Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
CoFashion

CoFashion Kamona Set - Red (S/M)

CoFashion Kamona Set - Red (S/M) CHF 39.90


In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Eroticism and refinement are the key words of this Kamona body proposed by CoFashion. Its bold cut enhances the feminine curves. This thong body offers a harmonious combination of floral lace and elastic straps.

Made using soft and stretchy material, this refined body will hug your curves while sensually emphasising them. Its delicate floral lace is accompanied by fine elastic straps, for an exquisite look. This string body has a mesmerisingly high cut on the thighs which unveils the hips, while its minimalist design leaves the small of the back uncovered. For a sparkling touch, it is embellished with sparkling ornaments, including a heart-shaped jewel.

The underwired bra creates an optimal curve at the bust. The neckline is accentuated by a set of straps that surmount the breasts. This elegant body features adjustable straps and a hook clasp for a snug fit.

The CoFashion Kamona body is the promise of a romantic moment together.

Material: 90% polyamid, 10% spandex
Size: S/M

No return and no cancellation permitted on this product!

CoFashion Kamona Set - Red (S/M)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
CoFashion

CoFashion Kamona Set - Rot (S/M)

CoFashion Kamona Set - Rot (S/M) CHF 39.90


Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Erotik und Raffinesse sind die Markenzeichen dieses Bodys Kamona von CoFashion. Sein gewagter Schnitt verschönert die weiblichen Kurven. Dieser Body bietet eine harmonische Kombination aus floraler Spitze und elastischen Bändern.

Dieser raffinierte Body aus weichem und dehnbarem Material passt sich Ihren Formen an und betont Ihre sinnlichen Kurven. Seine zarte florale Spitze und die dünnen elastischen Bänder geben ihm ein exquisites Aussehen. Dieser Bodystring ist über den Oberschenkeln besonders hoch geschnitten. Der Schnitt enthüllt die Hüften und sein minimalistisches Design lässt den Lendenbereich unbedeckt. Für eine funkelnde Note ist er mit glitzernden Ornamenten verziert, eines davon hat die Form eines Herzens.

Der bügellose BH verleiht der Brust eine optimale Rundung. Das Dekolleté wird von Bändern betont, die über den Brüsten liegen. Für eine perfekte Passform hat dieser elegante Body verstellbare Träger und einen Hakenverschluss.

Der Body CoFashion Kamona ist das Versprechen für romantische Momente.

Material: 90 % Polyamid, 10 % Elastan
Grösse: S/M

Aus hygienischen Gründen ist nach dem Auspacken des Produkts keine Rückgabe oder kein Umtausch möglich.

CoFashion Kamona Set - Rot (S/M)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.