Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
You2Toys | Sex toys at low prices

Anal/Vaginal Deep Douche - Unisex

4 out of 5 (1 review)
Anal/Vaginal Deep Douche - Unisex CHF 19.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Relax and enjoy a perfect clean-up of your intimate area with this Deep Douche enema bulb from You2Toys. This intimate douche system has two cleaning attachments, one douche and one multi-jets. This intimate douche is equally suitable for female and male anatomies. For irreproachable anal and vaginal hygiene.

This “Deep Douche” enema bulb will ensure your intimate hygiene is irreproachable. The bulb is directly integrated into the hose and comes with a small attachment and a longer and slightly wider attachment. Suitable for both women and men, for anal or vaginal use. The bulb included in this intimate douche system is flexible, offering optimal grip for convenient and simple use.

The long attachment plug has an enema head with several multi-directional jets, for optimal cleaning. The shortest attachment has a douche function. It is made using a rigid and hypoallergenic material.

Place the hose directly into the liquid, and then insert the cleaning attachment into the vagina or anus. Then you just press the bulb in the middle, to pump the liquid and introduce it into the intimate area.

For a perfect experience, we recommend applying water-based lubricant. Be sure to clean your Deep Douche enema bulb before and after each use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a suitable cleaner.

Material: Polypropylene
Total length: 78 cm
Insertable length: 6 to 12 cm
Insertable diameter : 0.5 to 1 cm
Colour: Red

Anal/Vaginal Deep Douche - Unisex

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
You2Toys | Intime Spielzeuge zu kleinem Preis

Deep Douche Analdusche/Vaginaldusche - Unisex

Deep Douche Analdusche/Vaginaldusche - Unisex CHF 22.90

Sofort lieferbar Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Entspannen Sie sich und geniessen Sie eine perfekte Reinigung Ihres Intimbereichs mit dieser Intimdusche Deep Douche von You2Toys. Dieses intime Duschsystem hat zwei Reinigungsaufsätze mit Dusche und Multijets. Diese Intimdusche eignet sich gleichermassen für die weibliche wie die männliche Anatomie. Für eine einwandfreie anale und vaginale Hygiene.

Diese Intimdusche "Deep Douche" wird Ihnen eine perfekte Intimhygiene garantieren. Die Birne ist direkt in den Schlauch integriert und wird mit einem kleinen Aufsatz und einem längeren und etwas breiteren Aufsatz geliefert. Geeignet sowohl für Frauen wie Männer für den analen oder vaginalen Gebrauch. Die Birne dieses Intimduschsystems ist flexibel und bietet optimalen Halt für eine bequeme und einfache Benutzung.

Der lange Aufsatz hat einen Waschkopf mit mehreren multidirektionalen Düsen für eine optimale Reinigung. Der kurze Aufsatz hat eine Duschfunktion. Sie ist aus einem starren und hypoallergenen Material.

Platzieren Sie den Schlauch direkt in die Flüssigkeit und dann den Reinigungsaufsatz in die Vagina oder den Anus. Drücken Sie nun einfach die Birne in der Mitte, um die Flüssigkeit in den Intimbereich zu pumpen.

Für einen optimalen Gebrauch empfehlen wir, ein Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Achten Sie darauf, Ihre Intimdusche Deep Douche vor und nach jedem Gebrauch mit ein wenig warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem geeigneten Reiniger zu reinigen.

Material: Polypropylen
Gesamtlänge: 78 cm
Einführbare Länge: 6 bis 12 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 0.5 bis 1 cm
Farbe: Rot

Deep Douche Analdusche/Vaginaldusche - Unisex

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.