Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marc Dorcel Sex toys | KissKiss.ch

Dorcel Douche Mate Pro automatic enema bulb

Dorcel Douche Mate Pro automatic enema bulb
Dorcel Douche Mate Pro automatic enema bulb CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Indulge yourself and take care of your intimate needs with the Douche Mate Pro from Marc Dorcel. This sex toy combines an automatic enema bulb and a vibrator, allowing you to clean your intimate area while divinely stimulating it. Made of silky soft silicone, the shaft of this toy not only provides intense vibrations but also has 5 spray-style holes for optimal 360 cleansing.

With its Douche Mate Pro enema bulb, Dorcel offers a fully automated, premium-quality intimate cleansing system. This automatic enema bulb is suitable for both vaginal and anal enemas. Ergonomically shaped for an ideal grip, this removable 2-in-1 enema bulb and vibrator is easy to use and clean. The lower, compressible tank-shaped part with a capacity of 200 ml has been designed to prevent reflux.

Elegant and modern, this intimate cleaning system incorporates an advanced anti-backflow design, which allows for effective anal or vaginal cleansing, without any possible backflow of water inside the bulb. Designed for both men and women, the Douche Mate Pro offers 7 vibration modes and 3 cleaning intensities. Enjoy greater comfort and ease of use for your intimate cleansing, with its 5 multi-directional jets offering 360-degree cleaning.

Dorcel Douche Mate Pro automated enema bulb and vibrator
Multi-directional jets for 360-degree cleaning
Simple to use
3 cleaning modes and 7 vibration modes
Anti-backflow design (prevents water from flowing back into the bulb)
Rechargeable via USB

Material: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Total length: 24.7 cm
Insertable length: 12 cm
Insertable diameter: 2.65 cm
Capacity: 200 ml
Power supply: Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB
Battery life: 60 minutes
Charging time: 120 minutes
Colour: Black

Dorcel Douche Mate Pro automatic enema bulb

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marc Dorcel Sexspielzeug | KissKiss.ch

Dorcel Douche Mate Pro automatische Intimdusche

Dorcel Douche Mate Pro automatische Intimdusche CHF 79.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Verwöhnen Sie sich und kümmern Sie sich um Ihre Intimität mit dem Douche Mate Pro von Marc Dorcel angeboten. Dieses Sextoy kombiniert eine automatische Intimdusche und einen Vibrator, um Ihren Intimbereich zu reinigen und gleichzeitig göttliche Stimulierung zu bieten. Aus weichem und seidigem Silikon gefertigt, sorgt der Schaft dieses Sextoys nicht nur für intensive Vibrationen, sondern verfügt auch über 5 Sprühlöcher für eine optimale 360°-Pflege.

Mit der Intimdusche Douche Mate Pro bietet Dorcel ein erstklassiges, vollautomatisches Intimreinigungssystem an. Diese automatische Intimdusche eignet sich sowohl für vaginale als auch anale Spülungen. Ergonomisch geformt für einen idealen Handgriff, ist diese abnehmbare 2-in-1 Intimdusche und Vibrator einfach zu benutzen und zu reinigen. Der untere, komprimierbare Teil in Form eines Reservoirs mit 200 ml Fassungsvermögen wurde entwickelt, um Rückfluss zu vermeiden.

Dieses elegante und moderne Intimreinigungssystem verfügt über ein fortschrittliches Anti-Rückflussdesign, das eine effektive anale oder vaginale Spülung ermöglicht, ohne dass ein Wasserrückfluss in der Birne möglich ist. Der Shower Mate Pro wurde sowohl für Männer als auch für Frauen entwickelt und bietet 7 Vibrationsmodi und 3 Reinigungsintensitäten. Geniessen Sie mehr Komfort und Benutzerfreundlichkeit bei der Intimreinigung, denn die 5 multidirektionalen Düsen ermöglichen eine 360-Grad-Reinigung.

• Automatische Intimdusche und Vibrator Dorcel Douche Mate Pro
• Multidirektionale Strahlen mit 360-Grad-Reinigung
• Einfache Bedienung
• 3 Reinigungsmodi und 7 Vibrationsmodi
• Anti-Rücklauf-Design (verhindert, dass Wasser in die Birne zurückfliesst)
• Über USB aufladbar

Material: Silikon und ABS Kunststoff (phthalatfrei)
Gesamtlänge: 24.7 cm
Einführbare Länge: 12 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 2.65 cm
Wassertank: 200 ml
Stromversorgung: Integrierter Akku über USB wiederaufladbar
Laufzeit: 60 Minuten
Ladezeit: 120 Minuten
Farbe: Schwarz

Dorcel Douche Mate Pro automatische Intimdusche

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.