühl gefunden haben, können Sie mit einer der 6 verfügbaren vibrierenden Zungenbewegungen spielen, die Ihnen intensive, unvergessliche Orgasmen bescheren werden. Dieses Sextoy kann auch nur als Vaginalpumpe verwendet werden. Für eine optimale Saugwirkung empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, dass Sie Ihre Genitalien vor der Anwendung gut rasieren und befeuchten.

Intelligente Technologie
Dank seiner intelligenten Technologie ist es möglich, Ihren bevorzugten Saugmodus in Kombination mit Ihren Lieblingslecken zu speichern, um schneller und einfacher zum totalen Genuss zu gelangen.

Dieser Stimulator Empowered Smart Pleasure Queen wird mit einem diskreten Aufbewahrungsbeutel geliefert und bietet 70 Minuten sinnliches Vergnügen und lässt sich mit dem mitgelieferten USB-Kabel in nur 90 Minuten wieder aufladen.

Für optimale Empfindungen empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, dieses Sexspielzeug CalExotics mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Benutzen Sie zu seiner Reinigung ein wenig warmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sexspielzeugreiniger.

Weiterlesen…

• Empowered Smart Pleasure Queen Stimulator für die Vagina
• 6 Modi des Zungenschlags
• 6 verschiedene Saugstärken
• Sextoy aus hochwertigem Silikon
• Intelligente Technologie, mit der Sie Ihre bevorzugte Einstellung speichern können
• 2 austauschbare, kristallklare Saugnäpfe enthalten
• Wiederaufladbar über USB (Kabel mitgeliefert)
• Schnelles Druckabfallventil
• Lieferung mit einem Aufbewahrungsbeutel

Materialien: Silikon, ABS-Kunststoff, Polyurethan-Anteil, Metallbeschichtung
Abmessungen der Benutzeroberfläche: 8.25 x 6.25 cm
Abmessungen des 1. Saugnapfes : 8.25 x 5.75 cm
Abmessungen des 2. Saugnapfes : 9.5 x 6.25 cm
Abmessungen der Zunge: 3.75 x 2 cm
Gewicht: 280 g
Stromversorgung: Akku über USB wiederaufladbar (Kabel mitgeliefert)
Laufzeit: 70 Minuten
Ladezeit: 90 Minuten
Farbe: Weiss und Durchsichtig

CalExotics Empowered Smart Pleasure Queen Stimulator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.