Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

The Come Hither Rabbit Vibrator

The Come Hither Rabbit Vibrator CHF 189.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
The Rabbit Company | Double stimulation vibrators
No review yet. Add your review

This "Come Hither Rabbit" vibrator by "The Rabbit Company" combines vibrating stimulation of the vagina and clitoris with stimulation of the G-spot by means of up-and-down movements. Equipped with two powerful, independent and extremely quiet motors, this vibrator offers powerful vibrations and an intense massage of the G-spot. Its high-quality silicone design gives it a soft and silky texture.

This innovative "Come Hither Rabbit" vibrator has a tapered, curved shape that makes it a pleasure to use, ever so gentle insertion and targeted stimulation of the G-spot. Its mobile tip moves up and down, imitating the “come hither” gesture, and this provides effective stimulation of the G-spot and some explosive orgasms! Its small, rabbit-shaped outer appendage is positioned delicately against the clitoris, bestowing exquisite vibrations on it by means of its ears and tiny stimulation whiskers.

The Come Hither Rabbit has two powerful and silent motors which both operate completely independently from one another. With five different vibration modes for the insertable part, and six different vibration modes for the clitoral stimulator, you’ll be able to try out some brand new pleasures each time you use it. The internal and external vibrations are easy to control thanks to the interface, positioned conveniently on the handle.

This dual-stimulation vibrator is fitted with a built-in battery that can be used for just over an hour on a single charge. The battery can be charged up using the USB cable provided.

Made of soft, high-quality silicone, this rabbit vibrator will give you perfect stimulation of the G-spot and clitoris. Get ready for some powerful orgasms thanks to the incredible waves of pleasure produced by this sex toy.

• Rabbit type vibrator with mobile tip and clitoral stimulator
• Triple stimulation (vagina, clitoris and G-spot)
• Equipped with 2 independent, powerful and silent motors
• 5 vibration modes (vagina) and 6 vibrations modes (clitoris)
• Made of soft and silky silicone
• Easy to clean
• Splashproof
• Rechargeable via USB (cable included)
• User-friendly controls, with Travel Lock

Materials: Silicone (body) and ABS (handle)
Total length: 19.5 cm
Insertable length: 13 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.4 cm
External appendage length: 6.5 cm
Power supply: Built-in rechargeable battery (USB charging cable included)
Usage time: 1 hour
Charging time: 2 hours
Colour: Purple

The Come Hither Rabbit Vibrator

Customer Reviews for The Come Hither Rabbit Vibrator

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Similar Products

Customers who bought this product also purchased

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

The Come Hither Rabbit Vibrator

The Come Hither Rabbit Vibrator CHF 189.90 Ab Lager lieferbar Ab Lager lieferbarPortofreie Lieferung!
The Rabbit Company | Doppel Stimulation Vibratoren
Noch keine Bewertung. Bewerten

Dieser Vibrator "Come Hither Rabbit" der "The Rabbit Company" verbindet die vibrierende vaginale und klitorale Stimulation mit einer Stimulation des G-Punktes durch Hin-und-Her-Bewegungen. Dieser Vibrator ist mit zwei leistungsstarken unabhängigen Motoren ausgestattet, die besonders leise sind, und bietet Ihnen starke Vibrationen für eine intensive Massage des G-Punktes. Der Dildo ist aus hochwertigem Silikon gefertigt, das ihm eine weiche und seidige Textur verleiht.

Dieser innovative Vibrator "Come Hither Rabbit" hat eine zulaufende und gekrümmte Form, die eine angenehme Anwendung, eine sanfte Einführung und eine gezielte Stimulation des G-Punktes garantiert. Sein mobiles Kopfteil führt Bewegungen nach oben und unten aus und imitiert die Geste „komm her“, indem er den G-Punkt auf effektive Art und Weise für explosive Orgasmen stimuliert. Sein kleiner externer Anhängsel in Form eines Kaninchens schmiegt sich vorsichtig an die Klitoris, um sie dank seiner Ohren und seiner kleinen stimulierenden Schnurrhaare mit exquisiten Vibrationen zu beglücken.

Come Hither Rabbit enthält zwei leistungsstarke Motoren, die geräuscharm und völlig unabhängig sind. Mit fünf verschiedenen Vibrationsmoden für den einsetzbaren Teil und sechs Vibrationsmoden für den klitoralen Stimulator, können Sie bei jedem Gebrauch mit variierendem Lustempfinden experimentieren. Die innerlichen und äusserlichen Vibrationen lassen sich dank der ideal am Griff angebrachten Kontrollschnittstelle mühelos regulieren.

Dieser Doppelstimulations-Vibrator ist mit einer internen Batterie mit einer Betriebsautonomie von etwas mehr als einer Stunde ausgestattet. Seine Batterie lässt sich mit dem mitgelieferten USB-Kabel aufladen.

Dieser Rabbit-Vibrator ist aus hochqualitativem und weichem Silikon gefertigt und bietet Ihnen eine perfekte Stimulation des G-Punktes und der Klitoris. Bereiten Sie sich dank der unglaublichen Wellenbewegungen dieses Sextoys auf starke Orgasmen vor.

• Vibrator in Rabbit-Style mit mobilem Kopfteil und Klitoris-Stimulator
• Dreifache Stimulation (Vagina, Klitoris und G-Punkt)
• Mit 2 leistungsstarken, unabhängigen und leisen Motoren ausgestattet
• 5 Vibrationsmodi (Vagina) und 6 Vibrationsmodi (Klitoris)
• Aus weichem und seidigem Silikon gefertigt
• Leicht zu reinigen
• Splashproof (Spritzwasser-resistent)
• Wiederaufladbar über USB-Schnittstelle (Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
• Intuitive Bedienung mit Reiseverriegelung (Travel Lock)

Materialien: medizinisches Silikon (Körper) und ABS-Kunststoff (Griff)
Gesamtlänge: 19.5 cm
Einführbare Länge: 13 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 3.4 cm
Länge des externen Anhängsels: 6.5 cm
Stromversorgung: integrierter wiederaufladbarer Akku (Ladekabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Laufzeit: 1 Stunde
Ladezeit: 2 Stunden
Farbe: Violett

The Come Hither Rabbit Vibrator

Bewertungen für The Come Hither Rabbit Vibrator

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.
Bewerten

Ähnliche Artikel

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch