Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
CalExotics | California Exotic Novelties Switzerland

CalExotics Sensual Probe dildo for harnesses

CalExotics Sensual Probe dildo for harnesses CHF 54.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Discover a new world of pleasure with this Sensual Probe dildo from CalExotics. Equipped with a curved bulbous end, this dildo allows intense stimulation of the G-spot in women or of the prostate in men. Its wide flat base is compatible with most harnesses and offers excellent stability during use.

This CalExotics Sensual Probe dildo is an excellent choice if you want to effectively stimulate the female G-spot or prostate Covered with medical grade silicone, this dildo offers a soft and silky feel that will provide you with intimate moments of softness and smoothness. Its wide, flat base provides optimum stability when used with a harness as a strap-on dildo.

Curved dildo for perfect G-spot or prostate stimulation
This CalExotics Sensual Probe dildo is suitable for both vaginal and anal stimulation. With its wavy and curved shape, this toy will stimulate both the G-spot in women and the prostate in men. This sex toy can be used by lesbian couples, but also by a woman during the practice of pegging.

This dildo is compatible with most harnesses available on the market.

For a stimulation that is as intense as it is pleasant, we advise you to apply a water-based lubricant. Be sure to properly maintain your sex toy before and after each use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a suitable cleaner.

CalExotics Sensual Probe dildo, made of medical grade silicone
Curved insertable part, ideal for stimulating the G-spot or prostate
Ideal for lesbian couples or heterosexual couples (pegging)
Compatible with most harnesses available on the market
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Medical grade silicone (phthalate-free)
Total length: 18 cm
Insertable length: 16 cm
Insertable diameter: 2.1 to 3.5 cm
Base diameter: 8 cm
Colour: Silver

CalExotics Sensual Probe dildo for harnesses

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
CalExotics | California Exotic Novelties in der Schweiz

CalExotics Sensual Probe Dildo für Harness

CalExotics Sensual Probe Dildo für Harness CHF 54.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Eine neue Welt des Vergnügens bietet Ihnen dieser Sensual Probe Dildo von CalExotics. Ausgestattet mit einem gebogenen Ende in Form einer Knolle, ermöglicht dieser Dildo eine intensive Stimulierung des G-Punktes bei Frauen oder der Prostata bei Männern. Seine breite, flache Basis ist mit den meisten Harnessen kompatibel und bietet eine ausgezeichnete Stabilität während des Gebrauchs.

Dieser CalExotics Sensual Probe Dildo ist eine ausgezeichnete Wahl, wenn Sie den weiblichen G-Punkt oder die Prostata wirkungsvoll stimulieren möchten. Mit medizinischem Silikon überzogen, bietet dieser Dildo ein weiches und seidiges Gefühl, das Ihnen intime Momente voller Sanftheit schenken wird. Sein breiter, flacher Boden bietet optimale Stabilität, wenn er mit einem Harness als Umschnalldildo verwendet wird.

Gebogener Dildo für perfekte G-Punkt- oder Prostata-Stimulierung
Dieser Dildo CalExotics Sensual Probe ist sowohl für die vaginale als auch für die anale Stimulierung geeignet. Mit seiner wellenförmigen und gebogenen Form wird dieses Spielzeug sowohl den G-Punkt bei Frauen als auch die Prostata bei Männern stimulieren. Dieses Sextoy kann daher sowohl von lesbischen Paaren als auch von einer Frau zum Pegging verwendet werden.

Dieser Dildo ist mit den meisten auf dem Markt erhältlichen Harnessen kompatibel.

Für eine ebenso angenehme wie intensive intime Erfahrung empfehlen wir Ihnen, ein Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis aufzutragen. Achten Sie darauf, Ihr Sextoy mit ein wenig warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem geeigneten Reiniger zu pflegen.

• CalExotics Sensual Probe Dildo aus medizinischem Silikon
• Einführbarer, gebogener Teil, ideal zur Stimulierung der Prostata oder des weiblichen G-Punkts
• Ideal für lesbische oder heterosexuelle Paare (Pegging)
• Kompatibel mit den meisten auf dem Markt erhältlichen Harnessen
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

Material: Medizinisches Silikon (phthalatfrei)
Gesamtlänge: 18 cm
Einführbare Länge: 16 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 2.1 bis 3.5 cm
Durchmesser der Basis: 8 cm
Farbe: Silbrig

CalExotics Sensual Probe Dildo für Harness

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.