Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Chrystalino Whipster butt plug in glass with flogger

Chrystalino Whipster butt plug in glass with flogger CHF 49.90CHF 39.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This double function Chrystalino Whipster glass butt plug is finished with numerous artificial leather straps, so you can use it as a whip. Its two bulbous curves and its rounded end will allow you to easily reach the erogenous zones, for exhilarating orgasms. This elegant plug with quality craftmanship is suitable for both women and men.

This butt plug is finished with long strips of artificial leather, which naturally follow the movements of the buttocks. This refined double function sex toy can be worn as a butt plug but also serve as a naughty whip. This plug has two bulbous curves and a rounded end, for gentle and stimulating insertion, as well as an ergonomic shape that will adapt to your anatomy.

Made from hypoallergenic borosilicate glass, this hardwearing anal dildo has a smooth, non porous surface. For new and exciting pleasures, it can easily be warmed in hot water or chilled in the refrigerator.

For a pleasant and intense experience, KissKiss.ch recommends using this Chrystalino Whipster butt plug with a lubricant suitable for anal penetration. Be sure to maintain your sex toy before and after each use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a suitable cleaner.

Chrystalino Whipster butt plug
Equipped with a tail made of straps in artificial leather
Highly resistant borosilicate glass
Ergonomic shape
Quality craftsmanship
Can be heated in hot or chilled water

Materials: Borosilicate glass and artificial leather
Total length: 50 cm
Length (insertable part): 15.5 cm
Diameter (insertable part): 3.4 cm (at the widest point)

EAN : 8714273923332
Chrystalino Whipster butt plug in glass with flogger

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Chrystalino Whipster Glasanalplug mit Riemenpeitsche

Chrystalino Whipster Glasanalplug mit Riemenpeitsche CHF 49.90CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Dieser Glasanalplug Chrystalino Whipster mit Doppelfunktion ist mit einer Vielzahl von Kunstlederriemen versehen, sodass Sie ihn als Peitsche verwenden können. Seine zwei bauchigen Kurven und sein abgerundetes Ende ermöglichen es Ihnen, die erogenen Zonen leicht zu erreichen, um berauschende Orgasmen zu erleben. Dieser elegante, handwerklich hergestellte Plug ist sowohl für Frauen als auch für Männer geeignet.

Dieser Analplug ist mit langen Kunstlederriemen ausgestattet, welche natürlich den Bewegungen des Gesässes folgen. Dieses raffinierte Sexspielzeug mit Doppelfunktion kann, sowohl als Analplug getragen werden, als auch als freche Peitsche dienen. Dieser Plug hat zwei bauchige Kurven und ein abgerundetes Ende für ein sanftes und stimulierendes Einführen sowie eine ergonomische Form, die sich Ihrer Anatomie anpasst.

Hergestellt aus hypoallergenem Borosilikatglas, bietet dieser widerstandsfähige Analdildo eine glatte, porenfreie Oberfläche. Um den Genuss zu variieren, kann er problemlos im Warmwasser erwärmt oder im Kühlschrank gekühlt werden.

Für ein angenehmes und intensives Erlebnis empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, diesen Analplug Chrystalino Whipster mit einem Gleitgel, welches an die Analpenetration angepasst ist, zu verwenden. Achten Sie darauf, Ihr Sexspielzeug vor und nach jedem Gebrauch mit ein wenig warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem geeigneten Reiniger zu pflegen.

• Analplug Chrystalino Whipster
• Ausgestattet mit einem Schaft aus Kunstlederriemen
• Hochbeständiges Borosilikatglas
• Ergonomische Form
• Von handwerklicher Qualität
• Kann im Warmwasser erwärmt oder im Kühlschrank gekühlt werden

Materialien: Borosilikatglas und Kunstleder
Gesamtlänge: 50 cm
Länge (Einführbares Teil): 15.5 cm
Durchmesser (einführbares Teil): 3.4 cm (an der breitesten Stelle)

EAN : 8714273923332
Chrystalino Whipster Glasanalplug mit Riemenpeitsche

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.