Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
COLT | Sex toys from the KissKiss.ch shop

COLT Deep Flexer prostate stimulator

COLT Deep Flexer prostate stimulator CHF 39.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Reach and stimulate your most sensitive anal areas with this Deep Flexer prostate stimulator by COLT. Its tapered end is paired with a particularly curved handle, for an exquisite prostate massage as well as optimal stimulation of the testicles. This masculine anal vibrator features a powerful motor and offers 8 different modes of vibration.

The COLT Deep Flexer anal stimulator has a tapered and curved end, facilitating its insertion and effectively massaging the prostate. During its use, its handle presses against the testicles, for incredibly pleasurable additional stimulation. Flexible and firm at the same time, it will remain in place in your intimate area and can easily be adjusted.

The beaded design of its insertable part provides exquisite sensations during penetration. Equipped with a powerful and quiet motor, this anal vibrator will give you intense vibrations, through eight different modes of stimulation. Its two-button control interface is as convenient as it is intuitive to use.

Covered with soft silicone, this anal stimulator offers a particularly silky feel. Its completely waterproof design will also allow you to use it in or under water.

For intense and pleasant intimate pleasures, we recommend using this COLT Deep Flexer prostate stimulator with a water-based lubricant. Use a lubricant specially designed for anal penetration. Clean your sex toy with a little warm water and mild soap.

Stylishly designed prostate vibrator
Simultaneously stimulates the prostate and testicles
Made from silky medical-grade silicone
Equipped with a powerful yet quiet motor
8 vibration modes
Easily adjustable intensities
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Read more…

Material: Medical-grade silicone (phthalates free)
Total length: 24 cm
Insertable length: 17 cm
Insertable diameter: 3 cm
Power supply: 2 x AAA batteries (not included)
Colour: Black

COLT Deep Flexer prostate stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

COLT Deep Flexer Prostatastimulator

von COLT
COLT Deep Flexer Prostatastimulator CHF 44.90 Ab Lager lieferbar Ab Lager lieferbarPortofreie Lieferung!
COLT | Sextoys auf KissKiss.ch Boutique
von COLT
Noch keine Bewertung. Bewerten

Erreichen und stimulieren Sie Ihren sensibelsten Analbereich mit diesem Prostatastimulator Deep Flexer von COLT. Sein verjüngtes Ende ist mit einem besonders gebogenen Griff verbunden, für eine exquisite Prostatamassage und eine optimale Stimulation der Hoden. Dieser Analvibrator für Männer hat einen starken Motor und bietet 8 verschiedene Vibrationsmodi.

Der Analstimulator COLT Deep Flexer hat ein verjüngtes und gebogenes Ende, das sein Einführen erleichtert und die Prostata wirksam massiert. Bei seiner Benutzung legt sich der Griff gegen die Hoden und bietet eine sehr angenehme zusätzliche Stimulation. Weich und gleichzeitig fest wird er sicher an seinem Platz in Ihrem Intimbereich bleiben und kann einfach eingestellt werden.

Das geperlte Design des einführbaren Teils bietet exquisite Empfindungen während der Penetration. Ausgestattet mit einem leistungsstarken und leisen Motor wird Sie dieser Analvibrator mit acht verschiedenen und intensiven Vibrationsmodi verwöhnen. Seine Bedienoberfläche mit zwei Tasten ist ebenso praktisch wie intuitiv zu benutzen.

Bedeckt mit weichem Silikon bietet dieser Analstimulator einen besonders seidigen Griff. Sein wasserdichtes Design erlaubt Ihnen zudem, ihn im oder unter Wasser zu benutzen.

Für ein ebenso intensives wie angenehmes intimes Vergnügen empfehlen wir Ihnen, diesen Prostatastimulator COLT Deep Flexer mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Benutzen Sie ein speziell für die Analpenetration entwickeltes Gleitmittel. Reinigen Sie Ihr Sexspielzeug mit ein wenig warmem Wasser und einer milden Seife.

• Prostatavibrator mit elegantem Design
• Stimuliert gleichzeitig Prostata und Hoden
• Hergestellt aus geschmeidigem medizinisches Silikon
• Ausgestattet mit einem leistungsstarken und leisen Motor
• 8 Vibrationsmodi
• Leicht einstellbare Intensitäten
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

Material: medizinisches Silikon (ohne Phthalate)
Gesamtlänge: 24 cm
Einführbare Länge: 17 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 3 cm
Stromversorgung: 2x AAA Batterien (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Farbe: Schwarz

COLT Deep Flexer Prostatastimulator

Bewertungen für COLT Deep Flexer | Analvibrator aus Silikon mit gebogener Form

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.
Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Ähnliche Artikel

     

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch