Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Dirty Talk Interactive Mini Fuck Me Silly masturbator

4.1 out of 5 (7 reviews)
Dirty Talk Interactive Mini Fuck Me Silly masturbator CHF 109.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This "Dirty Talk Interactive Mini Fuck Me Silly" masturbator integrates an interactive system, which broadcasts a sensual voice and transmits vibrations, according to your penetration movements. Equipped with a HiFi speaker, this interactive masturbator delivers naughty lyrics, moans, and shouts of pleasure, which will add an extra dose of excitement to your intimate moments…

What better than a naughty and sensual voice to increase your pleasure during your solitary pleasure sessions? Pipedream fulfils your desires with this Dirty Talk Interactive Mini Fuck Me Silly masturbator, replicating a woman's buttocks, with a penetrable vagina and anus. Made using Fanta Flesh material, it looks and feels similar to real human skin. Each of the masturbation channels has a specific texture, imitating the sensations of vaginal and anal penetration.

This masturbator includes a removable speaker, as well as a motion detection system. A sexy voice will react to your penetration movements. The more you enjoy yourself penetrating her vagina and anus, the more she will moan and shout with pleasure. A real sensory experience that will make you come in no time! That's not all: for even more sensations, a vibration system coupled with the motion detection system activates vibrations at the best moments…

She will speak to you in naughty phrases, full of exciting words in English. This interactive masturbator from Pipedream can be used with any water-based lubricant. It can be cleaned with warm water and mild soap. You can also use Fanta Flesh regeneration powder to keep it in optimal condition.

• Pipedream Dirty Talk Interactive Mini Fuck Me Silly interactive masturbator
• HiFi loudspeaker and motion detection system
• A sensual voice speaks, cries out and moans when you enter the vagina or anus
• Intense vibrations coupled to the audio system and motion detection
• Penetrable vagina and anus with realistic sensations
• Removeable interactive system, rechargeable by USB

Materials: TPR Fanta Flesh (phthalates-free)
Dimensions: 17 x 16 x 10.5 cm
Power supply: USB rechargeable battery (USB charging cable included)
Weight: 1.5 kg
Colour: Beige skin tone

EAN : 0603912750638

Dirty Talk Interactive Mini Fuck Me Silly masturbator

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 (7 reviews)

By Alex on 09/04/2020
My personal judgement

I bought this erotic device few weeks back for CHF 139.90. Its build quality is really good and feels solid as a product. I think the designed in Fanta Flesh material, it is simply great. Speed/Battery: Going from one moment to another one is pretty fast. The battery life is also pretty decent - I can go a whole session without having to charge the device. My biggest gripe is that the inner quality of the penetrable vagina and anus could be better. But fair enough. Overall, for the price I paid, I think the masturbator is good value for money. I haven't had this type of element before but I have a good first impression of it. I'd give it a 7.5/10. Regarding to the firm KissKiss.ch, I highly recommend the company. Discreet home delivery package and excellent customer service.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marke Pipedream in der Schweiz | Sextoys & Sexspielzeuge

Dirty Talk Interactive Mini Fuck Me Silly Interaktiver Masturbator

5 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)
Dirty Talk Interactive Mini Fuck Me Silly Interaktiver Masturbator CHF 139.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Dieser Masturbator "Dirty Talk Interactive Mini Fuck Me Silly" hat ein interaktives System, das je nach Ihren Penetrationsbewegungen mit einer sinnlichen Stimme spricht und vibriert. Ausgestattet mit einem HiFi-Lautsprecher äussert dieser interaktive Masturbator erotische Texte, Stöhnen und Freudenschreie, die Ihren intimen Momenten noch eine Extraportion Erregung verleihen werden…

Was ist besser als eine erotische und sinnliche Stimme, die Ihre Lust bei Ihrem Solovergnügen steigert? Pipedream befriedigt Ihre Wünsche mit diesem interaktiven Masturbator Dirty Talk Interactive Mini Fuck Me Silly und reproduziert das Becken einer Frau mit penetrierbarer Vagina und Anus. Hergestellt aus Fanta Flesh Material bietet er eine hautähnliche Textur und fühlt sich fast wie echte Haut an. Jeder der Masturbationskanäle hat eine spezifische Textur und imitiert die Empfindungen einer vaginalen und analen Penetration.

Dieser Masturbator enthält einen abnehmbaren Lautsprecher sowie ein Bewegungserkennungssystem. Eine sexy Stimme wird auf Ihre Penetrationsbewegungen reagieren. Je stärker Sie in ihre Vagina und ihren Anus eindringen, desto heftiger wird sie stöhnen und schreien. Eine echte Sinneserfahrung, die Sie in kürzester Zeit zum Orgasmus bringen wird! Dies ist noch nicht alles: Für noch mehr Empfindungen aktiviert mit dem Bewegungserkennungssystem gekoppeltes Vibrationssystem Vibrationen in den besten Momenten…

Sie wird Ihnen erotische Sätze und erregende englische Wörter zuflüstern. Dieser interaktive Masturbator von Pipedream wird mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis, einem Sexspielzeugreiniger und einem Fanta Flesh Regenerationspulver geliefert.

• Interaktiver Masturbator Pipedream Dirty Talk Interactive Mini Fuck Me Silly
• Hi-Fi-Lautsprecher und Bewegungserkennung
• Eine sinnliche Stimme spricht, schreit und stöhnt, wenn Sie die Vagina oder den Anus penetrieren
• Intensive Vibration gekoppelt mit Audiosystem und Bewegungserkennung
• Vagina und Anus sind penetrierbar und bieten realistische Empfindungen
• Abnehmbares interaktives System, über USB wiederaufladbar
• Mit Reinigungsmittel, Gleitmittel und Regenerationspuder

Materialen: TPR Fanta Flesh (ohne Phthalate)
Masse: 17 x 16 x 10.5 cm
Stromversorgung: Eingebauter über USB wiederaufladbarer Akku (Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Gewicht: 1.5 kg
Farbe: Beige

Dirty Talk Interactive Mini Fuck Me Silly Interaktiver Masturbator

Bewertungen

5 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)

Von Geiler Bock am 10.03.2019
Sehr gut

Geiler Spass . Wenn mann schon lange keine Frau hatte ist das der perfekte Ersatz . Lieferzeit sofort in einer neutralen Verpackung . Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen .


Von Peter am 27.11.2018
Geiles Ding

Dieses geile Ding ist ein richtiges Luder, man kann sie auf alle Arten brauchen und die kriegt nie genug. Die Schamlippen sind sehr naturgetreu, so dass man schon beim Anblick Leben in der Hose spürt. Schade, dass das Gesäss der Lady nicht noch etwas grösser ist.


Bewerten

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.