Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
CalExotics | California Exotic Novelties Switzerland

CalExotics G-Spot Arouser stimulator (Clitoris and G-spot)

CalExotics G-Spot Arouser stimulator (Clitoris and G-spot) CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enjoy discreet and intense simultaneous double stimulation, thanks to this "Silicone Remote G-Spot Arouser" intimate toy for women, proposed by Calexotics. Thanks to its vibrating head, it stimulates the G-spot and the vaginal walls, while its external part takes care of pampering the vulva and clitoris. Its 12 vibration modes bring the pleasure to a crescendo, until complete ecstasy. This waterproof sex toy can be controlled with a small remote control and recharged with a USB cable (both supplied).

This CalExotics Silicone Remote G-Spot Arouser sex toy offers dual vibrating stimulation, G-spot and clitoral, thanks to its ergonomic shape and 12 vibration modes. This toy dedicated to feminine pleasure stimulates the clitoris, the vulva, the vaginal walls and the G-spot at the same time.

It comes with a small wireless remote control, allowing you to control its vibrations up to a distance of 10 metres. Rechargeable and waterproof, this small object will give you incredible sensations and intense multiple orgasms. For maximum user comfort, it is covered with soft, silky silicone. It can be used in the shower or in the bath.

For the best possible experience, use this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. Ensure you clean this sex toy well before and after each use with a little warm water, gentle soap and a sex toy cleaning solution.

• CalExotics G-Spot Arouser double stimulation female intimate stimulator
• Stimulation of the vagina and clitoris by pleasant vibrations
• Soft, flexible and curved insertable end designed to target the G-spot
• 12 vibration modes
• Comes with a wireless remote control (range 10 metres)
• Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Dimensions: 10 x 6.7 x 2.4 cm
Insertable length: 8.6 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.2 cm (at the widest point)
Length (external part): 10 cm
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable via USB
Battery life: 60 to 90 minutes
Charging time: 60 minutes
Colour: Pink

EAN : 0716770095794
CalExotics G-Spot Arouser stimulator (Clitoris and G-spot)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
CalExotics | California Exotic Novelties in der Schweiz

CalExotics G-Spot Arouser Stimulator (Klitoris und G-Punkt)

CalExotics G-Spot Arouser Stimulator (Klitoris und G-Punkt) CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Geniessen Sie gleichzeitig eine doppelte Stimulierung, diskret und intensiv, dank diesem intimen Spielzeug für Frauen "Silicone Remote G-Spot Arouser" von Calexotics. Dank seines vibrierenden Kopfes stimuliert er den G-Punkt und die Vaginalwände, während sein äusserer Teil für die Verwöhnung von Vulva und Klitoris sorgt. Seine 12 Vibrationsmodi ermöglichen es, das Vergnügen bis zur Ekstase zu erhöhen. Dieses wasserdichte Sexspielzeug wird über eine kleine Fernbedienung gesteuert und wird mit einem USB-Kabel (beide mitgeliefert) aufgeladen.

Dieses Sextoy CalExotics Silicone Remote G-Spot Arouser bietet dank seiner ergonomischen Form und 12 Vibrationsmodi eine zweifache vibrierende Stimulierung, G-Punkt und Klitoris. Dieses dem weiblichen Vergnügen gewidmete Spielzeug stimuliert die Klitoris, die Vulva, die Vaginalwände und den G-Punkt.

Er wird mit einer kleinen kabellosen Fernbedienung geliefert, mit der die Vibrationen bis zu einer Entfernung von 10 Metern gesteuert werden können. Dieses kleine Objekt ist wiederaufladbar und wasserdicht und sorgt wiederholt für grossartige Empfindungen und intensive Orgasmen. Für maximalen Benutzerkomfort ist es mit sehr weichem und seidigem Silikon überzogen. Es kann in der Dusche oder in der Badewanne verwendet werden.

Für ein optimales Erlebnis sollten Sie dieses Sextoy mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis verwenden. Achten Sie darauf, Ihr Sexspielzeug vor und nach jedem Gebrauch gut zu reinigen, mit etwas warmem Wasser, milder Seife und Sexspielzeugreiniger.

• CalExotics G-Spot Arouser Intimstimulator für Frauen mit doppelter Stimulierung
• Stimulierung der Vagina und der Klitoris durch angenehme Vibrationen
• Weiches, flexibles und gebogenes Einsatzende, das auf den G-Punkt ausgerichtet ist
• 12 Vibrationsmodi
• Lieferung mit Fernbedienung (Reichweite 10 Meter)
• Akku über USB wiederaufladbar (Kabel mitgeliefert)
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

Materialien: Silikon und ABS Kunststoff (phthalatfrei)
Grösse: 10 x 6.7 x 2.4 cm
Einführbare Länge: 8.6 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 3.2 cm (an der breitesten Stelle)
Länge (äusserer Teil): 10 cm
Stromversorgung: Akku über USB wiederaufladbar
Laufzeit: 60 bis 90 Minuten
Ladezeit: 60 Minuten
Farbe: Rosa

EAN : 0716770095794
CalExotics G-Spot Arouser Stimulator (Klitoris und G-Punkt)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.