Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marc Dorcel Sex toys | KissKiss.ch

Dorcel Divine Rabbit Vibrator

Dorcel Divine Rabbit Vibrator CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Dorcel Divine Rabbit: the double stimulation vibrator, which stimulates the clitoris with sensual aspirations, as well as the vagina and the G-spot with incredible vibrations. A real must-have, if you want to reach powerful orgasms very easily! Rechargeable, waterproof and easy to use.

The Divine Rabbit by Dorcel is an evolution of the most famous double stimulation vibrator on the market: the rabbit. Like its predecessors, Divine Rabbit simultaneously stimulates the clitoris and vagina, but no longer only by vibrations, but also by delicious aspirations.

Slightly curved, the longest part of the Divine Rabbit is inserted into the vagina to stimulate the vaginal walls and G-spot with intense vibrations. Simultaneously, its small external appendage presses against the clitoris, stimulating it with delicious and multiple aspirations, lasting only a few seconds and repeating as many times as you wish, until orgasm. 6 modes of vibration and 3 types of suction are proposed, to satisfy all your desires…

Dorcel Divine Rabbit is coated with a medical grade matte silicone, offering an incredibly silky soft touch, for the most pleasant insertion and contact with the skin. Totally waterproof, it can be used in the shower or in your bath. Equipped with a rechargeable battery, this real orgasm machine will delight you for more than an hour and is easily recharged with the USB cable provided.

For an experience as exciting as it is enjoyable, KissKiss.ch recommends using Divine Rabbit with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

• Dorcel Divine Rabbit rabbit-type vibrator
• Stimulates the clitoris with delicious aspirations (3 modes)
• Stimulates the vagina and G-spot with incredible vibrations (6 modes)
• Made using soft and silky medical grade silicone
• Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Comes with a satin-finish storage and transport pouch

Read more…

Material: Medical grade silicone, (phthalate-free)
Total length: 20.3 cm
Insertable length: 10 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.8 cm (at widest point)
Length of the clitoral stimulator: 4 cm
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable via USB
Battery life: 90 minutes
Charging time: 2 hours
Colour: Black

Dorcel Divine Rabbit Vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marc Dorcel Sexspielzeug | KissKiss.ch

Dorcel Divine Rabbit Vibrator

Dorcel Divine Rabbit Vibrator CHF 79.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Dorcel Divine Rabbit: Der Doppelstimulations-Vibrator, der die Klitoris durch sinnliche Aspirationen sowie die Vagina und den G-Punkt durch unglaubliche Vibrationen stimuliert. Ein echtes Muss, um ganz einfach starke Orgasmen zu erreichen! Wiederaufladbar, 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu benutzen.

Der Divine Rabbit von Dorcel ist eine Weiterentwicklung des berühmtesten Doppelstimulations-Vibrators auf dem Markt: dem Rabbit. Wie seine Vorgänger stimuliert Divine Rabbit gleichzeitig die Klitoris und die Vagina, aber nicht nur durch Vibrationen, sondern auch durch köstliche Aspirationen.

Der leicht gebogene lange Teil des Divine Rabbit wird in die Vagina eingeführt und stimuliert die Vaginalwände und den G-Punkt durch intensive Vibrationen. Gleichzeitig legt sich sein kleiner externer Anhang gegen die Klitoris, um sie durch köstliche und zahlreiche Aspirationen zu stimulieren. Diese dauern nur einige Sekunden und wiederholen sich so oft Sie möchten bis zum Orgasmus. Es stehen 6 Vibrationsmodi und 3 Saugmodi zur Verfügung, um alle Ihre Wünsche zu erfüllen…

Der Dorcel Divine Rabbit ist mit mattem, medizinischem Silikon überzogen, das einen weichen und unglaublich seidigen Griff für ein sehr angenehmes Einführen und Hautkontakt bietet. Völlig wasserdicht kann er unter der Dusche oder in Ihrem Bad verwendet werden. Ausgestattet mit einer wiederaufladbaren Batterie kann Sie diese echte Orgasmusmaschine länger als eine Stunde verwöhnen und lässt sich dank des mitgelieferten USB-Kabels problemlos wiederaufladen.

Für eine ebenso erregende wie angenehme Erfahrung empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, den Divine Rabbit mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Benutzen Sie zum Reinigen warmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sexspielzeugreiniger.

• Rabbit-Vibrator Dorcel Divine Rabbit
• Stimuliert die Klitoris mit köstlichen Aspirationen (3 Modi)
• Stimuliert die Vagina und den G-Punkt mit unglaublichen Vibrationen (6 Modi)
• Hergestellt aus hochwertigem medizinischem, weichem und seidigem Silikon
• Über USB wiederaufladbare Batterie (Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen
• Wird mit Aufbewahrungs- und Transportbeutel aus Satin geliefert

Weiterlesen…

Material: medizinisches Silikon (phthalatefrei)
Gesamtlänge: 20.3 cm
Einführbare Länge: 10 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 3.8 cm (an der breitesten Stelle)
Länge des Klitorisstimulators: 4 cm
Stromversorgung: Batterie, wiederaufladbar über USB
Laufzeit: 90 Minuten
Ladezeit: 2 Stunden
Farbe: Schwarz

Dorcel Divine Rabbit Vibrator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.