Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Danny D Secret Weapon Realistic Dildo - 20.5 cm

Danny D Secret Weapon Realistic Dildo - 20.5 cm CHF 98.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
NS Novelties Switzerland| Innovative designer sex toys
No review yet. Add your review

Discover intense new sensations with this imposing realistic Danny D Secret Weapon dildo, with an insertable length of 20.5 cm and a diameter of 5.5 cm! This extra-large dildo has been moulded on the member of British porn star Danny D. It is made from realistic material and includes a practical suction cup base.

If you are looking for powerful sensations, this enormous Danny D Secret Weapon dildo is the one to satisfy you! Moulded on the penis of this British porn star, this dildo has a glans penis and very marked veins, imposing testicles and a suction cup base that is compatible with most harnesses.

Made from realistic TPE material, this sex toy is unscented and waterproof. For increased comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends using this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use some warm water and soap, and also a sex toy cleaner.

Large dildo modelled on the penis of British porn star Danny D
Very detailed veins and glans penis for realistic, intense stimulation
Made from realistic material
Suction cup base, compatible with harnesses

Material: TPE (Phtalate free)
Total length: 27.2 cm (28.7 cm with suction cup)
Insertable length: 20.5 cm
Diameter: 5.5 cm (widest point)

More information about this product...

Danny D Secret Weapon Realistic Dildo - 20.5 cm

Customer Reviews for Danny D Secret Weapon Realistic Dildo - 20.5 cm

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Danny D Secret Weapon Realistic Dildo - 20.5 cm

Danny D Secret Weapon Realistic Dildo - 20.5 cm CHF 98.90 Ab Lager lieferbar Ab Lager lieferbarPortofreie Lieferung!
NS Novelties Schweiz | Sextoys Innovativ & Design
Noch keine Bewertung. Bewerten

Entdecken Sie intensive Empfindungen mit diesem beeindruckenden realistischen Dildo "Danny D Secret Weapon" mit einer einführbaren Länge von 20.5 cm und einem Durchmesser von 5.5 cm! Dieser sehr grosse Dildo wurde auf dem Geschlecht des englischen Schauspielers Danny D geformt. Er ist aus realistischem Material hergestellt und hat eine Basis mit einem praktischen Saugfuss.

Wenn Sie starke Empfindungen suchen, wird dieser riesige Dildo Danny D Secret Weapon alle Ihre Wünsche erfüllen! Geformt auf dem Penis des englischen Pornoschauspielers bietet dieser Dildo eine Eichel und schön ausgeprägte Venen, imposante Hoden und eine Basis mit Saugfuss, die mit den meisten Harnessen kompatibel ist.

Hergestellt aus realistischem TPE-Material ist dieses Sexspielzeug geruchsneutral und wasserdicht. Für mehr Komfort bei der Verwendung empfiehlt Ihnen KissKiss.ch ein Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis. Benutzen Sie zum Reinigen warmes Wasser und Seife sowie einen Sexspielzeugreiniger.

• Grosser Dildo geformt auf dem Penis des Pornostars Danny D
• Schön ausgearbeitete Eichel und Venen für eine realistische und intensive Stimulation
• Hergestellt aus realistischem Material
• Mit Saugfuss, kompatibel mit Harnessen

Material: TPE (phtalate-frei)
Gesamtlänge: 27.2 cm (28.7 cm mit Saugfuss)
Einführbare Länge: 20.5 cm
Durchmesser: 5.5 cm (an der breitesten Stelle)

Für weitere Informationen, klicken Sie bitte hier

Danny D Secret Weapon Realistic Dildo - 20.5 cm

Bewertungen für Danny D Secret Weapon Realistic Dildo - 20.5 cm

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.
Bewerten

Ähnliche Artikel