Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Dani Pepper

Dani Pepper CBD Orgasm Enhancer orgasm-amplifying gel

Dani Pepper CBD Orgasm Enhancer orgasm-amplifying gel
Dani Pepper CBD Orgasm Enhancer orgasm-amplifying gel CHF 54.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

A real bestseller in the USA, the famous Dani Pepper orgasm-amplifying gel is finally available in Switzerland thanks to KissKiss.ch! This water-based gel with CBD has been specially developed to increase the duration and intensity of female orgasms. It also improves the natural lubrication of the vagina and soothes irritation. A real MUST-HAVE to try out without further delay!

Boost your sensations and your orgasms with this incredible "O" Orgasm Enhancer lubricating gel from Dani Pepper! Its aphrodisiac blend of water and CBD increases the duration and intensity of female orgasms, while providing better lubrication, both during sex and during masturbation with or without a sex toy. Its exclusive formula also soothes vaginal irritation and has a relaxing effect on the pelvis.

"O" Orgasm Enhancer is made of 100% natural ingredients. It is compatible with latex condoms and all sex toys, including those made of latex or silicone. The exclusive NanoMax CBD formula of this lotion allows for optimal absorption, without any psychoactive effects.

Dani Pepper "O" CBD Orgasm Enhancer orgasm-amplifying gel
Increases the duration and intensity of female orgasms
Improves the natural lubrication of the vagina
Offers a soothing effect against vaginal irritation
Provides a sense of well-being and a relaxing effect on the pelvis
100% organic formula based on water and CBD
Patented NanoMax technology maximises the amount of CBD absorbed by the skin
Without psychoactive effects

Instructions: For best results, apply 1 dose (1 pump press) to the clitoris and 1 dose to the labia minora, then gently massage these areas. The desired effect occurs about 15 minutes after application. Reapply if necessary.
Ingredients: CBD nanoemulsion, organic and natural terpenes, organic alcohol, purified spring water, organic Aloe vera juice from whole leaves, acacia gum and xanthan gum.
Contents: 15 ml (500 mg CBD Blend)

Dani Pepper CBD Orgasm Enhancer orgasm-amplifying gel

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Dani Pepper

Dani Pepper CBD Orgasm Enhancer Orgasmus verstärkendes Gel

Dani Pepper CBD Orgasm Enhancer Orgasmus verstärkendes Gel
Dani Pepper CBD Orgasm Enhancer Orgasmus verstärkendes Gel CHF 54.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Der wahre Bestseller in den USA, das berühmte Orgasmus verstärkende Gel Dani Pepper ist dank KissKiss.ch endlich auch in der Schweiz erhältlich! Dieses wasserbasierte Gel mit CBD wurde speziell entwickelt, um die Dauer und Intensität des weiblichen Orgasmus zu erhöhen. Es verbessert auch die natürliche Gleitfähigkeit der Vagina und lindert Reizungen. Ein Muss, das man sofort ausprobieren sollte!

Steigern Sie Ihre Empfindungen und Ihre Orgasmen mit diesem unglaublichen Gleitgel "O" Orgasm Enhancer von Dani Pepper! Seine aphrodisierende Mischung auf Wasser- und CBD-Basis erhöht die Dauer und Intensität weiblicher Orgasmen und sorgt gleichzeitig für eine bessere Gleitfähigkeit, sei es beim Geschlechtsverkehr, aber auch bei der Selbstbefriedigung mit oder ohne Sextoy. Seine exklusive Formel lindert zudem vaginale Irritationen und bietet eine entspannende Wirkung auf das Becken.

"O" Orgasm Enhancer wird aus 100 % natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen hergestellt. Es ist kompatibel mit Latexkondomen sowie allen Sextoys, auch solchen aus Latex oder Silikon. Die exklusive NanoMax CBD-Formel dieser Lotion ermöglicht eine optimale Aufnahme ohne psychoaktive Wirkung.

• Dani Pepper "O" CBD Orgasm Enhancer Orgasmus verstärkendes Gel
• Erhöht die Dauer und Intensität weiblicher Orgasmen
• Verbessert die natürliche Gleitfähigkeit der Vagina
• Bietet eine beruhigende Wirkung bei Vaginalreizungen
• Sorgt für Wohlbefinden und eine entspannende Wirkung auf das Becken
• 100 % Bio-Formel auf Basis von Wasser und CBD
• Die patentierte NanoMax-Technologie maximiert die von der Haut aufgenommene CBD-Menge
• Keine psychoaktive Wirkung

Anwendung: Die besten Ergebnisse erzielen Sie, wenn Sie 1 Dosis (1 Pumpstoss) auf die Klitoris und 1 Dosis auf die kleinen Schamlippen auftragen und diese Bereiche dann sanft massieren. Die gewünschte Wirkung tritt etwa 15 Minuten nach der Anwendung ein. Wiederholen Sie die Anwendung falls nötig.
Inhaltstoffe: CBD-Nano-Emulsion, biologische und natürliche Terpene, organischer Alkohol, gereinigtes Quellwasser, organischer Aloe-Vera-Saft aus ganzen Blättern, Akaziengummi und Xanthangummi.
Inhalt: 15 ml (500 mg CBD-Mischung)

Dani Pepper CBD Orgasm Enhancer Orgasmus verstärkendes Gel

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.