Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Casmir lingerie | Online shop KissKiss.ch

Casmir Keith Body - Black (S/M)

Casmir Keith Body - Black (S/M) CHF 49.90


In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Size Chart Size Chart

Choose this seductive Keith body proposed to you by Casmir. It attractively matches tulle and floral lace, to make you look irresistible. This sensual body with a bold neckline will highlight your feminine charms.

Made from stretchy material, this body stretches to fit your figure while emphasising your curves. The tulle is embellished by delicate floral lace, with iridescent blue tones. Subtly transparent, this body will reveal your best features. For an extra touch of femininity, small blue satin bows adorn this piece of lingerie.

The floral lace bra features underwiring to lift and shape your bust. It is decorated with elasticated bands that affix at the neckline for a mesmerising and refined look. This body has adjustable straps for a perfect fit. It fastens at the crotch with hook and eye fastening.

The Casmir Keith string body is an absolutely hypnotic piece of lingerie. The necklace pictured is not included.

Material: 71% polyester, 21% polyamide, 8% spandex
Size: S/M (C cup upwards)

EAN : 5901691994232

For reasons of hygiene, no return or exchange is possible once the product has been unsealed.

Casmir Keith Body - Black (S/M)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Casmir Damenunterwäsche | Online Boutique KissKiss.ch

Casmir Keith Body - Schwarz (S/M)

Casmir Keith Body - Schwarz (S/M) CHF 49.90


Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Grössentabelle Grössentabelle

Wählen Sie diesen verführerischen Body Keith von Casmir. Er bietet eine zarte Mischung aus Tüll und floraler Spitze, die Sie unwiderstehlich machen wird. Dieser sinnliche Body mit gewagtem Dekolleté wird Ihre weiblichen Reize in Szene setzen.

Hergestellt aus dehnbarem Material passt sich dieser Body der Figur an und verschönert die Kurven. Der Tüll ist mit einer zarten floralen Spitze mit irisierenden Blautönen verziert. Dezent transparent wird dieser Body Ihre schönsten Reize durchscheinen lassen. Für mehr Weiblichkeit zieren kleine blaue Satinschleifen dieses Dessous.

Der BH aus floraler Spitze hat Bügel, welche die Brust stützen und sie wunderbar runden. Er hat elastische Bänder, die über das Dekolleté zu liegen kommen und einen betörenden und raffinierten Anblick bieten. Für eine optimale Passform hat dieser Body verstellbare Träger. Er wird im Schritt mit einem Hakenverschluss geschlossen.

Der Bodystring Casmir Keith ist ein absolut hypnotisches Dessous. Die abgebildete Kette ist nicht im Preis inbegriffen.

Material: 71 % Polyester, 21 % Polyamid, 8 % Elastan
Grösse: S/M (Cups ab Grösse C)

EAN : 5901691994232

Aus hygienischen Gründen ist nach dem Auspacken des Produkts keine Rückgabe oder kein Umtausch möglich.

Casmir Keith Body - Schwarz (S/M)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.