Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Doc Johnson Sex Toys | Swiss Online Sex Shop

Doc Johnson Safaree Samuels realistic & vibrating dildo - 22 cm

Doc Johnson Safaree Samuels realistic & vibrating dildo - 22 cm CHF 119.90

Ships in 5-6 days Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Get ready for the most realistic and extreme experience possible, with this Safaree Samuel's Anaconda dildo from Doc Johnson's Signature Cocks collection. It's an exact replica of the penis of rapper Safaree Samuels! Dual density dildo, very detailed, with pronounced glans, raised veins and testicles. Supplied with a vibrating base with suction cup, easily removable.

This colossal dildo has a pronounced glans and a veined surface for extreme sensations. Its outsized dimensions will be sure to propel you to orgasms of a rare intensity. This huge dildo is equipped with huge testicles, for a touch of additional realism.

For hands-free fun, it comes with an easily removable vibrating suction cup base, allowing it to hold on in any circumstances and on any flat surface.

Made of UltraSkyn material, which is the most advanced material patented by Doc Johnson. In addition to its breathtaking realism, this material does not contain phthalates and is hypoallergenic. Its dual density structure lends it a perfect mix of rigidity and flexibility, almost identical to that of an erect penis.

The Doc Johnson Safaree Samuels dildo will stimulate previously unexplored nerve endings. For an experience as pleasant as it is intense, KissKiss.ch advises you to use a good quantity of water-based lubricant. Make sure you clean your sex toy thoroughly before and after each use.

Very large realistic dildo
Replica of rapper Safaree Samuels' penis
Made using Dual Density UltraSkyn
Soft interior, firm exterior
Delivered with suction cup vibrating base
Equipped with impressive testicles
Made in America

Read more…

Warning: This dildo is only for experienced users.

Material: TPE and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Total length (with suction cup): 33 cm
Total length (excluding suction cup): 28 cm
Insertable length: 22 cm
Diameter: 5.4 cm (at the widest point)

Doc Johnson Safaree Samuels realistic & vibrating dildo - 22 cm

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Doc Johnson Sextoys | Online Erotikshop KissKiss.ch

Doc Johnson Safaree Samuels realistischer & vibrierender Dildo - 22 cm

Doc Johnson Safaree Samuels realistischer & vibrierender Dildo - 22 cm CHF 119.90

5-6 Tage lieferbar Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Machen Sie sich bereit für die realistischste, aber vor allem extremste Erfahrung mit diesem Dildo Anaconda von Safaree Samuel aus der Signature Cocks-Kollektion von Doc Johnsons. Dies ist die exakte Penis-Nachbildung des Rappers Safaree Samuels! Sehr detaillierter Dual Density-Dildo mit ausgeprägter Eichel, reliefartig erhöhten Venen und Hoden. Wird mit einer vibrierenden, leicht abnehmbaren Saugnapfhalterung geliefert.

Dieser kolossale Dildo hat eine ausgeprägte Eichel und eine geäderte Oberfläche für extreme Empfindungen. Seine überdimensionierten Ausmasse werden Sie zu Orgasmen von seltener Intensität bringen. Dieser enorme Dildo ist mit riesigen Hoden versehen, was ihm einen Hauch von zusätzlichem Realismus gibt.

Für freihändiges Vergnügen wird er mit einer leicht abnehmbaren vibrierenden Saugnapfhalterung geliefert. Damit hält er in allen Situationen sowie auf jeder ebenen Fläche.

Hergestellt aus UltraSkyn, dem modernsten von Doc Johnson patentierten Material. Zusätzlich zu seinem atemberaubenden Realismus enthält dieses Material keine Phthalate und ist hypoallergen. Die Dual Density-Struktur bietet eine perfekte Mischung aus Steifigkeit und Flexibilität, fast wie ein erigierter Penis.

Der Dildo Doc Johnson Safaree Samuels stimuliert bisher unerforschte Nervenenden. Für eine ebenso angenehme wie intensive Erfahrung empfiehlt Ihnen KissKiss.ch, eine grosszügige Menge wasserbasiertes Gleitmittel zu verwenden. Achten Sie darauf, Ihr Sexspielzeug vor und nach jedem Gebrauch gründlich zu reinigen.

• Realistischer, sehr grosser Dildo
• Nachbildung des Penis des Rappers Safaree Samuels
• Hergestellt aus UltraSkyn Dual Density
• Innen weich, aussen fest
• Wird mit vibrierender Saugnapfhalterung geliefert
• Ausgestattet mit beeindruckenden Hoden
• Hergestellt in Amerika

Weiterlesen…

Achtung: Dieser Dildo ist nur für erfahrene Benutzerinnen und Benutzer geeignet.

Material: TPR und ABS (phthalatfrei)
Gesamtlänge (mit Saugnapf): 33 cm
Gesamtlänge (ohne Saugnapf): 28 cm
Einführbare Länge: 22 cm
Durchmesser: 5.4 cm (an der breitesten Stelle)

Doc Johnson Safaree Samuels realistischer & vibrierender Dildo - 22 cm

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.