Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Creature Cocks Fire Dragon alien dildo - 17 cm

Creature Cocks Fire Dragon alien dildo - 17 cm
Creature Cocks Fire Dragon alien dildo - 17 cm CHF 89.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Explore the deep caves of pleasure and hot sensations from other lands with this fantastical Fire Dragon dildo from Creature Cocks. This original dildo, made of high-quality silicone, is deliciously thick and slightly curved to optimally reach the internal erogenous zones. Its scales, ribs, bumps and ridges give it a wonderful wild look and are ideal for stimulating you during every back-and-forth movement. For hands-free pleasures, this dildo has a powerful suction cup base and is compatible with most harnesses.

In a beautiful blazing red and deep black, this fantasy Fire Dragon dildo from Creature Cocks is a superb original sex toy to add to your collection. Slightly curved, thick and with a more pointed end for easier insertion, this dragon dildo is perfect for anyone seeking intimate sensations from another world.

Made from high-quality, phthalate-free, body-safe silicone, this Fire Dragon dildo has a pleasantly textured surface for an explosion of pleasure with every penetration. Rows of scales, bumps, ridges and ribs guarantee intense and scorching sensations straight from the bowels of the earth.

This fantasy dildo also has a powerful suction-cup base that can be attached to any flat surface to enjoy hands-free pleasures. It is compatible with most harnesses. It is an ideal sex toy for the most experienced among you and the most original and naughty cosplayers.

For an optimal sexual experience, KissKiss.ch recommends using a water-based lubricant with this dildo. To clean it, a little warm water, soap and a cleaner for sex toys will suffice.

Fire Dragon fantasy dildo by Creature Cocks
Made from high-quality body-safe silicone
Covered with scales, ribs, bumps and ridges
Thick and slightly curved
Powerful suction-cup base
Compatible with most harnesses

EAN : 0848518048721

Material: Silicone
Total length (suction cup included): 20.5 cm
Insertable length: 17 cm
Insertable diameter: 6 cm (at the widest point)
Weight: 545 g.
Colour: Red

Creature Cocks Fire Dragon alien dildo - 17 cm

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Creature Cocks Fire Dragon ausserirdischer Dildo - 17 cm

Creature Cocks Fire Dragon ausserirdischer Dildo - 17 cm
Creature Cocks Fire Dragon ausserirdischer Dildo - 17 cm CHF 89.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Mit diesem fantasievollen Dildo Fire Dragon von Creature Cocks können Sie die tiefen Höhlen der Lust erforschen und heisse Gefühle aus einer anderen Welt erleben. Dieser originelle Dildo aus hochwertigem Silikon ist herrlich dick und leicht gebogen, um die inneren erogenen Zonen optimal zu erreichen. Seine Schuppen, Rippen, Beulen und Spitzen verleihen ihm ein wunderschönes, wildes Aussehen und werden Sie bei jeder Hin- und Herbewegung auf ideale Weise stimulieren. Für handfreies Vergnügen verfügt dieser Dildo über eine starke Saugnapfbasis und ist mit den meisten Harnessen kompatibel.

Mit einem wunderschönen feurigen Rot und einem tiefen Schwarz ist dieser fantasievolle Dildo Fire Dragon von Creature Cocks ein tolles, originelles Sextoy, das Sie Ihrer Sammlung hinzufügen können. Dieser Drachendildo ist leicht gebogen, dick und hat ein spitzzulaufendes Ende, um das Einführen zu erleichtern. Er ist perfekt für alle, die auf der Suche nach intimen Gefühlen aus einer anderen Welt sind.

Hergestellt aus hochwertigem, phthalatfreiem und körperfreundlichem Silikon, hat dieser Dildo Fire Dragon eine angenehm strukturierte Oberfläche für eine Explosion der Lust bei jeder Penetration. Schuppenreihen, Buckel, Spitzen und Rippen sorgen für ein intensives und heisses Gefühl, das direkt aus dem Inneren der Erde kommt.

Dieses ausgefallene Dildo verfügt ausserdem über eine starke Saugnapfbasis, die auf jeder ebenen Fläche befestigt werden kann, um kleine Genüsse freihändig zu erleben. Er ist mit den meisten Harnessen kompatibel. Es ist ein ideales Sextoy für die Leidenschaftlichsten unter Ihnen und die Anhänger der schelmischsten und originellsten Cosplays und Rollenspiele.

Für ein optimales Sexualerlebnis empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, diesen Vibrator mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Benutzen Sie zu seiner Reinigung ein wenig lauwarmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sextoyreiniger.

• Fantasievoller Dildo Fire Dragon von Creature Cocks
• Aus hochwertigem, körperfreundlichem Silikon entworfen
• Bedeckt mit Schuppen, Rippen, Beulen und Spitzen
• Dick und leicht gebogen
• Leistungsstarke Saugbasis
• Kompatibel mit den meisten Harnessen

EAN : 0848518048721

Material: Silikon
Gesamtlänge (mit Saugnapf): 20.5 cm
Einführbare Länge: 17 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 6 cm (an der breitesten Stelle)
Gewicht: 545 g
Farbe: Rot

Creature Cocks Fire Dragon ausserirdischer Dildo - 17 cm

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.