Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Crave | Luxury sex toys

Crave Bullet mini-vibrator (Silver & 24 carat gold)

Crave Bullet mini-vibrator (Silver & 24 carat gold) CHF 89.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Small, luxurious and high performance are the words that best describe this Crave Bullet mini-vibrator. With its small size and top class finish, you can take it anywhere with you. It comes with a detachable silicone tip.

This Crave mini-vibrator is not only extremely beautiful, it is also very practical. Thanks to its small size, it is easy to slip into a pocket or handbag. This top of the range sex toy has a silver-plated finish, with a highly elegant 24 carat gold-plated band. The powerful yet quiet motor has four speeds and is powered by a USB-rechargeable battery with one hour of battery life.

Read more…

This little vibrator is ideal for all kinds of external stimulation, but can also be used with most sex toys that use a bullet vibrator. It also comes with a detachable tip so you can enjoy varying the sensations between metal and silicone.

Bullet-style mini-vibrator made of silver- and gold-plated stainless steel
Powerful yet quiet 4 speed motor
Comes with detachable silicone head
Hygienic, compact, discreet and waterproof
Rechargeable via UBS cable

Materials: Silver- and gold-plated stainless steel, silicone
Size: 62 x 16 cm
Power supply: Internal battery, rechargeable via USB (USB cable provided)
Battery life: up to 1 hour

Crave Bullet mini-vibrator (Silver & 24 carat gold)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Crave | Intime Luxusspielzeuge

Crave Bullet Minivibrator (Silber/24 Karat Gold)

Crave Bullet Minivibrator (Silber/24 Karat Gold) CHF 89.90

Sofort lieferbar Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Klein, luxuriös und leistungsstark sind die Adjektive, die diesen Minivibrator Crave Bullet am besten beschreiben. Mit seiner kleinen Grösse und seiner hochwertigen Verarbeitung wird er Sie überallhin begleiten. Er wird mit einem abnehmbaren Silikonaufsatz geliefert.

Dieser Minivibrator Crave ist nicht nur sehr schön, sondern auch sehr praktisch. Dank seiner kleinen Grösse passt er leicht in eine Tasche oder Handtasche. Dieses hochwertige Sexspielzeug gibt es mit versilbertem Finish mit einer sehr eleganten Linie aus 24-karätigem Gold. Sein leistungsfähiger und leiser Motor mit vier Geschwindigkeiten wird von einem Akku über USB mit Strom versorgt und hat eine Autonomie von einer Stunde.

Weiterlesen…

Dieser kleine Vibrator ist ideal für die externe Stimulation, kann aber auch mit den meisten Sexspielzeugen vom Typ "Bullet" (Kugel) verwendet werden. Er ist zudem mit einer Spitze versehen, die es ermöglicht, die Empfindungen zwischen Metall und Silikon zu variieren.

• Minivibrator "Bullet" aus versilbertem und vergoldetem Edelstahl
• Leistungsstarker und leiser Motor mit 4 Geschwindigkeiten
• Wird mit abnehmbarem Silikonaufsatz geliefert
• Hygienisch, klein, diskret und wasserdicht
• Wiederaufladbar über USB

Materialien: versilberter und vergoldeter Edelstahl, Silikon
Grösse: 62 x 16 cm
Stromversorgung: eingebauter, über USB wiederaufladbarer Akku (Kabel im Lieferumfang USB enthalten)
Laufzeit: bis zu 1 Stunde

Crave Bullet Minivibrator (Silber/24 Karat Gold)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Ähnliche Artikel

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.