Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Doc Johnson Sex Toys | Swiss Online Sex Shop

Doc Johnson Thin Dong UltraSkyn realistic dildo - 18 cm

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Doc Johnson Thin Dong UltraSkyn realistic dildo - 18 cm CHF 44.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This Thin Dong UltraSkyn realistic dildo with protruding veins and pronounced glans is proposed by Doc Johnson. This version without testicles has a hollow base compatible with the Vac-U-Lock system, to transform it into a strap-on dildo for hands-free pleasure. This realistic dildo with reasonable dimensions offers an insertion length of 18 cm, coupled with an insertion diameter of 3.8 cm.

This dildo offers a superior quality finish and feels particularly realistic to the touch, similar to that of the skin. It is made of a dual-density UltraSkyn material (soft on the outside, firm on the inside), to give you pleasure that feels as close as possible to reality. This dildo, a true replica of a penis with protruding veins and a pronounced glans, has a tapered tip for smooth insertion. It has no testicles, for optimal grip and the deepest penetration.

Compatible with the Vac-U-Lock system, this dildo has a hollow base to transform it into a strap-on dildo, but also to connect it to Vac-U-Lock accessories for other sexual fantasies.

For optimal user comfort, we recommend that you use this Doc Johnson Thin Dong UltraSkyn dildo with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys. Doc Johnson UltraSkyn regenerating powder (available below) increases the life of the dildo, while maintaining the ultra-realistic properties of the UltraSkyn material.

Doc Johnson Thin Dong UltraSkyn realistic dildo
Double density, soft on the outside and firm on the inside
Ultra-realistic appearance and texture
Made in soft and silky UtraSkyn material
Compatible with the Vac-U-Lock system (harness and accessories)
Also compatible with O-ring harnesses
Made in the USA

Material: TPE UltraSkyn (phthalate free)
Total length: 19 cm
Insertable length: 18 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.8 cm
Colour: Vanilla (white skin tone)

Doc Johnson Thin Dong UltraSkyn realistic dildo - 18 cm

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Doc Johnson Sextoys | Online Erotikshop KissKiss.ch

Doc Johnson Thin Dong UltraSkyn realistischer Dildo - 18 cm

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Doc Johnson Thin Dong UltraSkyn realistischer Dildo - 18 cm CHF 44.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Dieser realistische Dildo Thin Dong UltraSkyn mit hervorstehenden Venen und ausgeprägter Eichel wird von Doc Johnson angeboten. Diese Version ohne Hoden hat eine hohle Basis, die mit dem Vac-U-Lock System kompatibel ist, um ihn für freihändiges Vergnügen in einen Umschnalldildo zu verwandeln. Dieser realistische Dildo mit angenehmen Abmessungen bietet eine einführbare Länge von 18 cm bei einem einführbaren Durchmesser von 3.8 cm.

Dieser Dildo bietet eine hochwertige Verarbeitungsqualität und eine besonders realistische Haptik, ähnlich der der Haut. Er besteht aus einem UltraSkyn Dual Density Material (aussen weich, innen fest), um Ihnen ein realistisches Vergnügen zu bieten. Dieser Dildo, eine echte Replik eines Penis mit markanten Venen und ausgeprägter Eichel, hat ein sich verjüngendes Ende für ein sanftes Einführen. Er hat keine Hoden, was ihm optimalen Halt gibt und eine sehr tiefe Penetration ermöglicht.

Dieser mit dem Vac-U-Lock System kompatible Dildo hat eine hohle Basis, um ihn in einen Umschnalldildo zu verwandeln, aber auch, um ihn mit Vac-U-Lock Zubehör zu verbinden und andere sexuelle Fantasien zu geniessen.

Für maximalen Benutzerkomfort empfehlen wir Ihnen, diesen Doc Johnson Thin Dong UltraSkyn Dildo mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Benutzen Sie zu seiner Reinigung ein wenig warmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sexspielzeugreiniger. Das Doc Johnson UltraSkyn Regenerationspuder (siehe unten) erhöht die Lebensdauer des Dildos und erhält gleichzeitig die ultrarealistischen Eigenschaften des UltraSkyn Materials.

• Doc Johnson Thin Dong UltraSkyn realistischer Dildo
• Dual Density, aussen weich und innen fest
• Ultrarealistisches Aussehen und Textur
• Hergestellt aus weichem, seidigem UltraSkyn Material
• Kompatibel mit dem Vac-U-Lock System (Harness und Zubehör)
• Auch mit O-Ring Harnessen kompatibel
• Hergestellt in den USA

Material: TPE UltraSkyn (ohne Phthalate)
Gesamtlänge: 19 cm
Einführbare Länge: 18 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 3.8 cm
Farbe: Vanille (weisse Haut)

Doc Johnson Thin Dong UltraSkyn realistischer Dildo - 18 cm

Bewertungen

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Von Claude Schwarz am 04.08.2021
MEGA heiss

Meine Frau und ich sind begeistert. Gefühlsecht, nicht zu hart und geil um der Frau ein schönes Erlebnis zu bereiten. Endlich einen Orgasmus gehabt, war super hot.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.