Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Casmir lingerie | Online shop KissKiss.ch

Casmir Zahara Set - 3 pcs (S/M)

Casmir Zahara Set - 3 pcs (S/M) CHF 49.90CHF 39.90


In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Size Chart Size Chart

Refined lace and a captivating cleavage characterise this Zahara set proposed by Casmir. Its delicate floral embroidery and satin fabric are a fusion of romanticism and sensuality. This hypnotic set is composed of a bra, a suspender belt and a thong, all three perfectly matched.

This sensual set is made of stretchy fabric that will fit your shape while enhancing your natural curves. Both lightweight and soft, it is very enjoyable to wear and reveals your charming assets. This elegant lingerie offers a harmonious combination of lace with floral motifs and satin fabric, for an exquisite look.

The bra is fitted with underwiring, to provide a perfect curve and optimal support of the bust. For the best possible fit, it has adjustable straps and a hook and eye fastening. This erotic set is accompanied by a gorgeous suspender belt, allowing you to enhance the outfit with a pair of stockings. This decorative garment has small satin bows.

The Casmir Zahara set comes with a perfectly matching thong. The stockings pictured are not included.

Material: 85% polyester, 10% spandex, 5% polyamid
Size: S/M

For reasons of hygiene, no return or exchange is possible once the product has been unsealed.

Casmir Zahara Set - 3 pcs (S/M)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Similar Products

Customers who bought this product also purchased

   
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Casmir Damenunterwäsche | Online Boutique KissKiss.ch

Casmir Zahara Set - 3-teilig (S/M)

Casmir Zahara Set - 3-teilig (S/M) CHF 49.90


Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Grössentabelle Grössentabelle

Raffinierte Spitze und ein faszinierendes Dekolleté charakterisieren dieses Set Zahara von Casmir. Seine zarte florale Stickerei und sein Satinstoff sind eine wunderbare Mischung aus Romantik und Sinnlichkeit. Dieses hypnotische Set besteht aus einem BH, einem Strumpfgürtel und einem String, alle drei perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt.

Dieses sinnliche Set ist aus dehnbarem Material gefertigt, das sich an Ihre Formen schmiegen und Ihre natürlichen Kurven betonen wird. Es ist leicht und weich, sehr angenehm zu tragen und lässt Ihre Reize durchscheinen. Diese elegante Lingerie bietet eine harmonische Kombination aus Spitze mit floralen Mustern und Satinstoff und bietet einen exquisiten Anblick.

Der BH ist mit Bügeln versehen, um eine perfekte Rundung und optimale Stütze der Brust zu bieten. Er ist für eine ideale Passform mit verstellbaren Trägern und einem Hakenverschluss versehen. Dieses erotische Set wird von einem hinreissenden Strumpfgürtel begleitet, mit dem Sie das Outfit mit einem Paar Strümpfe ergänzen können. Dieses Set hat kleine Satinschleifen.

Das Casmir Zahara Set wird mit einem winzigen, perfekt passenden String geliefert. Die abgebildeten Strümpfe sind nicht enthalten.

Material: 85 % Polyamid, 10 % Elastan, 5 % Polyamid
Grösse: S/M

Aus hygienischen Gründen ist nach dem Auspacken des Produkts keine Rückgabe oder kein Umtausch möglich.

Casmir Zahara Set - 3-teilig (S/M)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Ähnliche Artikel

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch

   
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.