Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Clone-a-Willy | To clone your penis

Clone-A-Pussy Plus - Vagina moulding kit with masturbator

4 out of 5 (2 reviews)
This product is currently unavailable on our sex shop. Please choose another item in the suggestions below.

Give your partner a magnificent souvenir of your most intimate area with this Clone-A-Pussy Plus Sleeve Kit. It will allow you to easily create a detailed mould of your vulva, in just a few minutes. This romantic and erotic kit comes with a masturbation sleeve, to assemble with the mould of your vagina, for sensational orgasms.

This moulding kit creates a realistic replica of the feminine intimate parts, offering an incredibly natural and life-size result. It contains everything you will need to create an exact and detailed copy of your sex. It is accompanied by a masturbation sleeve that is easy to assemble with the mould of your vulva. The sleeve imitates the sensations felt during penetration. The mould of the vulva is reusable and can be filled with all kinds of liquids (silicone, chocolate, etc.).

For best results, refresh your intimate areas with a little water and soap before creating the mould. Hair should be trimmed short or shaven. Each Clone-A-Pussy Plus Sleeve Kit comes with everything needed to replicate an exact silicone copy of the feminine sex, as well as easy-to-follow instructions.

Instructions:
- Spread the moulding paste on the intimate area
- Wait for 4 minutes
- Fill the mould you made with hardening silicone that will give life to the final creation
- Leave to dry for 24 hours
- Assemble the vagina mould with the masturbation sleeve

Contents:
- 1 userís instructions
- 1 mould container
- 2 algae-based moulding powders
- 1 water-based lubricant
- 1 masturbation sleeve
- 1 storage case

Material: 100% phthalate and latex free
Colour: Hot Pink

Clone-A-Pussy Plus - Vagina moulding kit with masturbator

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (2 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Clone-a-Willy | Sein Penis klonen

Clone-A-Pussy Plus - Vaginabdruckset mit Masturbator

4 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)
Dieses Produkt ist derzeit in unserem Sexshop nicht auf Lager. Bitte wählen Sie einen anderen Artikel aus den nachfolgenden Vorschlägen aus.

Geben Sie Ihrem Partner ein grossartiges Souvenir an Ihren intimsten Bereich mit diesem Abdruckset Clone-A-Pussy. In nur wenigen Minuten können Sie damit einen detaillierten Abdruck Ihrer Vulva erstellen. Dieses Set ist ebenso romantisch wie erotisch, wird mit einer Masturbationshülle geliefert und für sensationelle Orgasmen in den Abdruck Ihrer Vagina integriert.

Dieses Abdruckset erstellt eine realistische Nachbildung des weiblichen Intimbereichs und bietet ein unglaublich natürliches und lebensgrosses Ergebnis. Es enthält alles, was Sie benötigen, um eine genaue und detaillierte Kopie Ihres Geschlechtes zu erstellen. Es wird von einer Masturbationshülle begleitet, die sich leicht mit dem Vulvaabdruck zusammensetzen lässt. Die Hülle imitiert die Empfindungen, die während einer Penetration empfunden werden. Die Form der Vulva ist wiederverwendbar und kann mit allen Arten von Flüssigkeiten (Silikon, Schokolade usw.) gefüllt werden.

Für ein optimales Ergebnis kühlen Sie Ihren Intimbereich vor dem Formen mit etwas Seife und Wasser. Die Schamhaare sollten kurz oder rasiert sein. Jedes Set Clone-A-Pussy Plus Sleeve Kit wird mit allem geliefert, was benötigt wird, um eine exakte Silikonkopie des weiblichen Geschlechts zu reproduzieren, begleitet von einer leicht zu befolgenden Anleitung.

Anwendung:
- Die Paste auf dem zu reproduzierenden Intimbereich verteilen
- 4 Minuten warten
- Die Form mit Silikonhärter füllen, der dem finalen Objekt Leben geben wird
- 24 Stunden trocknen lassen
- Setzen Sie den Vaginaabdruck und die Masturbationshülle zusammen

Inhalt:
- 1 Gebrauchsanweisung
- 1 Abdruckbehälter
- 2 Formpulver auf Algenbasis
- 1 Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis
- 1 Masturbationshülle
- 1 Aufbewahrungskoffer

Material: 100 % Silikon, ohne Phthalate und Latex
Farbe: Hot Pink

Clone-A-Pussy Plus - Vaginabdruckset mit Masturbator

Bewertungen

4 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.