Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Casmir lingerie | Online shop KissKiss.ch

Casmir Divine Set - Black & gold (S/M)

Casmir Divine Set - Black & gold (S/M) CHF 44.90


In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Size Chart Size Chart

This two-piece Divine set from Casmir is designed with seduction in mind. It consists of an underwired bra and a perfectly matching pair of panties. Three different elegant materials feature: transparent mesh, floral lace and satin fabric. This hypnotic lingerie set has gold accents, for an incredibly seductive look.

Made from a material that is both stretchy and see-through, this set will enhance your curves and show them off. The finely woven mesh is trimmed with satin fabric and dotted with floral lace. This bewitching set offers three different fabrics plus thin elastic straps that encircle your feminine charms.

The push-up bra has underwiring, to give you perfect lift. The half cups are topped with thin straps that surround your breasts. It also has adjustable straps and hook and eye fastenings, allowing you an optimal fit.

This Casmir Divine set comes with a pair of alluring panties.

Material: 85% polyester, 10% spandex, 5% polyamide
Size: S/M

For hygiene reasons, no return or exchange is possible once the product has been unpacked.

Casmir Divine Set - Black & gold (S/M)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Casmir Damenunterwäsche | Online Boutique KissKiss.ch

Casmir Divine Set - Schwarz & Gold (S/M)

4 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Casmir Divine Set - Schwarz & Gold (S/M) CHF 44.90


Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Grössentabelle Grössentabelle

Dieses von Casmir angebotene zweiteilige Divine Set ist definitiv für die Verführung geschaffen. Es besteht aus einem Bügel-BH und einem Höschen, die beide ideal aufeinander abgestimmt sind. Das Trio eleganter Materialien kombiniert transparenten Schleier, florale Spitze und Satingewebe. Dieses hypnotische Dessousset hat goldene Akzente für einen verführerischen Look.

Hergestellt aus einem gleichzeitig dehnbaren und transparenten Material, schmiegt sich dieses Set Ihren Kurven an und verschönert sie gleichzeitig. Der fein gehäkelte Schleier ist mit Spitze aus Satingewebe eingefasst und mit floraler Spitze bedeckt. Dieses bezaubernde Set bietet ein Stofftrio, das mit feinen elastischen Trägern kombiniert ist und die weiblichen Reize umhüllt.

Der Hebe-BH mit Bügel bietet Ihnen einen perfekten Halt. Die Halbkörbchen werden von dünnen Riemen bedeckt, welche die Brust umwickeln. Der BH verfügt über verstellbare Träger sowie einen Hakenverschluss, so dass sie ihn optimal anpassen können.

Das Set Casmir Divine wird von einem eindrucksvollen Höschen begleitet.

Materialien: 85 % Polyester, 10 % Elasthan, 5 % Polyamid
Grösse: S/M

Aus hygienischen Gründen ist für ausgepackte Produkte weder eine Rückgabe noch ein Umtausch möglich.

Casmir Divine Set - Schwarz & Gold (S/M)

Bewertungen

4 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.