Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Doc Johnson Sex Toys | Swiss Online Sex Shop

Doc Johnson Ryan Bones Cock realistic dildo - 15 cm

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Doc Johnson Ryan Bones Cock realistic dildo - 15 cm CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This sex toy in UltraSkyn dual density material, is a faithful replica of the penis of Ryan Bones, a pornographic film actor of the label Men.com. Of normal length, however, it has an imposing diameter of 5 cm, which "will not go unnoticed"... This Doc Johnson dildo is supplied with a removable Vac-U-Lock suction cup, which will allow you to use it in all circumstances, hands-free.

Lovers of impressive sizes, you won’t be disappointed! Doc Johnson brings out yet another innovation, with its brand new "Signature Cocks" collection of realistic dildos, reproducing the penises of the most famous American porn actors.

This dildo is a faithful reproduction, created by casting a mould of the penis and testicles of actor Ryan Bones. Medium sized, suitable for beginners as well as those with more experience.

Made using dual density UltraSkyn material, this dildo offers a soft, smooth feel with a firm body, for optimal sensations during penetration.

This Doc Johnson realistic dildo is compatible with the accessories of the Vac-U-Lock range (harnesses, suction cups, etc.). It is also provided with a Vac-U-Lock removable suction cup, which will allow you to attach it firmly to any smooth and flat surface, so you can enjoy yourself without having to hold it with your hands.

KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Doc Johnson sex toy with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys. It is recommended to use UltraSkyn regenerating powder (see below) to prolong the life of this sex toy.

Read more…

• Realistic dildo reproducing the penis of porn star Ryan Bones
• Made using realistic and patented UltraSkyn material
• Phthalate-free and safe for the body
• Comes with removable Vac-U-Lock suction cup and storage case

Material: UltraSkyn TPE
Total length: 18.5 cm
Insertable length: 15 cm
Diameter: 5 cm
Colour: Beige

Doc Johnson Ryan Bones Cock realistic dildo - 15 cm

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Doc Johnson Sextoys | Online Erotikshop KissKiss.ch

Doc Johnson Ryan Bones Cock realistischer Dildo - 15 cm

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Doc Johnson Ryan Bones Cock realistischer Dildo - 15 cm CHF 89.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Dieses Sexspielzeug aus UltraSkyn Double Density-Material ist eine originalgetreue Nachbildung des Penis von Ryan Bones, einem Pornoschauspieler des Labels Men.com. Es hat eine normale Länge, jedoch einen imposanten Durchmesser von 5 cm, der "nicht unbemerkt bleiben wird"… Dieser Dildo Doc Johnson wird mit einem Vac-U-Lock-Saugnapf geliefert, der es Ihnen erlaubt, ihn in allen Situationen ohne Hände zu benutzen.

Liebhaberinnen und Liebhaber grosser Kaliber, Sie werden begeistert sein! Doc Johnson innoviert einmal mehr mit seiner brandneuen Kollektion realistischer Dildos "Signature Cocks", die die Penisse der berühmtesten amerikanischen Pornodarsteller reproduzieren.

Dieser Dildo ist eine originalgetreue Reproduktion in Form eines Abdrucks des Penis und der Hoden des Schauspielers Ryan Bones. Seine durchschnittliche Grösse eignet sich sowohl für Anfängerinnen und Anfänger als auch für erfahrene Benutzer(innen).

Dieser aus UltraSkyn Dual Density-Material gefertigte Dildo bietet einen zarten, weichen Griff mit festem Körper für optimale Empfindungen während der Penetration.

Dieser realistische Dildo Doc Johnson ist mit dem Zubehör des Vac-U-Lock-Sortiments (Harnesse, Saugnäpfe usw.) kompatibel. Er wird auch mit einem abnehmbaren Vac-U-Lock-Saugnapf geliefert, der es Ihnen ermöglicht, ihn sicher auf jeder glatten und ebenen Oberfläche zu befestigen, sodass Sie ihn geniessen können, ohne ihn mit den Händen halten zu müssen.

KissKiss.ch empfiehlt, dieses Sexspielzeug Doc Johnson mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Benutzen Sie zu seiner Reinigung ein wenig warmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sexspielzeugreiniger. Es wird empfohlen, UltraSkyn Regenerationspuder (siehe unten) zu verwenden, um die Lebensdauer dieses Sexspielzeugs zu verlängern.

Weiterlesen…

• Realistischer Dildo, der den Penis des Pornostars Ryan Bones reproduziert
• Hergestellt aus realistischem und patentiertem UltraSkyn
• Phthalatfrei und für den Körper sicher
• Wird mit einem abnehmbaren Vac-U-Lock-Saugnapf und einer Aufbewahrungstasche geliefert

Material: UltraSkyn TPE
Gesamtlänge: 18.5 cm
Einführbare Länge: 15 cm
Durchmesser: 5 cm
Farbe: Beige

EAN : 0782421073381
Doc Johnson Ryan Bones Cock realistischer Dildo - 15 cm

Bewertungen

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.