Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Chronoerect - Sexual stimulant for men (16 pills)

Chronoerect - Sexual stimulant for men (16 pills) CHF 39.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Laboratoire EricFavre Switzerland | Quality stimulants & aphrodisiacs
No review yet. Add your review

Chronoerect is a powerful sexual stimulant, combining 13 active ingredients. Designed for men only, this stimulant can stimulate the libido, improve erections, increase penis volume, keep up testosterone levels and reduce fatigue.

Chronoerect, developed in Eric Favre laboratories, France, contains a combination of active ingredients. This powerful sexual stimulant contains various natural active ingredients and components which can maximise sexual performance and cause erections. These high quality extracts promote a harder erection, make sex last longer and stimulate the libido by improving psychological and physical perceptions.

Chronoerect contains, amongst other ingredients, Muira Puama (also known as Potency Wood). The product of a small tree from the Amazonian forests, Muira Puama has been used for many years by people indigenous to the Amazon basin to treat impotence and erectile problems. It is also used as a sexual stimulant because of its aphrodisiac properties.

Instructions: Take one tablet 30 to 45 minutes before sex. Can also be used for a course of treatment (1 tablet per day for 30 days).

Contains: 16 tablets

Chronoerect - Sexual stimulant for men (16 pills)

Customer Reviews for Chronoerect - Sexual stimulant for men (16 pills)

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Chronoerect - sexuelles Stimulans für Männer (16 Tabletten)

Chronoerect - sexuelles Stimulans für Männer (16 Tabletten) CHF 39.90 Ab Lager lieferbar Ab Lager lieferbarPortofreie Lieferung!
Laboratoire Eric Favre | Stimulanzen & Aphrodisiaka von Qualität
Noch keine Bewertung. Bewerten

Chronoerect ist ein starkes sexuelles Stimulans, bestehend aus einem Wirkstoffkomplex mit 13 Substanzen. Exklusiv für Männer ermöglicht dieses Stimulans die Libido zu steigern, die Erektion zu verbessern, das Volumen des Penis zu erhöhen, das Testosteron zu halten und die Müdigkeit zu verringern.

Chronoerect ist ein Wirkstoffkomplex aus den Laboratorien Eric Favre in Frankreich. Dieses starke sexuelle Stimulans setzt sich aus verschiedenen Zutaten und natürlichen Wirkstoffen zusammen, die es ermöglichen, die sexuelle Leistungsfähigkeit zu optimieren und die Erektion anzuregen. Seine hochwertigen Extrakte fördern eine festere Erektion, verlängern die Dauer des Geschlechtsverkehrs und stimulieren die Libido durch Verbesserung der psychischen und physischen Wahrnehmungen.

Chronoerect enthält neben anderen auch Bestandteile von Muira Puama (auch bekannt als "Potenzholz" oder "Bois Bande"). Aus einem kleinen Baum aus dem Amazonas-Regenwald gewonnen, wird Muira Puama seit vielen Jahren von den Amazonasindianern zur Behandlung von Impotenz und erektiler Dysfunktion benutzt. Es wird auch dank seiner aphrodisierenden Kräfte als sexuelles Stimulans eingesetzt.

Gebrauchsanweisung: Nehmen Sie 1 Kapsel 30 bis 45 Minuten vor dem sexuellen Akt. Kann auch als Kur verwendet werden (1 Tablette täglich während 30 Tagen).

Inhalt: 16 Tabletten

Chronoerect - sexuelles Stimulans für Männer (16 Tabletten)

Bewertungen für Chronoerect - sexuelles Stimulans für Männer (16 Tabletten)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.
Bewerten