Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Deia The Feather vibrating external stimulator

This product is currently unavailable on our sex shop. Please choose another item in the suggestions below.

Experience the delicate pleasures of The Feather vibrating feather from the brand Deia. This versatile vibrating feather will give you delicious massages, and much more, all over your body. This toy is ideal for spicing up foreplay and stimulating the external erogenous zones. Flexible and made from smooth, skin-friendly silicone, this feather features no less than 10 vibration modes to maximise the intimate sensations experienced. Water resistant, refillable, easily washable and perfectly suited for travel, The Feather is a stylish and original sex toy to add to your collection of pleasure toys.

The Feather by Deia is a delicate and elegant blue feather. It is equipped with a flexible tip that is perfectly suited to the comprehensive stimulation of the desired area of the body. Explore the sensations, alone or as a couple, and raise the temperature by caressing the most sensitive areas of the body, including those you might never have thought of! Its ultra-thin handle allows you an optimal grip and a delicate control of the sex toy to enjoy intimate moments as pleasant as they are intense.

Made from a soft, smooth, body-safe silicone, this The Feather vibrating feather will make every massage even more divine. Although delicate, this The Feather is no less powerful as it offers 10 vibration modes that can be adjusted directly from the toy. This maximises the sensations experienced during each caress.

Water resistant and easily washable, The Feather vibrating feather blends discreetly into your dιcor and can be carried with you wherever you go. It is easily charged by placing it in the supplied box connected to the USB cable. To clean this sex toy, KissKiss.ch advises you to use mild soap, a little warm water and a sex toy cleaning agent.

• The Feather vibrating external stimulator by the brand Deia
• Elegant and discreet feather design
• Suitable for all kinds of massages, on all parts of the body
• Ideal for spicing up intimate relationships
• Features 10 vibration modes for maximum sensations
• Ultra-thin handle for optimal grip and control
• Supplied with a transport and charging box
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

EAN : 0843445030658

Materials: Medical-grade silicone
Total length: 21.5 cm
Length of the stimulation feather: 9.5 cm
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
Battery life: 65 minutes
Charging time: 60 minutes
Colours: Copper and blue

Deia The Feather vibrating external stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Deia The Feather äusserer vibrierender Stimulator

Dieses Produkt ist derzeit in unserem Sexshop nicht auf Lager. Bitte wählen Sie einen anderen Artikel aus den nachfolgenden Vorschlägen aus.

Erfahren Sie das zarte Vergnügen der vibrierenden Feder The Feather von Deia. Diese vielseitige vibrierende Feder bietet Ihnen herrliche Massagen und vieles mehr auf dem gesamten Körper. Dieses Sextoy ist ideal, um dem Vorspiel Würze zu verleihen und die äusseren erogenen Zonen zu stimulieren. Flexibel und aus glattem, mildem Silikon ohne Gefahr für die Haut, bietet diese Feder nicht weniger als 10 Vibrationsmodi, um die gefühlten intimen Empfindungen zu maximieren. Wasserabstossend, aufladbar, leicht zu waschen und perfekt für Reisen ist The Feather das ideale und originelle Sextoy, das Sie Ihrer Sammlung vergnüglicher Sextoys hinzufügen sollten.

The Feather von Deia präsentiert sich in Form einer zarten und eleganten Feder von blauer Farbe. Sie verfügt über eine flexible Extremität, die perfekt angepasst ist für die vollständige Stimulation des gewünschten Körperbereichs. Erkunden Sie die Empfindungen, allein oder als Paar, und lassen Sie die Temperatur ansteigen, indem sie die empfindsamsten Zonen des Körpers streicheln, auch solche, an die Sie nie gedacht haben! Sein ultrafeiner Griff gestattet einen optimalen Handgriff und eine zarte Kontrolle des Sextoys, um intime Augenblicke zu erleben, die ebenso angenehm wie intensiv sind.

Aus mildem Silikon, glatt und gefahrlos für den Körper macht diese vibrierende Feder The Feather jede Massage noch göttlicher. Obschon zart ist diese Feder The Feather doch kräftig, bietet sie doch 10 Vibrationsmodi, direkt auf dem Sextoy einstellbar. Das reicht, um die bei jedem Streicheln gespürten Empfindungen zu maximieren.

Wasserdicht und leicht waschbar passt sich die vibrierende Feder The Feather in voller Diskretion Ihrer Umgebung an und ist bei allen Reisen mit dabei. Einfaches Aufladen in der mitgelieferten Schachtel mit dem USB-Kabel. Für die Reinigung dieses Sextoys empfiehlt KissKiss.ch eine milde Seife, etwas warmes Wasser und ein Reinigungsmittel für Sextoys.

• Äusserer vibrierender Stimulator Deia The Feather
• Elegantes und diskretes Design, in Form einer Feder
• Geeignet für alle Arten von Massagen, auf allen Körperteilen
• Ideal, um den intimen Beziehungen Würze zu verleihen
• Bietet 10 Vibrationsmodi für ein Maximum an Empfindungen
• Idealer Griff für eine optimale Handhabung und eine ganz feine Kontrolle
• Geliefert mit einer Transport- und Aufladeschachtel
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

EAN : 0843445030658

Materialien: Medizinisches Silikon
Gesamte Länge: 21.5 cm
Länge der Stimulationsfeder: 9.5 cm
Stromversorgung: Akku über USB wiederaufladbar (Kabel mitgeliefert)
Laufzeit: 65 Minuten
Ladezeit: 60 Minuten
Farben: Kupferrot und Blau

Deia The Feather äusserer vibrierender Stimulator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.