Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Demoniq Lingerie Switzerland | KissKiss.ch

Demoniq Patricia outfit - Black (S)

This product is currently unavailable on our sex shop. Please choose another item in the suggestions below.

Both sensual and erotic, this Patricia outfit from Demoniq will make you irresistible. It is made of a winning combination of mesh and floral lace, all trimmed with thin straps of wet look material. This outfit features a choker-style bra and a pair of knickers with elegant lacing.

A transparent cleavage and sophisticated lacing make this an exceptionally attractive outfit. It is made from soft and stretchy material, so it can adapt to your curves and make them look their best. The use of three different fabrics helps to highlight your best assets. The subtly transparent mesh is topped off with delicate lace with grey floral designs.

The bra has straps made of wet look materials that tie at the nape of your neck, and a hook and eye fastening to get the best possible fit. It comes with a stunning pair of knickers, decorated with sensual lacing that makes the most of your bottom.

This Patricia outfit from Demoniq is an absolutely heavenly lingerie set.

Material: 95% polyamid, 5% spandex
Size: S

For reasons of hygiene, no return or exchange is possible once the product has been unsealed.

Demoniq Patricia outfit - Black (S)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Demoniq Lingerie Schweiz | KissKiss.ch

Demoniq Patricia Set - Schwarz (S)

Dieses Produkt ist derzeit in unserem Sexshop nicht auf Lager. Bitte wählen Sie einen anderen Artikel aus den nachfolgenden Vorschlägen aus.

Sowohl sinnlich wie erotisch wird Sie dieses Set Patricia von Demoniq unwiderstehlich machen. Es bietet eine harmonische Mischung aus Tüll und floraler Spitze, eingefasst mit dünnen Streifen aus Nasseffekt-Stoff (Wetlook). Dieses Set besteht aus einem BH mit Rundhalsausschnitt und einem Höschen mit einer eleganten Schnürung.

Ein transparentes Dekolleté und eine raffinierte Schnürung charakterisieren dieses charmante Set. Es ist aus einem anliegenden und dehnbaren Material gefertigt, passt sich Ihren Kurven an und verschönert sie. Sein Stofftrio wird Ihre schönsten Reize betonen. Der subtil transparente Tüll ist mit einer zarten grauen Spitze mit floralen Mustern verziert.

Der BH hat Streifen aus Nasseffekt-Stoff, die im Nacken gebunden werden und einen Hakenverschluss für eine optimale Passform. Er wird begleitet von einem sublimen Höschen mit einer sinnlichen Schnürung, die den Lendenbereich verschönert.

Das Set Demoniq Patricia ist ein absolut himmlisches Dessous.

Material: 95 % Polyamid, 5 % Elastan
Grösse: S

Aus hygienischen Gründen ist nach dem Auspacken des Produkts keine Rückgabe oder kein Umtausch möglich.

Demoniq Patricia Set - Schwarz (S)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.