Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Doc Johnson Sex Toys | Swiss Online Sex Shop

Doc Johnson Dual Density Extreme strap-on kit

Doc Johnson Dual Density Extreme strap-on kit CHF 298.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This "Vac-U-Lock Dual Density Extreme Set" kit contains everything you need for enjoying particularly intense games. It includes 3 realistic UltraSkyn dildos, a harness, a Vac-U-Lock "Knuckle Up" handle, a mounting bracket and a Vac-U-Lock suction pad, as well as a complete kit of accessories (4 rings, lubricant, cleaner, Vac-U powder and UltraSkyn powder). Due to the size of the dildos it contains, this set is reserved for experienced users.

This kit brings together everything needed to allow experienced couples to discover new heights of pleasure. It is suitable for both vaginal and anal stimulation. Give your partner incredibly intense and realistic sensations with this extremely well made set.

The harness can be worn by men or women. It is made from soft, hardwearing material that feels good against the skin. It is easy to adjust to fit your shape and is comfortable to wear. It can be used with other dildos using the four silicone o-rings provided. It is also compatible with all the dildos and sex toys featuring the Vac-U-Lock system.

Thanks to the three different dildos provided, you can vary the sensations during your sex sessions. The set also includes a classic plug and a plug with a suction cup base, as well as a water-based lubricant, a sex toy cleaning solution, a sample of regenerating Vac-U Powder and a sample of regenerating UltraSkyn Powder.

• Complete strap-on kit for experienced users
• Completely adjustable harness offers exceptional comfort
• Compatible with most Vac-U-Lock products
• 3 realistic dildos in UltraSkyn material, in 3 different sizes (XXL)
• 4 o-rings
• 1 classic plug and 1 suction cup plug
• Comes with lubricant, cleaning solution and a sample of Vac-U Powder

Materials: TPE / PP - phthalate free
Total length of dildo (10.5") : 26 cm
Insertable length of dildo (10.5") : 20 cm
Insertable diameter of dildo (10.5") : 6 cm
Total length of dildo (12") : 31 cm
Insertable length of dildo (12") : 24 cm
Insertable diameter of dildo (12") : 7 cm
Total length of dildo (15.5") : 39 cm
Insertable length of dildo (15.5") : 34 cm
Insertable diameter of dildo (15.5") : 5.5 cm
Ring diameters: 3.1 - 4.1 - 5.1 - 7.1 cm
Harness waist size: up to 120 cm 
Harness colour: Black
Colour of realistic dildo: Beige skin tone

Doc Johnson Dual Density Extreme strap-on kit

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Doc Johnson Sextoys | Online Erotikshop KissKiss.ch

Doc Johnson Dual Density Extreme Umschnalldildo-Kit

Doc Johnson Dual Density Extreme Umschnalldildo-Kit CHF 298.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Dieses Set "Vac-U-Lock Dual Density Extreme Set" enthält alles, was Sie für besonders intensive Momente während Ihrer Spiele benötigen. Es beinhaltet 3 realistische UltraSkyn Dildos, ein Harness, einen Vac-U-Lock Griff "Knuckle Up", eine Halterung und einen Vac-U-Lock Saugnapf sowie ein komplettes Zubehörset (4 Ringe, Gleitmittel, ein Reiniger, Vac-U Pulver und UltraSkyn Pulver). Aufgrund der Grösse der enthaltenen Dildos ist dieses Set nur für erfahrene Benutzer reserviert.

Dieses Set enthält alles, was es Paaren ermöglicht, zu experimentieren und neue Gipfel der Lust zu entdecken. Es ist ebenso für die anale wie die vaginale Stimulation geeignet. Bieten Sie Ihrem Partner unglaublich intensive und realistische Empfindungen mit diesem besonders gut gestalteten Set.

Das mitgelieferte Harness kann sowohl von Frauen wie von Männern getragen werden. Es ist aus weichem, resistentem und bequem zu tragendem Material gefertigt. Es passt sich Ihrer Anatomie leicht an und wird Sie während des Gebrauchs nicht behindern. Es kann dank den vier "O-Ring" Silikonringen mit verschiedenen Dildos benutzt werden. Es ist zudem kompatibel mit allen Dildos und Sexspielzeugen, die mit dem Vac-U-Lock-System ausgestattet sind.

Mit den drei verschiedenen Dildos, die im Lieferumfang enthalten sind, können Sie die Empfindungen während Ihrer intimen Spiele variieren. Eine klassische Befestigung und eine Halterung mit einem Saugfuss werden ebenfalls mitgeliefert, ebenso wie ein Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis, ein Sexspielzeugreiniger, eine Probe Vac-U-Lock Powder Regenerierungspulver, sowie eine Probe UltraSkyn Powder Regenerierungspulver.

• Komplettes Umschnalldildoset für erfahrene Benutzer
• Vollständig verstellbares und besonders komfortables Harness
• Kompatibel mit den meisten Vac-U-Lock-Produkten
• 3 realistische Dildos aus UltraSkyn Material in 3 verschiedenen Grössen (XXL)
• 4 Befestigungsringe
• 1 klassische Halterung und 1 Saugnapf
• Wird mit einem Gleitmittel, einem Reiniger und einer Pulverprobe Vac-U Powder geliefert

Materialien: TPE / PP - ohne Phthalate
Gesamtlänge des Dilldos (10.5"): 26 cm
Einführbare Länge des Dildos (10.5"): 20 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser des Dildos (10.5"): 6 cm
Gesamtlänge des Dilldos (12"): 31 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser des Dildos (12"): 24 cm
Einführbare Länge des Dildos (12"): 7 cm
Gesamtlänge des Dilldos (15.5"): 39 cm
Einführbare Länge des Dildos (15.5") : 34 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser des Dildos (15.5") : 5.5 cm
Taillenumfang des Harness: bis zu 120 cm
Durchmesser der Ringe: 3.1 - 4.1 - 5.1 - 7.1 cm
Farbe des Harness: Schwarz
Farbe des realistischen Dildos: Hautfarbe

Doc Johnson Dual Density Extreme Umschnalldildo-Kit

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.