Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Deia The Couple 2-in-1 bullet and G-spot vibrator

Deia The Couple 2-in-1 bullet and G-spot vibrator
Deia The Couple 2-in-1 bullet and G-spot vibrator CHF 198.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

It's time to spice up your sexual experiences as a couple with this 2-in-1 The Couple vibrator from Deia. Made from ultra-soft silicone, this vibrator features two unique tips for divine stimulation of the inner and outer erogenous zones. After deliciously stimulating your clitoris, all you have to do is place the G-spot stimulation head directly on the toy. Its two independent motors offer no less than 10 vibration modes ready to overwhelm you with exquisite sensations. Rechargeable and water resistant, this The Couple vibrator is sure to be the elegant missing piece of your collection!

Made from ultra-soft, body-safe blue silicone, Deia's The Couple 2-in-1 vibrator has been designed to revolutionise intimate moments with your partner. Thanks to its two unique tips, it can divinely massage the external erogenous zones such as the clitoris or the nipples as well as stimulate the internal ones more intensely. To quickly adjust the stimulation, simply put on or take off the cap specially designed for G-spot stimulation.

The Couple by Deia features two unique ends with independent motors for the most orgasmic internal and external stimulation. Choose between the larger, curved tip for the G-spot or the smaller, pointed tip for erotically massaging the nipples, divinely caressing the clitoris or for any other erogenous zone.

The two independent motors of the vibrator deliver 10 vibration modes that you can adjust directly from the toy. Browse through the different modes, vary the pleasures and open the doors to your deepest intimate desires. This sex toy can easily be charged by placing it in its elegant base.

For optimal user comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends using water-based lubricant with this vibrator. To clean it, use a clean cloth and a cleaning solution for sex toys.

Deia The Couple 2-in-1 sex toy (bullet and G-spot vibrator)
Features two unique ends: a larger, domed end and a thinner, pointed end
Suitable for external and internal stimulation, massage, foreplay, vaginal and anal practices
Incorporates two motors delivering 10 vibration modes
Made of ultra-soft, body-safe silicone
Easy to clean and charge

Material: Silicone
Total length (bullet): 13.5 cm
Total length (G-spot): 18.5 cm
Insertable length (bullet): 8.5 cm
Insertable length (G-spot): 13 cm
Insertable diameter (bullet): 2.3 cm (at the widest point)
Insertable diameter (G-spot): 3.4 cm (at widest point)
Power supply: Rechargeable internal battery (cable and USB charging cradle included)
Battery life: 85 minutes
Charging time: 120 minutes
Colours: Copper and blue

EAN : 0843445030702
Deia The Couple 2-in-1 bullet and G-spot vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Deia The Couple 2-in-1-Vibrator Bullet und G-Punkt

Deia The Couple 2-in-1-Vibrator Bullet und G-Punkt
Deia The Couple 2-in-1-Vibrator Bullet und G-Punkt CHF 198.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Es ist die Stunde, um Ihren sexuellen Erfahrungen Würze zu verleihen im Paar mit diesem Vibrator 2-in-1 The Couple von Deia. Aus ultramildem Silikon umfasst dieser Vibrator zwei einzigartige Extremitäten für eine göttliche Stimulation der inneren und äusseren erogenen Bereiche. Nachdem Sie Ihre Klitoris stimuliert haben, reicht es, den Stimulationskopf für den G-Punkt direkt auf dem Sextoy anzubringen. Seine beiden unabhängigen Motoren bieten nicht weniger als 10 Vibrationsmodi für herrliche Empfindungen. Aufladbar und wasserabstossend ist dieser Vibrator The Couple sicher das elegante Stück, das in Ihrer Sammlung fehlt!

Aus ultramildem Silikon und gefahrlos für den Körper dient der Vibrator 2-in-1 The Couple von Deia dazu, die intimen Momente mit Ihrem/r Partner/in zu revolutionieren. Dank seinen beiden einzigartigen Extremitäten kann er ebenso die äusseren erogenen Bereiche göttlich massieren wie die Klitoris oder den Busen und intensiver die inneren Bereiche stimulieren. Um die Stimulation rasch zu ändern, reicht es, den Deckel anzubringen oder zu entfernen, der besonders für die Stimulation des G-Punkts dient.

The Couple von Deia umfasst zwei einzigartige Extremitäten mit unabhängigen Motoren für eine interne und externe orgastischste Stimulation. Wählen Sie zwischen dem grösseren Ansatzstück, bauchig und gekrümmt für den G-Punkt dem kleineren und spitzen für eine erotische Massage der Brust, göttlich die Klitoris streicheln oder für jede andere erogene Zone.

Die zwei unabhängigen Motoren des Vibrators bieten 10 Vibrationsmodi, die Sie direkt vom Sextoy aus einstellen können. Gehen Sie die unterschiedlichen Modi durch, variieren Sie das Vergnügen und öffnen Sie das Tor für Ihre tiefsten intimen Wünsche. Dieses Sextoy lädt sich einfach auf, wenn Sie ihn in seinen eleganten Sockel einlegen.

Für einen optimalen Komfort empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, bei der Verwendung dieses Vibrators ein Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Für die Reinigung verwenden Sie ein sauberes Tuch und ein Reinigungsmittel für Sextoys.

• Sextoy 2-in-1-Vibrator Bullet und G-Punkt Deia The Couple
• Verfügt über zwei einzigartige Extremitäten: eine grössere und gewölbte und eine feinere und spitze
• Passt zur äusseren und inneren Stimulation, bei den Massagen und beim Vorspiel und bei der vaginalen und analen Praxis
• Integriert zwei Motoren, die 10 Vibrationsmodi bieten
• Aus ultramildem Silikon und gefahrlos für den Körper
• Leicht zu reinigen und aufzuladen

Materialien: Silikon
Gesamtlänge (Bullet): 13.5 cm
Gesamtlänge (G-Punkt): 18.5 cm
Einführbare Länge (Bullet): 8.5 cm
Einführbare Länge (G-Punkt): 13 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser (Bullet): 2.3 cm (an der breitesten Stelle)
Einführbarer Durchmesser (G-Punkt): 3.4 cm (an der breitesten Stelle)
Stromversorgung: Akku über USB wiederaufladbar (Kabel und Ladesteckdose mitgeliefert)
Laufzeit: 85 Minuten
Ladezeit: 120 Minuten
Farbe: Kupferrot und Blau

EAN : 0843445030702
Deia The Couple 2-in-1-Vibrator Bullet und G-Punkt

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.