Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
CalExotics | California Exotic Novelties Switzerland

CalExotics Silicone Anal Probe Kit set of butt plugs - Black (3 butt plugs)

CalExotics Silicone Anal Probe Kit set of butt plugs - Black (3 butt plugs) CHF 32.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enter the exciting world of anal stimulation thanks to this Silicone Anal Probe Kit set of 3 butt plugs from the brand CalExotics. Featuring an incredibly textured surface, these black silicone plugs come in a variety of sizes to allow you to gradually experience orgasmic sensations during your intimate play. Equipped with loops, this trio of plugs ensures simple and easy handling to allow your pleasure to be your only concern.

Experience the most fantastic introduction to anal pleasures with this set of three Silicone Anal Probe Kit butt plugs from CalExotics. The dimensions of these sex toys progressively increase (Small, Medium and Large) as does the intensity of your sensations which will gradually lead you to unforgettable orgasms.

Made from medical-grade silky silicone, these butt plugs are beautifully textured to specifically target the nerve endings in the anus and give you explosive orgasms. The slender, tapered end ensures smooth insertion, while the flared base has a ring that makes it easy to handle and prevents full insertion into the anus. What's more, these butt plugs are completely waterproof so you can enjoy them anywhere and in any situation.

For an intimate experience as pleasant as it is intense, we recommend using a water-based lubricant specially developed for anal penetration. Make sure you keep your CalExotics Silicone Anal Probe Kit set clean with a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

CalExotics Silicone Anal Probe Kit set of three butt plugs
Made of high-quality silicone (phthalate-free) in black
3 different sizes for progressive pleasure at your own pace
Textured surface for exciting stimulation
Fine and tapered end, making them easy to insert
Flared base with loop for easy handling and removal
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Silicone (phthalate-free)
Total length (Small Plug): 12 cm
Insertable length (Small Plug): 7 cm
Diameter (Small Plug): 2.6 cm
Weight (Small Plug): 45 g
Total length (Medium Plug): 13.5 cm
Insertable length (Medium Plug): 8.5 cm
Diameter (Medium Plug): 3.2 cm
Weight (Medium Plug): 66 g
Total length (Large Plug): 16 cm
Insertable length (Large Plug): 10 cm
Diameter (Large Plug): 3.8 cm
Weight (Large Plug): 115 g
Colour: Black

EAN : 0716770098887
CalExotics Silicone Anal Probe Kit set of butt plugs - Black (3 butt plugs)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
CalExotics | California Exotic Novelties in der Schweiz

CalExotics Silicone Anal Probe Kit Analplugs - Schwarz (3 Analplugs)

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
CalExotics Silicone Anal Probe Kit Analplugs - Schwarz (3 Analplugs) CHF 34.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Betreten Sie die aufregende Welt der analen Stimulierung mit diesem Set aus 3 Analplugs Silicone Anal Probe Kit der Marke CalExotics. Diese Plugs aus schwarzem Silikon haben eine unglaublich strukturierte Oberfläche und unterschiedliche Grössen, damit Sie bei Ihren intimen Spielen nach und nach lustvolle Empfindungen geniessen können. Ausgestattet mit Schleifen, sorgt dieses Plug-Trio für eine einfache und leichte Handhabung, damit Ihr Vergnügen Ihre einzige Sorge ist.

Mit diesem dreiteiligen Analplug-Set Silicone Anal Probe Kit von CalExotics erleben Sie eine fantastische Einführung in das anale Vergnügen. Die Grössen dieser Sextoys steigen schrittweise an (Small, Medium und Large), ebenso wie die Intensität Ihrer Empfindungen, die Sie nach und nach zu einem unvergesslichen Höhepunkt führen werden.

Diese Analplugs sind aus seidigem, medizinischem Silikon gefertigt und verfügen über eine reizvolle Struktur, die speziell die Nervenenden des Anus berührt, um Ihnen explosive Orgasmen zu bescheren. Ihr schlankes, sich verjüngendes Ende sorgt für ein sanftes Einführen, während die ausgestellte Basis mit einem Ring versehen ist, der die Handhabung erleichtert und gleichzeitig ein vollständiges Einführen in den Anus verhindert. Ausserdem sind diese Analplugs absolut wasserdicht, so dass Sie überall und in jeder Situation davon profitieren können.

Für eine ebenso angenehme wie intensive intime Erfahrung empfehlen wir Ihnen die Verwendung eines Gleitmittels auf Wasserbasis, das speziell für die anale Penetration entwickelt wurde. Achten Sie darauf, dass Sie Ihr Set CalExotics Silicone Anal Probe Kit mit lauwarmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem Sextoyreiniger gründlich pflegen.

• CalExotics Silicone Anal Probe Kit, bestehend aus drei Analplugs
• Hergestellt aus hochwertigem Silikon (phthalatfrei) in schwarzer Farbe
• 3 verschiedene Grössen für ein progressives Vergnügen in Ihrem Tempo
• Strukturierte Oberfläche für aufregende Stimulierung
• Dünnes, spindelförmiges Ende, welches das Einführen erleichtert
• Ausgestellte Basis mit einer Schleife für einfache Handhabung und Entnahme
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

EAN : 0716770098887

Material: Silikon (phthalatfrei)
Gesamtlänge (Plug Small): 12 cm
Einführbare Länge (Plug Small): 7 cm
Durchmesser (Plug Small): 2.6 cm
Gewicht (Plug Small): 45 g
Gesamtlänge (Plug Medium): 13.5 cm
Einführbare Länge (Plug Medium): 8.5 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser (Plug Medium): 3.2 cm
Gewicht (Plug Medium): 66 g
Gesamtlänge (Plug Large): 16 cm
Einführbare Länge (Plug Large): 10 cm
Durchmesser (Plug Large): 3.8 cm
Gewicht (Plug Large): 115 g
Farbe: Schwarz

CalExotics Silicone Anal Probe Kit Analplugs - Schwarz (3 Analplugs)

Bewertungen

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.