Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Topco in Switzerland| Inflatable dolls and masturbators

CyberSkin Elite JackHammer masturbator - Vagina and anus

CyberSkin Elite JackHammer masturbator - Vagina and anus CHF 649.00

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This CyberSkin Elite JackHammer masturbator is the promise of intense and realistic sensations. Made using realistic material, it faithfully reproduces a life size female pelvis, with beautiful buttocks, as well as a penetrable vagina and anus. This latest generation masturbator incorporates a stimulation system combining vibrations and penis massage, for sensations and orgasms to take your breath away!

This CyberSkin Elite JackHammer male masturbator undoubtedly offers one of the best masturbation experiences on the market. Thanks to its latest generation CyberSkin design, it offers a look and feel that is incredibly similar to human skin, with a firm internal structure, feeling soft to the touch.

This innovative sex toy not only offers a penetrable vagina and anus, but also a complete system of penis stimulation, by vibration and automatic massage. Each penetration channel has a specific internal texture, in order to better reproduce the sensations of vaginal and anal penetration. This masturbator also includes a heating system, which allows to heat one or the other of the penetration orifices, at a temperature equivalent to that of a human body, 37 degrees.

The vibrations, the internal massages, as well as the heating system are controlled from an elegant wired remote control.

For maximum pleasure, KissKiss.ch recommends using this masturbator with a water-based lubricant. This masturbator comes with a water-based lubricant, a CyberSkin regeneration powder, and a quick cleaning kit.

• Ultra realistic CyberSkin Elite JackHammer masturbator
• Made using realistic material imitating the look and feel of human skin
• Two penetration orifices (vaginal and anal)
• Heating system for heating a penetration orifice to body temperature (37 degrees)
• Penis stimulation system by vibrations
• Penis stimulation system by automatic massage
• 6 modes of vibrations and massages
• Control of the heating, vibration and massages via a wired remote control
• Firm and solid structure, in a realistic size
• Easy to clean (cleaning pump included)
• Supplied with a water-based lubricant and CyberSkin regeneration powder

Material: CyberSkin (phtalate-free)
Power supply: 100-240 V (Swiss cable supplied)
Dimensions: 46 x 24 x 27 cm
Weight: 12 kg

CyberSkin Elite JackHammer masturbator - Vagina and anus

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Topco in der Schweiz | Aufblasbare Puppen & Masturbatoren

CyberSkin Elite JackHammer Masturbator - Vagina und Anus

CyberSkin Elite JackHammer Masturbator - Vagina und Anus CHF 649.00

Sofort lieferbar Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Dieser Masturbator CyberSkin Elite JackHammer ist das Versprechen für intensive und realistische Empfindungen. Aus realistischem Material gefertigt, reproduziert er genau und in Originalgrösse das Becken einer Frau, mit schönen Gesässbacken sowie penetrierbarer Vagina und Anus. Dieser Masturbator der neuesten Generation verfügt über ein Stimulationssystem, das Vibrationen und Penismassage für atemberaubende Empfindungen und Orgasmen kombiniert!

Dieser Masturbator für Männer CyberSkin Elite JackHammer bietet zweifellos eines der besten Masturbationserlebnisse auf dem Markt. Dank seines Designs aus CyberSkin der neuesten Generation mit einer festen inneren Struktur und einem weichen Griff bietet er eine Optik und Haptik, die praktisch gleich wie menschliche Haut sind.

Dieses innovative Sexspielzeug bietet nicht nur eine penetrierbare Vagina und Anus, sondern auch ein komplettes System der Penisstimulation mit Vibrationen und automatischen Massagen. Jeder Penetrationskanal hat eine spezifische innere Struktur, um die Empfindungen der vaginalen und analen Penetration besser zu reproduzieren. Dieser Masturbator hat zudem ein Heizsystem, mit dem jeweils eine der Penetrationsöffnungen auf die Temperatur des menschlichen Körpers, nämlich 37 Grad erwärmt werden kann.

Die Vibrationen, die internen Massagen sowie das Heizsystem werden über eine elegante Kabelfernbedienung gesteuert.

Für eine optimale Erfahrung empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, diesen Masturbator mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Dieser Masturbator wird mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis, einem CyberSkin Regenerationspulver und einem Schnellreinigungsset geliefert.

• CyberSkin Elite JackHammer ultrarealistischer Masturbator
• Hergestellt aus realistischem Material, welches das Aussehen und den Griff menschlicher Haut nachahmt
• Zwei Penetrationsöffnungen (vaginal und anal)
• Heizfunktion zum Erwärmen einer Penetrationsöffnung auf Körpertemperatur (37 Grad)
• Penis-Stimulationssystem durch Vibrationen
• Penis-Stimulationssystem durch automatische Massagen
• 6 Vibrations- und Massagemodi
• Steuerung von Heizfunktion, Vibrationen und Massagen mittels Kabelfernbedienung
• Feste und solide Struktur, realistische Grösse
• Leicht zu reinigen (Reinigungspumpe wird mitgeliefert)
• Inklusive einem wasserbasierten Gleitmittel und einem CyberSkin Regenerationspulver

Material: CyberSkin (Phthalate frei)
Stromversorgung: Netzanschluss 100-240V (inklusive Schweizer Kabel)
Abmessungen: 46 x 24 x 27 cm
Gewicht: 12 kg

CyberSkin Elite JackHammer Masturbator - Vagina und Anus

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.