Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marc Dorcel Sex toys | KissKiss.ch

Dorcel Orgasmic Double Do thrusting double vibrator - 45 cm

Dorcel Orgasmic Double Do thrusting double vibrator - 45 cm CHF 139.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Are you ready to discover the true pleasures of double penetration? Then get ready for an explosion of pleasure with this Dorcel Orgasmic Double Do thrusting double vibrator! With its 45 cm length and its 4.1 cm insertable diameter, Orgasmic Double Do will allow you to enjoy simultaneous double penetration (vagina+anus), or to enjoy simultaneous shared penetration between two partners. This double dong has a vibrating end and a second end that makes delicious back-and-forth movements.

Discover the pleasures of double penetration with this Dorcel Orgasmic Double Do thrusting vibrator! Each end of this vibrator contains a powerful motor, which will make you roar with pleasure. The first end offers 9 modes of divine vibrations, while the second end makes pleasurable back-and-forth movements, imitating penetration.

This double dong is made of a soft and silky silicone, very pleasant to the skin and particularly flexible. It is fully waterproof, and its built-in USB-rechargeable battery provides up to 85 minutes of battery life.

• Dorcel Orgasmic Double Do double vibrator
• One end stimulates by vibrations (9 modes)
• One end stimulates with thrusting movements (9 modes)
• Made using medical-grade silicone, silky to the touch
• Suitable for double penetration (vaginal + anal)
• Suitable for double penetration between 2 partners (vaginal/anal + vaginal/anal)
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Medical-grade silicone, (phthalate-free)
Length: 45 cm
Diameter: 3.8 to 4.1 cm
Battery life: 40–85 minutes
Charging time: 3 hours
Colour: Pink

Dorcel Orgasmic Double Do thrusting double vibrator - 45 cm

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marc Dorcel Sexspielzeug | KissKiss.ch

Dorcel Orgasmic Double Do Hin- und herbewegender Doppelvibrator

Dorcel Orgasmic Double Do Hin- und herbewegender Doppelvibrator CHF 139.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Sind Sie bereit, das wahre Vergnügen der doppelten Penetration zu entdecken? Bereiten Sie sich also auf eine Explosion des Vergnügens vor, mit diesem hin- und herbewegenden Doppelvibrator Dorcel Orgasmic Double Do! Mit seinen 45 cm Länge und seinem einführbaren Durchmesser von 4.1 cm gestattet Ihnen Orgasmic Double Do, von einer gleichzeitigen doppelten Penetration (Vagina + Anus) zu profitieren oder bei zwei Partnern eine geteilte und gleichzeitige Penetration zu nutzen. Dieser Doppeldildo besitzt eine vibrierende Extremität und eine zweite, die herrliche Hin- und Herbewegungen ausführt.

Entdecken Sie das Vergnügen der doppelten Penetration mit diesem hin- und herbewegendem Doppelvibrator Dorcel Orgasmic Double Do! Jede Extremität dieses Vibrators enthält einen leistungsstarken Motor; Sie werden brüllen vor Vergnügen. Die erste Extremität bietet 9 Modi göttlicher Vibrationen, während die zweite angenehme Hin- und Herbewegungen ausführt und die Penetration imitiert.

Dieser Doppeldildo besteht aus weichem und seidigem Silikon, sehr angenehm im Kontakt mit der Haut und besonders flexibel. Völlig wasserdicht und seine integrierte Batterie, durch USB aufladbar, bietet bis 85 Minuten Autonomie.

• Dorcel Orgasmic Double Do Doppelvibrator
• Eine Extremität, die durch Vibrationen stimuliert (9 Modi)
• Eine Extremität, die durch Hin- und Herbewegungen stimuliert (9 Modi)
• Hergestellt aus seidigem, medizinischem Silikon
• Geeignet zur doppelten Penetration (Vagina + Anus)
• Geeignet zur doppelten Penetration zwischen 2 Partnern (vaginal/anal + vaginal/anal)
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

Material: Medizinisches Silikon (phthalatfrei)
Länge: 45 cm
Durchmesser: 3.8 bis 4.1 cm
Laufzeit: 40-85 Minuten
Ladezeit: 3 Stunden
Farbe: Rosa

Dorcel Orgasmic Double Do Hin- und herbewegender Doppelvibrator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.